Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
Dr. Field is the man, and he has amazing equipment. My time there was very relaxing. We watched the Payton Manning drama fiasco. I would give five stars, but his hi tech space age cavity light keeps finding things that need to be drilled. I guess that's my fault. Not Dr. Field's.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you for the compliments Ronnie! We are glad you had a relaxing dental appointment.
S
8 years ago
Their entire office is so friendly and upbeat. I love the new email reminders. I have been going to Dr. Fields 10+ years and have never had a bad experience.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you! We love the new email reminders and new technology we have implemented!
M
8 years ago
Dr Gary and staff are top-notch in every way! If you are looking for a dentist (and I know most would like to avoid the subject all together) I highly recommend Dr. Gary Field and his wonderful staff. I'm always treated like an individual and not just another patient. This group really cares about their patients!!
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We are so glad to have you in our dental family!
N
8 years ago
Dr. Fields is an awesome dentist as well as his staff - The skill, atmosphere, and comfort level provided is outstanding - I highly recommend this dentist!!
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you for your loyalty and confidence in us...WE LOVE OUR PATIENTS!
C
8 years ago
Dr Field and his staff are always good-natured and professional.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate YOU!
T
8 years ago
Very relaxing atmosphere and personal environment .
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you!
L
8 years ago
Went for my root canal, self medicated at home plus the novacain from Doctor Fields.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
We are so glad to hear you did NOT have the level of discomfort you were afraid of. We appreciate YOU!
L
8 years ago
i now have more confidence when i speak. very,very, happy. Should have done this last year.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Dr Field and Team are excited to hear how happy you are with the results! You look great in your new smile!
D
8 years ago
I was very please with my regular checkup and highly recommend Dr Field and his staff.
D
8 years ago
Wonderful check-up. Carolyn was the best hygienist I've had in the 20 years I've been a patient of Dr. Field.