Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great experience, truly professional service and care.
J
4 days ago
Excellent experience
Great staff, friendly & professional. Glad I found them.
C
1 week ago
very quick care and diagnosis, very willing to change their schedule to provide care for patients
R
1 week ago
best Dentist out there
I always enjoy visiting the Dr. Field and staff, easy check-ups and quick to get in and out, thanks!
M
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and affordable
I had an interesting situation where I kept losing my crown but I couldn’t afford an implant at this time. He worked up a plan to keep my crown a little longer until I can affordable implant. He saved me money and explained husband plan in full detail. He was amazing and I would highly recommend him.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and personal
Great
H
1 month ago
Who said cavities?!
Oh that dreaded statement "you have cavities" well, I heard it and with complete dread my appointment was made for follow up. Dr Field and his staff are fantastic with very difficult patients (ME) I am probably the worst patient ever and they got me thru the procedures with humor, laughter, stories and even a few songs! sung by his very talented tech:) Great as always
T
3 months ago
Great experience
The entire staff is friendly and respectful. All phases of the procedure are explained. This is the first dentist office I’ve dealt with that cares about you and not what insurance you have.
N
4 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Field and his staff are absolutely amazing! Always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I have a resolution to my issue. He is always able to see me the same day. Highly recommend him to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Excellent experience
My experience at Dr. Field's office was excellent. Vie, the dental hygienist, was very professional and personable, and did a great job with the cleaning. She showed genuine concern for my comfort levels. The office is clean and well-organized, and the staff is extremely helpful. I have only had cleanings/check-ups to date, so cannot comment on dental work. The only reason I am giving this practice 4 rather than 5 stars is because the dental insurance plans they accept are somewhat limited, resulting in higher out-of-pocket costs under some plans. My recommendation is to check on the coverage and/or percentage of coverage before making your appointment.