Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Dr. Linn & his staff are friendly & professional. I'm always seen at my appointment time. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Linn & his staff to anyone looking for great dental care for young or old.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Edwards & Betty were great. Worked me in when I had a crown come off and did a great job of fixing me up!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Linn and staff are always the best.
A
6 months ago
Everything was on time and very friendly hygienist.
A
6 months ago
Gary is always on time and does a great job
B
7 months ago
Today I saw the dental hygienist for my routine cleaning. This is the second cleaning since switching to this dental practice. The hygienist is my favorite of all time. She does an excellent cleaning without hurting me. These are the first cleanings that havenâ??t left my gums sensitive and sore afterwards.
B
7 months ago
My visit was very expedient, yet thorough. That's a tricky mix, but they never disappoint. Our family are Linn fans for sure!
B
7 months ago
My visit was very expedient, yet thorough. That's a tricky mix, but they never disappoint. Our family are Linn fans for sure!
B
7 months ago
My visit was very expedient, yet thorough. That's a tricky mix, but they never disappoint. Our family are Linn fans for sure!
A
7 months ago
Receptionist greets you with a smile.Micah is exceptional! Dr. Linn is prompt and professional.