Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Today's visit with Dr. Kramer
Today, Dr. Kramer expressed how he had a customer who had joined the Marines and unfortunately could not continue to get his care with Dr. Kramer. As we walked out of the clinic my son expressed that he could see himself being like the young man who joined the Navy...meaning not wanting to see anyone other than Dr. Kramer. Christian has been going to Dr. Kramer since he was 7 years old. He was referred to me by my best friend who's son still sees the good Doctor for. Christian will be 18 soon and he still enjoys his visits there.
A
4 days ago
High quality service... Very professional and helpful
I recommend Dr. Kramer and his office for all your children's dental needs. Very professional staff, helpful with appointments and my boys always receive high quality service.
T
4 days ago
Wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
Came in with sore jaw and left with it resolved
I made an appointment because I was experiencing a sore jaw for no apparent reason. It turns out that there was some food particles embedded deep in the gum line between my teeth that I couldn't get to with my normal flossing routine. The Dentist got the material out and within a day I was feeling back to normal.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is WONDERFUL
We have been patients of Dr. Kramer for close to 20 years. My youngest is almost 21 and we will sadly have to find an "adult" dentist for him. Dr. Kramer and his staff have always been wonderful to work with. They are supportive of children and nervous moms/dads, have fun things to keep the kids' minds off of their appointment; the staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Their Saturday hours were a life saver for this single mom (saved me from taking a day off from work). I would highly recommend them to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Always High Quality Service
We have been taking our handicapped son to Dr. Kramer for years. We have always been treated kindly, respectfully and compassionately. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer.
B
1 month ago
Ideal visit
Quick, concise summary of how my 10 year-old is doing and friendly but firm reminders of what he needs to keep doing.
P
2 months ago
High quality service always!!!
Dr. Kramer has been my family dentist, caring for my children for the past 10 years. We absolutely love Dr. Kramer, Dr. Bunin, as well as all of the Associates in this facility. Everyone is always very kind, professional, and treats us like family. Dr. Kramer is very patient, especially with children who are very anxious, such as my youngest daughter. She absolutely adores him! Jokingly, I once asked if Dr. Kramer would accept me as a new patient. Unfortunately, I was too old😂
P
2 months ago
Vanessa told me that she knows now how to take care of her teeth because she understands how it all works. That's a first and very important. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Kramer and Dr. Bunin - they care so much about what is going on in your kiddos life!