Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
Gary Linn is a great dentist or I would not go t0 him. After all he comes to me on my grandaughter's recommendation.
C
7 years ago
Gary Linn is a great dentist or I would not go t0 him. After all he comes to me on my grandaughter's recommendation and remember his wife is a graduate of Hobbs High School, Hobbs,NM where I once worked.
B
7 years ago
Awesome office! Always smiling, very efficient, and everyone likes their job- that says a lot! He's the best!
D
7 years ago
Thanks for taking care of me. I greatly appreciate the professionalism of you and your staff. Always a pleasure Doug
T
7 years ago
Thanks for the care I received; I appreciate the doctor not rushing through my appointment. His assistant was very careful and seemed to have experience beyond her years. She did a great job and was very informative. I need more dental work done and I appreciate your office for not high pressuring me to have it done immediately. I always leave your office feeling like I wish I had come in sooner. Your staff have always been very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the fact I have never had to wait very long (usually 5 minutes or less). Thanks again for the excellent care your office gives.
P
7 years ago
We always receive great service at your office. The staff is very helpful and kind. We love Dr. Linn. He is a gentle dentist and my sons have never dreaded going to him.
A
7 years ago
I love going to see Dr Linn and his staff. They are all friendly and very knowledgable about their jobs.
N
7 years ago
The reminder card AND reminder phone call are thoughtful and helpful. Rescheduling for my appointment time was promptly and professionally handled. The dental hygienist did an excellent job of instructing me with tips for my oral health and answering my questions. Nice atmosphere. Dentist and staff are positive and helpful in their attitude and service.
C
7 years ago
Very caring staff & professional staff. Thank you!
S
7 years ago
Gary Linn does all of my familys dental work and has for years,he and his staff has allways gone above and beyond the call of duty,never once have I had a negetive visit..2 BIG THUMBS UP