Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent, calming and efficient service
Today was my 9 y/o child's first tooth restoration procedure. I was quite nervous about the appointment since this will be his first encounter with the drill and needle, and to top this, he will be given an oral sedative. The whole visit was smooth-sailing. Dr. Bunin was expeditious and they did an excellent job keeping my son calm during the entire procedure. I couldn't be more thankful for the excellent service they have provided.
I
5 days ago
Caring doctor.
Always checking with my child during the procedure to make sure that he was comfortable. Made something uncomfortable easy for patient and parent.
L
2 weeks ago
Great!
A
4 weeks ago
I won't go anywhere else
Dr. Kramer's office is such a welcoming and friendly place. I have been taking my kids there for 20 years and during that time our insurance plan has changed several times. Even when he was not in network, we went anyway and paid out of pocket because we love and trust him and his family.
A
1 month ago
My girls love going to the dentist and love Dr. Sara!
Dr. Sara (Dr. Bunin) is a fabulous children's dentist! She is patient and knows just what to say/do to keep the kiddos calm and happy. My girls leave with huge smiles, balloons, stickers and a treasure treat. What could be better?!?
M
2 months ago
They make going to the dentist fun for kids!
The office is bright with a fun play area and friendly staff who obviously love kids! My son is scared of doctors but he LOVES going to see Dr. Kramer!
J
2 months ago
Great dentistry—feedback for front desk staff
We love Dr. Sara, and for her professionalism and care we are always grateful. One point of constructive criticism. We were asked to come early today, which we did, and then we still weren’t taken back until after our regular appointment time. So we ended up sitting in the waiting room for an extra 35 minutes.
B
2 months ago
Exceptionally Great Service for People with Disabilities
I'm writing this on behalf of our son, who looks forward to every visit with Dr. Kramer and his staff! Our son has Cri Du Chat Syndrome and is not always comfortable in strange surroundings. But he is always excited when he learns that his appointment with Dr. Kramer is coming up. His teeth are in excellent shape thanks to his regular visits. His mom and I just can't say enough about Dr. Kramer!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!! I love this office!!
Both of my sons have been coming here for years and they love this office. Both Dr. Kramer and Dr Bunin are wonderful and have a great relationship with their patients.
F
2 months ago
Honest and Calming
Dr. Kramer was amazing! Went through every tooth all while keeping my son at ease and explaining everything to me!