Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Last cleaning comments were shared that upper right-rear tooth had some deep pockets, best I attend to that area best I could - but being so deep it may not matter with normal home care, proxy brushes that may/could help were out of stock in your inventory, and in final review with Dr. Field; I don't remember if anything was mentioned, feelings of a lost cause on that tooth - it happens - next patient. Felt/left with little hope and no call back when the right proxy brushes did come in. Thank you - Your high maintenance Santa patient
M
8 years ago
It was as absolutely pleasant as having so much invasive work, in one day, could possibly be. I was pleasantly surprised at how little pain and discomfort I felt through out the visit and upon returning home. Thank you to the whole satff for making it as easy and comfortable as possible.
M
8 years ago
Other than Dr. insists on being a Nebraska fan, my visit was great! Carolyn is a wonderful addition to your staff. We will miss Hannah, but Carolyn seems to be a perfect fit for your office.
C
8 years ago
I have been a patient for over 15 years and now my children receive great care from Dr. Field.
A
8 years ago
Very comfortable and thorough cleaning, Carolyn was awesome!
S
8 years ago
If you are looking for a dentist/staff that will be thorough and give you a high quality product/results, then this is the place to come. Dr. Fields will give you his professional opinion and choices that can be made and will answer any questions you may have. He also knows how to give painless shots; which is the part I hate the worst when going to a dentist! If you want to see a sample of his cosmetic work, just see me and say something funny. He and his staff did a great job.
D
8 years ago
You guys are great! Thanks for all you do.
A
8 years ago
You guys are all that! Thank you, Katie, for explaining insurance to me in a way I can understand. Dr Field, you are funny,and easy on the eye! Thanks for shooting straight with me. You explain things well and have never made me feel you recommended a treatment that is unnecessary. If I have to have a dentist, I am glad it is you!
N
8 years ago
AS ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. LORI IS EASY TO BE WITH, AS WELL AS FAST AND EFFICIENT. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LOOK AT MY "RECORD" TO SEE HOW I FEEL ABOUT THE DOC!! I WOULD HARDLY STAY WITH HIM FOR 20, IF I DIDN'T LIKE HIME!!........NANCY WHITNEY
K
8 years ago
My son was very afraid, but Dr Field and Staff helped make him feel comfortable. Dr Field and Staff were knowledgeable and helped answer my questions about my insurance and my payment amount. I would recommend his office to my family and friends!