Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great team! Dr Linn was very thorough completing my exam. Very impressed with the overall service
Exceptional service & treatment. Extremely courteous staff. Dr Linn was thorough & took time with me. I would definitely recommend this practice. Pricing was affordable & filed my insurance.
G
3 months ago
Had a tooth extracted have had no problems just slight headache.
C
3 months ago
This was my second visit to Dr LinnĂ¢??s Office. As a new patient, I went in for a cleaning and initial evaluation during which he discovered a small problem that required attention. I was given an appointment and today went in for the procedure that would solve the problem. Dr Linn and Katie were attentive, professional without seeming distant, and performed the procedure in short order. I have always had an uncomfortable feeling when I visited a dentist, but none of those existed on this visit. I highly recommend Dr Linn and his staff and look forward to a continuing relationship over time. Thank you Dr Linn.
A
3 months ago
Micah did a great job in x-raying and cleaning my teeth. Very professional and fun to be around. I would recommend her to anyone for dental hygiene treatment.
A
3 months ago
Micah did a great job in x-raying and cleaning my teeth. Very professional and fun to be around. I would recommend her to anyone for dental hygiene treatment.
A
3 months ago
Micah did a great job in x-raying and cleaning my teeth. Very professional and fun to be around. I would recommend her to anyone for dental hygiene treatment.
R
3 months ago
Friendly , caring, easily to get in
A
3 months ago
An excellent visit once again! Highly recommend Dr. Linn and Dr. Edwards, along with their staff.
D
4 months ago
Had a tooth removed. Which in itself is not too pleasant a thought. But Dr. Edwards was so kind and gentle. Was treated with the utmost of care and respect.
J
4 months ago
Great Quality Service as always!