Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
The personnel at Dr. Linn's office is always very friendly and helpful. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
8 years ago
The personnel at Dr. Linn's office is always very friendly and helpful. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
K
8 years ago
My hygenist was very good and caring.
F
8 years ago
Dr Linn has provided dental care for my entire family for many years. The competence, professionalism and caring attitude of Dr Linn and his entire staff are the reasons he will continue to be our dentist.
A
8 years ago
As long as I've been going, the hygienists are always wonderful and gentle, and Dr. Linn is a gentle dentist. Because of this I always come for my regular cleanings and treatments with no fear.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Linn is the best! Such a professional with great office staff
T
8 years ago
I am not the best dental patient, however I always feel at ease when visiting Dr Linn's office. The staff is very friendly.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Linn and his staff are the best! I have been a patient for 15 years and would not go anywhere else. I receive the best care from the minute I walk in the door. It is so hard to find good customer service anymore and it still exists at this office. Dr. Linn is a kind and caring dentist that I know I can trust. He is very gentle and painfree. And I received the best cleaning thanks to Emily. If you are looking for a great dentist with a wonderful staff this is it!
R
8 years ago
Dr. Linn and his staff are personable and helpful. They always use the newest techiniques and seem really concerned that I am satisfied with their work. Can't recommend them enough!
L
8 years ago
A great dental exam and super cleaning -- of course, I think this everytime I go to Dr. Linn's office. Ellie did a great job cleaning my teeth and has a super personality. Dr. Linn's exam is very thorough, answered all my questions, and gave me his advice on a problem I was having. I recently met a new neighbor of mine, and she also said that her whole family thinks his clinic is the best. Lily Lewis