Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Linn's for years now. My entire family has seen him at least once most of my childhood. Now that I'm back again, this time for college, he still has the same methods that won my parents trusts all those years ago. I enjoy the personal touch and professionalism that's clearly there when I have questions about my dental health. I trust him and his staff with my teeth.
C
7 years ago
Excellent as usual!
A
7 years ago
Staff is very professional and on top of all the details. Dr. Linn and his staff make it a joy to go to the dentist office.
T
7 years ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. They check on what insurance will cover for you. Dr. Linn takes time to explain treatment options with you.
A
7 years ago
Very timely and professional. The office is spotless. The staff was great.
M
7 years ago
Great experience. Friendly and fun staff to visit twice a year.
C
7 years ago
My four year old son had a cavity filled and it was such a wonderful experience for both patient and Mom. Dr. Linn was very gentle and patient. It was very quick and painless and my son did not feel uncomfortable for one moment. We both had a great experience for his first cavity. Thanks again Dr. Linn.
A
7 years ago
Very professional, very friendly staff!!!
A
7 years ago
Very professional staff, friendly and very polite. Appointments are seen on time, there was no long wait.
J
7 years ago
Great at early morning scheduling. Friendly staff. I love the personal care especially. =)