Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Two generations of our family and extended family owe our pretty smiles to Dr. Kramer and Dr. Bunin. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
I
5 days ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Kramer always makes my daughter's day when she visits the dentist. He is always positive and kind to her. She always wants to go home and do a good job brushing after our appointments. :)
I
5 days ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Kramer always makes my daughter's day when she visits the dentist. He is always positive and kind to her. She always wants to go home and do a good job brushing after our appointments. :)
H
2 weeks ago
Love this Office
Dr. Kramer is always friendly. My son has been to their office for 10 years already. When Kevin first went to the office, he has several cavities. Dr. Kramer check, give assessment and fix the problems in a kids' friendly way. Now, Kevin is a teenager, because of Dr. Kramer's suggestion, monitor and service, he never need to use braces. I always recommend my friends' kid to this office
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Practice
Love this office. They always put both my children at ease - plus me as the mom - when we go in. We have been seeing Dr. Kramer for over 4 years now and we have always had a great experience. I can't say enough things about this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Never had to Wait!!
Personable staff, and completely professional!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bunin is great with all ages - esp. teens!
We've been going to Dr Kramers office for years and both do a wonderful job. Dr. Bunin is a favorite with my 14-year-old daughter though. She gives important advice without ever making it sound like scolding which any self conscious teen can appreciate. It will be a sad day when my daughter ages out of this practice!
L
1 month ago
Best customer service and true integrity
Dr. Bunin and Dr. Kramer are what dentistry used to be..... kind, truthful, and not treatment aggressive. They try to see if small issues can be treated noninvasive first before picking up a drill. They are honest and they don't try to sell you stuff you don't need. My boys love them and feel very comfortable in the chair. The office staff is kind and helpful. The waiting room is full of distractions for the kids while you wait. Just a great environment.
B
1 month ago
Great dentists and open on Saturdays!