Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 years ago
I love Dr. Linn!!! He always makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Truly a gift in this profession.
S
7 years ago
Ellie was very friendly and personal. She was gentle and thorough in cleaning. All the office personnel are very professional and friendly, making the visit a good experience. Thanks, Sherry Maloney
T
7 years ago
Service received was very satisfactory. Cares with passion.
S
7 years ago
My visit to the dentist has never been something I ever look forward to, but the friendliness of the staff and the comfort I feel when I am there always makes me overcome my fears. Doctor Linn and his staff always easy my mind and therefore I really don't mind visiting the dentist quiet so much. Sincerely, Sharron Smith
M
7 years ago
Ellie is very diligent in her work. She shares her knowledge of keeping your gums and teeth healthy. Dr. Linn made sure that I understood a necessary procedure that will be done soon. Kathy makes sure that my insurance will cover the procedure and has always greeted me with a smile. Jane is a ray of sunshine and is always there to remind me of my appointments. Each and every person in Dr. Linn's office is a positive person and makes comming to the dentist a pleasant event.
P
7 years ago
Great visit. Did'nt have to wait. Everyone friendly.
L
7 years ago
My check-up went great! The hygienist I went to today was the best I have ever had to clean my teeth. Excellent job!
J
7 years ago
I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Linn's. I am always treated courteously and respectfully. Dr Linn especailly does not like anyone to feel pain, so if you are, you haven't told the Doctor!. I think that the entire staff and Dr. Linn are fantastic, but I wish I could always be on the Safari Room!
B
7 years ago
The whole office is wonderful, from the time you walk in to the time you leave. They handle my insurance more efficiently than most of my other dr offices. It's always nice to go and see Dr. Linn! They were also very kind to my youngest-10 yo.
S
7 years ago
The hygenist and dentist both showed great patience and consideration for my timid toddler. They both had a level of professionalism well above the expected. I have always been very pleased with each visit I have made to Dr. Linn's office.