Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I don't really like going to the Dentist. But my visit with you this morning was fast, efficient and PAINLESS. Thanks
V
7 years ago
I like going to Dr. Linn's office because all his staff are so nice. They always make me feel as if I were part of their family. I like that, because that also relaxes me while I'm there.
N
7 years ago
Service has always been top-notch. Appt times are adhered to constantly, staff is efficient and knowledgeable, dental service is thorough and complete. Questions are answered promptly and precisely. Outstanding Dental Office.
S
7 years ago
Always a great experience! Love Dr.Linn and Love all of his staff, They are always so helpful and KIND..Makes me think of going to see some friends rather than a dental appointment!
S
7 years ago
Dear Sirs I am just elated that I am able to participate is this survey. I have been to multiple dentist in my 50 yrs and had some very frightening experiences. The minute I am seated in a dental chair my heart starts racing. But I can say with complete honesty that thanks to Dr Linn and is priceless staff I am finally not so horrified to make my dental appts. I won't call any names as I do not know them all, not because they do not introduce themselves but my memory, anyway Dr Linns' staff are absolutely, positively wonderful....the BEST. Dr Linn is so gentle as he works it is amazing. This dental group, as a whole, pours out kindness, compassion and most of all love. They just have to be servants of our Lord and Savior Jesus C...
S
7 years ago
friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!
A
7 years ago
Can't say enough good things about you guys! My hygienist was great and the office staff is always super friendly. Thanks for valuing my time and being so professional!
B
7 years ago
Always get in on or before appointment time. Dr. Linn makes each appointment a pleasant one.
W
7 years ago
Dr. Linn has been my dentist for over 4 years now and I have experienced only the best service and quality treatment in that time from him and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a dental care providing team.
S
7 years ago
The hygienist was awesome with my daughter. Keep up the good work. I also like the new emails and effort to connect with patients better!