Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Kramer always provides great care to my children. He is patient and efficient, always explaining everything to them.
H
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure being at your office. I leave knowing all my questions have been answered. Dr. Kramer, Dr. Bunin and staff are always so kind, professional and have a great rapport with my kids. We have been coming to their practice for many years and will continue to do so!
R
4 weeks ago
Two of the best dentists in Northern VA
I have been going to Dr Kramer for many years and now Dr Sara. Both are so incredibly patient and kind to me. I suffer with OCD and anxiety anf both of them make sure that Im doing okay and reassure me that I will be fine. Also everything has been explained to me so Im less anxious. These are the only two dentist that I trust. I love them both
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kramer is the best!
My twin autistic boys have been coming to Dr. Kramer since they were very little - and have always been a handful when it comes to getting their teeth cleaned or examined. Dr. Kramer always treats them well and encourages them - despite them calling him names and yes threatening him. He understands these procedures are very difficult an upsetting to them. He is very good at calming them. Unbelievably he still agrees to see them even though they are now 24 years old and very large men. His staff is also very understanding and work to keep the boys calm while in the office. I do not know what we would do without Dr. Kramer - he is truly a God-send for our family. I cannot say enough good things about him and his entire staff. Always courteous, efficient, caring and understanding. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Kind & patient with special needs child
My kiddo has a feeding tube and an oral aversion so we've been bringing her to this office since she was 2 to have her teeth cleaned and checked every six months. Dr. Kramer is understanding of my daughter's health situation and does a quick and effective job when cleaning and treating my daughter's teeth. His familiarity with and knowledge of kids like my daughter and their needs is helpful as he is always ready with suggestions to help address whatever concern may arise. I was very glad to find him and he has alleviated many of my fears about my daughter's teeth, which to be honest, was a pretty long list. I highly recommend him to other parents of special needs kids.
B
4 weeks ago
Son with Special Needs
How many of us get excited when we realize that our dental appointment is right around the corner?! Our son Tim does, because he has been seeing Dr. Kramer and his wonderful team for years. Tim has special needs and is sometimes a bit scared and nervous in unfamiliar surroundings. But he is always thrilled to go in for a checkup and cleaning at Dr. Kramer's office. Everyone makes him feel at home and relaxed, and this makes it so much easier for us to make sure he receives the professional service he needs. We 100% recommend Dr. Kramer for anyone - with or without special needs!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Service and Fun!
Our kids love to go to the dentist! And we love the great people and their care.
D
1 month ago
WOW I continue to be impressed with Dr Kramer and Dr Bunin!
Thanks so much for making dental care a breeze for my kids! You take all the stress out! I'm so glad we were referred and recommend DR Kramer and Dr Bunin to everyone! Just wish I was a kid so I could use them too!
L
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Everyone was so incredibly friendly! There were so many fun activities for the kids in the waiting room and Dr Kramer was so wonderful with our 3.5 year old daughter!
M
1 month ago
Appointment time started late, however, overall service and doctor, patient and parent consultation exceptional as always.