Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Fun Visit!
I don't know how many children look forward to going to the dentist, but our son does! He is developmentally disabled and presents a special challenge in some respects. But he loves Dr. Kramer and his associates and is always excited to go see him. It is a friendly, professional atmosphere and Dr. Kramer has managed to keep our son's teeth in excellent condition for many years, despite our son's inability to do a thorough job in flossing and brushing. Thanks, Dr. Kramer!
M
2 weeks ago
They are TOP NOTCH!
Dr. Kramer has been taking care of my kids since their 1st appointment. He and his staff is awesome. I loved the weekend appointments so I didn't have to take time off from work. The staff is wonderful, friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank goodness for the reminders (post card, email and text)! As a single mom, i would lose track, even when it is on my calendars.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My granddaughter loves going to the Dentist as long as "the Dentist" is Dr. Kramer or Dr. Bunin! She wants to get there early so she can play in the toy kitchen and today she found some playmates.
K
3 weeks ago
From the queen of oral hygiene
I loved my visit as always had my dental hygienist give me a refresher course And of course enjoyed my exam by Dr. Kramer who is very funny
R
4 weeks ago
The Best
I love everyone there! Everytime I go in Im warmly welcomed and made sure that Im doing okay. Best dentists hands down.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Put kids at ease, Thorough exam and saw us ahead of schedule
Drs. Kramer and Bunin were terrific! One saw my daughter and one saw my son- I can unequivocally recommend both equally! Both were kind, thorough and put my kids at ease.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful and informative
Everyone from Dr Sara to the hygenists to the ladies who work at the desk are wonderful. Dr Sara and the hygenists are great at explaining everything and always makes sure that Im doing okay and how things are going in my life. Dr Sara and Dr Kramer hands down are the best dentists.
L
1 month ago
High quality of understanding a very difficult patient.
Patience with the patient who is having high anxiety and acting out terribly. As a parent, I appreciate your willingness to work with us.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentists in Northern VA
Per usual Dr Kramer was awesome and very kind. He and Dr Sara are the best and very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Today's visit with Dr. Kramer
Today, Dr. Kramer expressed how he had a customer who had joined the Marines and unfortunately could not continue to get his care with Dr. Kramer. As we walked out of the clinic my son expressed that he could see himself being like the young man who joined the Navy...meaning not wanting to see anyone other than Dr. Kramer. Christian has been going to Dr. Kramer since he was 7 years old. He was referred to me by my best friend who's son still sees the good Doctor for. Christian will be 18 soon and he still enjoys his visits there.