Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr. Field and his entire staff are top-notch. You can tell that they genuinely get along and are very professional.
M
5 days ago
High quality service; friendly & helpful staff
This was our first visit and we left knowing why this is rated one of the top dentists in Colorado Springs. From the moment we walked through the door to the moment we left we were made to feel like family. The dr was very personable, explained treatment in detail, and allowed plenty of time to ask and answer questions.
C
6 days ago
Professional, Competent and High Quality Service
Dr Field performed on the spot/emergency evaluation and assessment on possible tooth damage related to a facial injury resulting from a fall. He and his staff quickly and professionally evaluated the injury, assessed the damage to the tooth/teeth, and performed the necessary treatment immediately. Follow-up evaluation was scheduled. My family and I have always had very positive experiences at the Field Dental Center. They are trustworthy, efficient, have 0 to minimal wait times, and always keep the patient informed. I highly recommend this team to anyone needing dental services.
R
2 weeks ago
A good teeth cleaning is like a good massage and that's what I had today.
T
3 weeks ago
So impressed!
Just moved to Colorado and needed dentist for myself and kids. Had first visit today and from the front office to the hygienist to Dr field they were all amazing! Went over all needed treatments and preventative care. I am feeling very blessed to have stumbled upon Dr. Field and his staff...
W
4 weeks ago
Caring Service
Dr. Fields really cares about his patients. He wants to get their dental health as good as possible. He has gone to great lengths to ensure my anxious daughter is comfortable. His staff is always so friendly and caring. It's a great place!
J
1 month ago
Gentle and friendly!
This was only my first visit, but I felt very comfortable with the staff immediately. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I almost always leave the dentist with a throbbing mouth, but all portions of the exam and cleaning were very gentle. I will certainly be returning and recommending to everyone. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Field for about 20 years. We always receive excellent Service. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
One of the most comfortable offices with the most compationate and thoughtful medicial professional groups that me and my wife have ever had the pleasure to serve us. They really do make you feel like family while providing top notch dental care.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Field and his entire staff are all genuinely caring, friendly and professional. My dental visits are always a pleasant experience!