Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Dr Kramer
My son is disabled, and has been seeing Dr Kramer for the last 10 years. Dr. Kramer has always provided excellent dental care for him. My son actually enjoys going to his dental appointments because of Dr. Kramer. Thank you Dr. Kramer and all your staff!!
P
4 days ago
Great --Dr Kamer is great with kids
Always friendly and professional. Great dentist for kids
D
1 week ago
Love Dr Bunin Super Dentist!!!!!!
I’ve never enjoyed the dentist and it’s probably because of terrible experiences as a child. I’m so happy that Dr Bunin and Dr Kramer have given my kids great experiences. I’d recommend them to everyone. Only problem is they can’t see me as an adult.
F
1 week ago
Always a great experience
We've been going to Dr. Kramer for the last 14 years, and have always been extremely well taken care of. He, Dr. Bunin, and the staff are very professional, friendly, kind, and accommodating. They offer great services, and always make the patient their main priority. They always make sure you understand every procedure, and guide you through every step. Thank you for helping us keep our child healthy!
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Bunin saw my 4 year old twins today and I can’t say enough fabulous things about the visit. Her patience and time to explain what was going to happen was top notch. Their anxiety about being there was minimized and we had NO TEARS!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and team
We love our dentist. My sons, 9, 7, and 5 actually get excited to go to the dentist. The office staff are kind and professional. Dr. Bunin works quickly and always has songs and rhymes that put the kids at ease. She talks them through the visit and ensures their comfort. Everyone that works there works wonderfully well as a team and the process goes quickly and smoothly. We met Dr. Kramer for the first time today. He will be handling my child’s Next appointment since Dr Bunin will be on maternity leave. He took time out of his schedule to introduce himself and talk through the follow up so that everyone is at ease. The staff at the front desk walked me through the insurance and copays to expect in advance and patiently answered all of my questions, even when I asked the same question! Highly recommend this office!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Kramer is like a member of our family!
Our son is developmentally disabled and needs a cleaning & checkup every three months. He absolutely LOVES Dr. Kramer and his staff! He looks forward to every appointment and the whole crew there makes him (and us) feel welcome. Our son loves in a group home and requires a lot of help in flossing and brushing, which isn't always possible with a very busy staff. But Dr. Kramer has kept his teeth healthy for many years. I can't begin to describe how grateful we are to him!
D
1 month ago
We love it here!
Dr. Bunin is amazing! She is so sweet, singing songs while brushing my son’s teeth. She’s very fast but thorough. My son adores her. We highly recommend her!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr Kramer and Dr Bunin since I was 5 years old. I am now 28 years old and while they are a pediatric dentist office I still go because I don’t want to switch! I even drove home to DC from NYC to do my last dental appointment. Finding a dentist you can trust is really important, at this office they are honest, and provide the best care. 10/10 would recommend!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Kramer and his staff have been superb for the last 15 years. Being able to have a dentist to clean teeth and recommend braces has been amazing. Not only did he recommend but he put them on himself. We love Dr. Kramer and highly recommend him and his office.