Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming
Today was my first visit here, and I really enjoyed it. They made me feel welcomed and were very personable. I also had my 2 year old and they did not force anything on her, which made her visit pleasurable.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you Sionna! We enjoyed meeting you and your daughter yesterday!
K
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist
Every time we go it is a wonderful experience for my whole family. You can tell the whole staff works well together and are great at what they do.
L
4 weeks ago
Personal, friendly
Dr. Field and his staff are always friendly and they seem to know all of their patients on a personal level. A great experience every time we go in. Dr. Field did an amazing job of removing our daughter's wisdom teeth - she had very little pain and a very quick recovery.
M
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience at the dentist's office today, if that is possible. Anyway I had my teeth cleaned and learned some things to do a better job. It was a positive trip even though my teeth aren't that good. Thumbs up for Dr Field and his staff, but you really need to change the time on all your clocks.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My family has been with Dr. Fields for more than 10 years. The quality of service and the staff has always been great. He cares for his patients and is always available especially during emergencies. Had a toothache over the weekend and was seen right away. After the consultation and deep cleaning, toothache was gone. I am grateful and relieved that we have a great dentist we can rely on and treats us like family.
K
2 months ago
They always try to calm my fears!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr Field and his staff. Top-Notch!!!!!!!!!!!!!lor
D
3 months ago
I love the whole group!!
Dr. Field is very personable and makes me feel comfortable. I had to have a tooth extracted and was so nervous. He and the staff kept me calm and diverted my nervous energy. Dr. Field has been my dentist for 5 years and I won't go anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
N
3 months ago
Field Dent Center
My Husband and I have had the pleasure of total dental care from Gary Field for many years. Dr. Gary, and his professional staff who will be enjoying a bonus soon, provide fun and professional dentistry for the entire family. Unfortunately, this does not include your pets that you have been using as tax deductions in the past. Please give Dr. Gary Field a call! Sincerely,
S
3 months ago
Extremely professional, and lots of fun!
We are a military family and this is the best dental office we've ever had.