Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I would recommend Gary Linn to anyone who is looking for an exceptional dentist. His staff is always extremely friendly and Dr. Linn is very thorough each time I have seen him!
A
7 years ago
We are always treated with personal attention. The staff is overly friendly and welcoming. They really take the time to get to know you.
J
7 years ago
LOVE Dr Linn & his staff! Always friendly & helpful! Jan Blair/Chandler Blair
A
7 years ago
Your office is the best from checking in to checking out. Thanks for being great! Dr. Linn you the best.
A
7 years ago
Your office is the best from checking in to checking out. Thanks for being great! Dr. Linn you the best.
A
7 years ago
The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They are all professionals.
S
7 years ago
Always a pleasant experience!
B
7 years ago
Our family has been patients of Dr. Linn for many years. Dr. Linn has always been a very kind, conscientious and extremely knowledgeable dentist offering the best of care. We trust him completely with all of our dental care needs. Dr. Linn's staff is also first class and very knowledgeable and professional.
C
7 years ago
I love the text message reminder. My daughter was in and out in a very timely manner. The staff was friendly as always.
K
7 years ago
Dr. Linn and especially his staff are the best to work with for any need. They work with you quickly, efficiently and professionaly. Would recommend them to everyone and do!