Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Caters to cowards
Professional and relaxed, Dr Field and staff helped manage my anxiety before and during getting my cavities filled. Can not recommend enough!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Field and his staff are always very professional and friendly. I've been going every 6 months for about 6 years now--very reliable and pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional dental work always with no qualms about the expertise. Dr. Field and his staff always make it a carefree visit.
Replaced two crowns. Was an easy-peasy fix, quick and painless. Thank you for making my smile a priority.
S
2 months ago
Great practice
I have received services from Dr Field and his staff for years. I am always pleased with the services that I receive and the professionalism of the office. I met my new hygienist today and despite all that's going on in the world right now she was wonderful! Thanks always for your great service
J
6 months ago
Wisdom tooth
I had such a great experience with Dr. Fields. Highly recommend.
R
6 months ago
He's been our dentist for several years
From our family's experiences with Gary Field over the years, we find him to be a highly competent dentist. He and all of his staff are friendly people and make us feel comfortable while they are working on us. This morning, Linda did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, after which Doc Gary did a follow up check. Our family will keep him as our dentist.
T
9 months ago
I almost fell asleep in the chair
I worked with Dr. Field, Lorraina and Lori for a couple fillings and a deep cleaning, it was the most comfortable I've been in a dental chair in my life. I haven't seen a dentist in a while and had a couple issues, none of which were they judgmental or harsh about. I'm now on a course to reverse some of the damage neglecting my teeth has done and I owe all my thanks to the team I worked with at Field Dental Center.
R
9 months ago
Always top quality work
I always get great work on my teeth. This time he worked on front teeth. They look beautiful and natural. And I know from past work that this work (fillings) will last for many years and continue to look as if they aren't there at all. He has worked on my teeth for many years and my experience has always been the same....absolutely top expertise.
L
9 months ago
Great hygienist!
I couldn’t be more pleased with my appointment today. Linda did the most thorough cleaning I have ever had and she was so gentle. My teeth feel great!!!
R
9 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Field and his staff have taken care of my teeth for many years. I believe I have received the best possible care for current issues and the best advice for care I will need in the future.