Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Love Dr. Kramer and Dr. Bunin - they care so much about what is going on in your kiddos life!
L
1 week ago
Love Dr. Kramer and Dr. Bunin - they care so much about what is going on in your kiddos life!
L
1 week ago
Love Dr. Kramer and Dr. Bunin - they care so much about what is going on in your kiddos life!
S
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
We are a military family, that means moving every couple of years. The most important thing for me is finding a good Dentist and thanks to a friend I got the best of the best, Not only the doctors are awesome, the whole staff is always giving the extra mile to make the visit a great experience. Very professional, friendly and stress free!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have brought my children to Dr. Kramer for 19 years I highly recommend him, as well as Dr. Bunin. They are careful and attentive.
L
3 weeks ago
Another amazing visit
Another great visit!!!! kaylen had some teeth sealed and all went great thank you Drs Kramer Bunin and that wonderful, caring and professional staff
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dr. and Staff!!
We have been seeing Dr. Kramer for our three children, one of which has special needs, for approximately two years and he and his staff are amazing! From the beginning, he was able for put them at ease for their check-ups. Their office has accommodated our difficult schedule, and they always make us feel like family! Thank you, Dr. Kramer and team!! You are awesome!
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
My children love coming to see Drs. Kramer and Bunin!
M
1 month ago
Luv luv luv the dentists and staff!!Always so nice 👍 . They really care about the children!
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My son loves the waiting room play area, and the “prizes” for having a good check up. Dr. Kramer is friendly, quick, thorough, and takes the time to explain things to my son and I. Great kids dentist!