Gary Kramer, DDS & Sara Bunin, DDS

Dentist

5631-F Burke Centre Pkwy

Ste F

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbpediatricsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Exceptionally Great Service for People with Disabilities
I'm writing this on behalf of our son, who looks forward to every visit with Dr. Kramer and his staff! Our son has Cri Du Chat Syndrome and is not always comfortable in strange surroundings. But he is always excited when he learns that his appointment with Dr. Kramer is coming up. His teeth are in excellent shape thanks to his regular visits. His mom and I just can't say enough about Dr. Kramer!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!! I love this office!!
Both of my sons have been coming here for years and they love this office. Both Dr. Kramer and Dr Bunin are wonderful and have a great relationship with their patients.
F
2 weeks ago
Honest and Calming
Dr. Kramer was amazing! Went through every tooth all while keeping my son at ease and explaining everything to me!
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff and super dentist; my Granddaughter is very at ease for every appointment Thanks to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
dental experience
Always professional and courteous and my kids feel comfortable going there!
M
4 weeks ago
Pediatric dentist
Dr. Bunin saw all three if my children today. She was fabulous. We all loved her and her staff. She answered so many questions that previous dentists did not. She is extremely knowledgeable and thas the best bedside manner. So happy to have found her!
M
4 weeks ago
Pediatric dentist
Dr. Bunin saw all three if my children today. She was fabulous. We all loved her and her staff. She answered so many questions that previous dentists did not. She is extremely knowledgeable and thas the best bedside manner. So happy to have found her!
M
4 weeks ago
Always love Dr. Kramer and his staff. We have been seeing Dr. Kramer for 19 years now!
A
1 month ago
Good Visit
Nice staff. Dr Kramer was thorough and listened to my orthodontic concerns. Overall, good visit.
D
1 month ago
Quick and Professional
The entire office is amazing! My kids never complain about going to the dentist! I love it!