Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Dr.Field is caring, thorough and I love the fact he tells me ahead what he is doing & why. His staff is friendly and professional and I no longer hate going to the dentist!
G
2 days ago
Review
👍
J
1 week ago
Excellent patient experience!
Everyone in the office, from the very friendly front desk staff, to the capable and professional dental assistant (Linda this time), to Dr. Field himself gave me the very best of professional service. I have recommended Dr. Field and company to several of my work colleagues, and will continue to do so.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, gentle, efficient
I had a great experience at the dentist. Even though I was getting a filling, which can be traumatic, they took excellent care of me. I didn't feel the dreaded needle pinch at all. Results are a smooth filling and slight, manageable post appointment discomfort. I'm making this my new dentist office for certain. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
High standard of professionalism and patient care.
The staff are extremely courteous and pleasant, Dr. Field is considerate and knowledgeable, instills a sense of trust and competence.
D
1 month ago
Always available!
After losing a crown over the weekend (which was very uncomfortable), I was able to be seen first thing Monday morning to be provided a temporary fix until I can return next week for a permanent replacement. I am so grateful for the prompt service and have found this to always be the case, whether for something urgent or routine. Dr. Field and his staff are wonderful! :)
L
2 months ago
Personable AND professional
We love Dr Field and the whole fantastic crew! It was imperative for us to find a thorough dentist when we moved to CO. We truly made a great choice with Field dentistry
L
2 months ago
Friendly experts in dentistry
I have been coming to this office for about ten years, and every experience has left me with a beautiful smile and the trust that my dental care has been provided by true professionals. When I walk through the door, I am greeted by kind faces and genuine hospitality. Thank you very much for making it an easy experience.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and anxiety reducing.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
The entire office staff and Dr. Field are amazing. Highly recommend!