Gary J. Basten Construction

Home Remodeling

Green Bay, WI

Closed Today Closed

greenbayhomeremodelers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
I now live in a greenhouse!!
From day one, my experience with the team from Gary Basten Construction was a positive one. The workers were polite, answered my questions, always cleaned up each day, paid ALOT of attention to detail. I would say the least cooperative part of the experience was the weather. But I think we dealt with that issue very well. I've received only compliments on how great the color and workmanship is. Kudos to Matt and Ken and the other guys.
C
6 years ago
Job well done
Professional job. Landscaping looks better than it did prior to having my wall fixed.
M
6 years ago
Outstanding job on basement wall repair
Very professional group, they adjusted the start date when my schedule changed and still got the job done on time. Inside work was done in 1 day and basement was clean when they left. Outside work was completed a couple days later and they did such a good job replanting the existing shrubs that I can hardly tell they we ever here. Highly recommend this company for your project needs.
A
6 years ago
Positive Experience
Gary J. Basten Construction provided great service by building a new walkway from the driveway to the porch. The estimator listened carefully to my safety concerns and came up with a creative idea that would eliminate the need for a step from the walkway to the porch. The lead crew member patiently explained the whole procedure to me as the crew went through the steps to prepare the walkway, pour the cement, and stake it off during the drying process. The whole crew worked very efficiently together. I am extremely pleased with the results of this project. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for competency at a fair price.
L
6 years ago
Job completed: caulking of cracks in garage walls.
So far the caulking is holding in the spots that were causing the most leaking, so we are pleased with the work. We may eventually contact your company to deal with other cracks in the garage walls--after we see that those cracks that have been caulked are holding. Thank you for your help.
R
6 years ago
water in basement
Gary J Basten Construction evaluated our problem and in 3 hours created a hole through our concrete basement floor, placed a catch basin in the very wet soil/sub basement ground, put in a sump pump, connected it to the outside storm sewer pipes, repaired the concrete floor and cleaned it up. extremely efficient and professional and reasonably priced. so far taking care of the problem. We highly recommended them
C
6 years ago
I was extremely satisfied with the job done on my basement wall and installation of a sump pump. All employees were knowledgeable, professional and congeniel. Every aspect of the job was explained to me in language I could understand. The finished project was all I expected and beautifully done. I would highly recommend this company to all in need of any of their services
E
6 years ago
Basement repair
I was very pleased with the job done. The crew was excellent!
T
6 years ago
basement wall repair
Excellent communication excellent workers a fair price for the job . While this was a small job I was treated as if it was a 50,000.00 dollar job. Great workers great work done cleaned up after job and I am very satisfied .I would use Gary J Basten again if I need work done and would recommend this company to friends and family.