Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
We've been part of this practice for more than 25 years and LOVE Dr. Kramer and Dr. Bunin, the technicians and the staff.
E
6 days ago
Family friendly
Really enjoyed my visit here - today I saw Dr. Kramer and he always asks about how my life is going. He takes time explaining things about my teeth.
B
1 week ago
Our son loves Dr. Kramer!
Our son, who is severely disabled, simply loves going to see Dr. Kramer and his staff. We have taken him there for many years, and he is always excited to hear that he has another appointment coming up! Most important, Dr. Kramer has kept our son's teeth healthy, despite our son's inability to properly brush his teeth without help. We are so happy that we found Dr. Kramer!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office are professional, nice and courteous!
N
1 month ago
My child looks forward to the dentist now
We were asked to not go back to another dentists office a little over a year ago. We figured our son might just need a little extra help with his nerves and we were referred to Dr. Kramer by a friend. The experience through fillings and now two cleanings has been nothing but wonderful. During the 6 month wait between cleanings my son mentioned Dr. Kramer at least 6 times and kept saying how he couldn't wait to go back to see him!
O
1 month ago
We're so glad we found you
I so appreciate your staff and doctor. Every step of the way we felt like everyone there truly cared about our son. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Patient and Parent needs met and exceeded
Dr. Kramer and the team took amazing care of us today. My son accomplished something very important for the first time in his fourteen years of life. We are very proud and grateful for everyone's care and love.
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
Very professional staff in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. They’re the best!
J
1 month ago
So accommodating
I accidentally showed up a day early. The staff was extremely helpful and managed to squeeze my daughter in! Always so understanding and accommodating!
D
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!
They always take the best care of my children!