Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Friendly caring dentist and staff who knows me by name, takes the time to listen to my questions or concerns and explains the answers to me in a manner I can understand.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Linn and his staff shows his patients great care. My children love going to the dentist and have never had any worries about their next visit.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Linn and his staff are always professional, compassionate and personable. My family has received excellent dental care for years. Dr. Linn always takes the extra time to put my children at ease and is always concerned about the comfort of his patients. Appts. are handled in a timely manner.
D
7 years ago
Dr. Linn and his staff are highly professional, competent and friendly! I have thoroughly enjoyed the short time I have availed myself to their services. I will continue to see Dr. Linn and I thank him greatly for accepting me as a paatient!!
C
7 years ago
The staff at Dr. Linn's office is excellent--very professional and friendly. Dr. Linn is a very caring, gentle dentist.
J
7 years ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful both over the phone and in person. The service they provide is top notch, and Gary Linn is a very knowledgeable and personable Dentist.
C
7 years ago
Very friendly office! Dr. Linn is very gentle and does great work!
J
7 years ago
Always excellent care!
T
7 years ago
My dental hygienist (Kelly Arnold)gave me the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. She was extremely kind and was as gental as possible while still being extremely thorough. Best experience I have had at a dentist! I definitely got my money's worth!
A
7 years ago
A good time was had by all.