Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
My visit was very expedient, yet thorough. That's a tricky mix, but they never disappoint. Our family are Linn fans for sure!
B
6 months ago
My visit was very expedient, yet thorough. That's a tricky mix, but they never disappoint. Our family are Linn fans for sure!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Linn and staff are outstanding
M
6 months ago
Another great visit. Have used Dr. Linn for over 10 years. We have moved out of Abilene, but my wife and I are glad to drive 2 hours each way to keep our dentist. Staff is always helpful and courteous
A
6 months ago
Dr. Linn and staff are outstanding
A
6 months ago
Dr. Linn and staff are outstanding
A
6 months ago
Dr. Linn and staff are outstanding
A
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable although I was nervous. Dr Linn made sure everything went smoothly and 8nwas f8nish3d in a shirt t8me
A
6 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
S
7 months ago
Great team! Dr Linn was very thorough completing my exam. Very impressed with the overall service
Exceptional service & treatment. Extremely courteous staff. Dr Linn was thorough & took time with me. I would definitely recommend this practice. Pricing was affordable & filed my insurance.