Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
You May Have Credit And They Won’t Tell You
I had a procedure done at this practice in February, 2018. I paid in full, what they said was due at the time of service. I was informed by an employee at this practice that the doctor & staff does not inform employees of credits owed after insurance payout. I was owed $870 dollars (unbelievable). I was NEVER informed, obviously. I walked into the office on Monday, June 10 2019 and was informed that the doctor would write my check and send it in the mail. After several phone calls back, and feeling like an annoyance- still NO check in the mail. My husband had to visit this office twice and we FINALLY received OUR money back from this practice today, June 26, 2019. Unacceptable. The excuse? “We thought you were getting more work done so we kept the credit on your account”. Had I known there was a credit, I may have considered getting the work done- but I was NEVER informed. I highly suggest anyone frequenting this office check for credit on their accounts. I was treated like a nuisance by thiefs.
A
12 months ago
Great service and staff!
You guys are great! Thanks again!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent care and time efficient as always!
S
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned. V was polie and is a nice lady. I liked how she explained her actions before she did anything.
L
1 year ago
Dr.Field is caring, thorough and I love the fact he tells me ahead what he is doing & why. His staff is friendly and professional and I no longer hate going to the dentist!
G
1 year ago
Review
👍
J
1 year ago
Excellent patient experience!
Everyone in the office, from the very friendly front desk staff, to the capable and professional dental assistant (Linda this time), to Dr. Field himself gave me the very best of professional service. I have recommended Dr. Field and company to several of my work colleagues, and will continue to do so.
B
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, gentle, efficient
I had a great experience at the dentist. Even though I was getting a filling, which can be traumatic, they took excellent care of me. I didn't feel the dreaded needle pinch at all. Results are a smooth filling and slight, manageable post appointment discomfort. I'm making this my new dentist office for certain. Thanks!
M
1 year ago
High standard of professionalism and patient care.
The staff are extremely courteous and pleasant, Dr. Field is considerate and knowledgeable, instills a sense of trust and competence.
D
1 year ago
Always available!
After losing a crown over the weekend (which was very uncomfortable), I was able to be seen first thing Monday morning to be provided a temporary fix until I can return next week for a permanent replacement. I am so grateful for the prompt service and have found this to always be the case, whether for something urgent or routine. Dr. Field and his staff are wonderful! :)