Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
They always try to calm my fears!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr Field and his staff. Top-Notch!!!!!!!!!!!!!lor
D
3 weeks ago
I love the whole group!!
Dr. Field is very personable and makes me feel comfortable. I had to have a tooth extracted and was so nervous. He and the staff kept me calm and diverted my nervous energy. Dr. Field has been my dentist for 5 years and I won't go anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
N
4 weeks ago
Field Dent Center
My Husband and I have had the pleasure of total dental care from Gary Field for many years. Dr. Gary, and his professional staff who will be enjoying a bonus soon, provide fun and professional dentistry for the entire family. Unfortunately, this does not include your pets that you have been using as tax deductions in the past. Please give Dr. Gary Field a call! Sincerely,
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional, and lots of fun!
We are a military family and this is the best dental office we've ever had.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Had a tooth recapped due to a cavity. In the process a potential problem was seen and I was referred to a specialists. Good work.
K
1 month ago
Professional and great value.
I appreciate that Dr. Field and his staff are always so consultative and friendly. I always feel like I get good value with the service.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
Everyone in the office made me feel super welcome. And when I was getting my fillings, Dr. Fields and his staff worked hard to make sure I was comfortable and in no pain. A very pleasant experience for me overall.
M
2 months ago
SO CARING
I chipped a front tooth, on a Friday evening, the week before traveling out-of-town for Christmas and my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration. After chipping my tooth, I texted and received prompt replies from Dr. Field and a wonderful member of his staff, Jillian. Dr. Field called me and told me he was wiling to come in to the office that weekend to fix my chip. I decided that since I wasn't in any pain, I could wait until Monday, and he promised to squeeze me in, despite their full schedule. On Monday morning, I received a prompt phone call and text message from Jillian and was scheduled into a 9:45 AM slot. By the time 10:45 AM rolled around, I had a perfect smile! Dr. Field, and his entire staff, truly CARE and show it in all that they say and do. This office is full of sincere, kind, and top-notch, service-oriented professionals!
D
2 months ago
Assess, propose, repair, done
With X-rays and camera pics, formed scope of repairs needed, estimate of costs, implemented repair, done in one hour. I thought I lost a crown, however, pics revealed alternate scope of fracture and filling failure repairs needed, implemented new filling with drilling at no discomfort, for a very competitive and reasonable price, in at 730 out at 830. Very professional, excellent equipment and supplies, outstanding staff and expertise, all done in a family friendly and fun atmosphere.