Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
This office is great, helpful, prompt and very pleasant plus they do great work.
A
4 months ago
timely and very professional
R
4 months ago
I've never had a bad experience ever! They are true professionals and extremely personable! I won't go anywhere else.
R
4 months ago
Another totally pleasant and painless check-up and cleaning by Miss Emily and Dr. Linn!
A
4 months ago
Micah is awesome. She is always concerned with what is going on in my life. I don't know how she remembers what I've told her when I don't see her but every six months.
A
5 months ago
Great staff!
A
5 months ago
Micah is always a joy to have for my cleaning appointments. She does a great job and is very professional. I have gone to Dr. Linn for about 25 years now and am glad I started seeing him when he was quite new in town.
S
5 months ago
Micah is a very caring and efficient hygenist
J
5 months ago
I have had the best dental care at this office for over 20 years. Dr. Linn's and his office do a great service for Abilene.. Thanks for all you do.
M
5 months ago
As I have come to expect from Dr. Linn and his staff, professional, friendly, prompt service always with a smile! They make me feel like a family member and care about me as a person.