Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
AS ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. LORI IS EASY TO BE WITH, AS WELL AS FAST AND EFFICIENT. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LOOK AT MY "RECORD" TO SEE HOW I FEEL ABOUT THE DOC!! I WOULD HARDLY STAY WITH HIM FOR 20, IF I DIDN'T LIKE HIME!!........NANCY WHITNEY
K
8 years ago
My son was very afraid, but Dr Field and Staff helped make him feel comfortable. Dr Field and Staff were knowledgeable and helped answer my questions about my insurance and my payment amount. I would recommend his office to my family and friends!
J
8 years ago
Friendly staff, the friendliest. Great dentist. I cringe at the thought of going to the dentist, but love going to Dr Field's office. They're the best. I've been a patient since 1997.
M
8 years ago
Generally speaking DR.field is a good doctor,technically,But sometimes he looks like a businessman.He doesn't keep his promise.Last time when I changed my top teeth,I asked him if I change My lower teeth,How much it'll cost.He told me $250.00.But Now he deny.I don't believe that's what he told me.I'll reduce my visit to your office if he keeps saying so.Thanks.
A
8 years ago
I was in a time cruch and was actually early for my next appointment.
S
8 years ago
Having been a patient of Dr. Field's now for over five years, I can say without reservation that Dr. Field is an excellent dentist whom I highly recommend. He is very detail oriented and is always focused on producing quality dental work.
B
8 years ago
Some difficulty getting appointment ie no call back.
L
8 years ago
I adore your hygenist. She is simply amazing
D
8 years ago
The dentist has to be my least favorite place to visit. (As if dentists don't hear that enough?) Gary and his staff take extra time to make sure I'm comfortable and that the process is as painless as possible. I really don't want to admit that I'm a big wuss when it comes to pain, but they truly make it as enjoyable as going to a Dentist could ever be. This isn't to imply that I like going to the dentist on any level, but when you do have to go, I would recommend that you give Gary and his staff call. Thanks Gary Field and Staff!