Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Great dentist!!
Dr Field’s restorative work is outstanding! Top-notch hygienists! His staff is fantastic! Friendly and comfortable office environment! No better dental office anywhere!!
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thanks Scott! It's always great seeing you in the office!
J
1 month ago
Disappointed
Normally, I have rave reviews for appointments in this dental office. This time, however, I did not feel that the staff was comprehending and/or understanding some significant medical issues and procedures that have impacted my dental care. I felt that the hygienist was repeatedly blaming me for this issue and I really did not appreciate that. Very disappointed.
T
2 months ago
Thank you for a very professional and personal time at the office...appreciate your knowledge and expertise on all procedures that you have done. Good work!!
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thanks so much Tom! We appreciate you choosing to come to our office!
S
2 months ago
Very welcoming
Today was my first visit here, and I really enjoyed it. They made me feel welcomed and were very personable. I also had my 2 year old and they did not force anything on her, which made her visit pleasurable.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you Sionna! We enjoyed meeting you and your daughter yesterday!
K
2 months ago
Love this dentist
Every time we go it is a wonderful experience for my whole family. You can tell the whole staff works well together and are great at what they do.
L
3 months ago
Personal, friendly
Dr. Field and his staff are always friendly and they seem to know all of their patients on a personal level. A great experience every time we go in. Dr. Field did an amazing job of removing our daughter's wisdom teeth - she had very little pain and a very quick recovery.
M
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience at the dentist's office today, if that is possible. Anyway I had my teeth cleaned and learned some things to do a better job. It was a positive trip even though my teeth aren't that good. Thumbs up for Dr Field and his staff, but you really need to change the time on all your clocks.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
My family has been with Dr. Fields for more than 10 years. The quality of service and the staff has always been great. He cares for his patients and is always available especially during emergencies. Had a toothache over the weekend and was seen right away. After the consultation and deep cleaning, toothache was gone. I am grateful and relieved that we have a great dentist we can rely on and treats us like family.
K
4 months ago
They always try to calm my fears!
R
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr Field and his staff. Top-Notch!!!!!!!!!!!!!lor