Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth
I had such a great experience with Dr. Fields. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
He's been our dentist for several years
From our family's experiences with Gary Field over the years, we find him to be a highly competent dentist. He and all of his staff are friendly people and make us feel comfortable while they are working on us. This morning, Linda did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, after which Doc Gary did a follow up check. Our family will keep him as our dentist.
T
3 months ago
I almost fell asleep in the chair
I worked with Dr. Field, Lorraina and Lori for a couple fillings and a deep cleaning, it was the most comfortable I've been in a dental chair in my life. I haven't seen a dentist in a while and had a couple issues, none of which were they judgmental or harsh about. I'm now on a course to reverse some of the damage neglecting my teeth has done and I owe all my thanks to the team I worked with at Field Dental Center.
R
3 months ago
Always top quality work
I always get great work on my teeth. This time he worked on front teeth. They look beautiful and natural. And I know from past work that this work (fillings) will last for many years and continue to look as if they aren't there at all. He has worked on my teeth for many years and my experience has always been the same....absolutely top expertise.
L
3 months ago
Great hygienist!
I couldn’t be more pleased with my appointment today. Linda did the most thorough cleaning I have ever had and she was so gentle. My teeth feel great!!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Field and his staff have taken care of my teeth for many years. I believe I have received the best possible care for current issues and the best advice for care I will need in the future.
R
4 months ago
Great with kids
We had a previously bad dental experience and the entire staff was so kind and welcoming. They helped us work through past fears and have a great dental experience. I highly recommend Field Dental Center.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
From the front desk to the doctor super nice and friendly people with a lot of knowledge. I can only recommend this office.
J
5 months ago
Great with kids
My son enjoyed his first ever visit to the dentist. Lorraina was a gem.
J
5 months ago
Great Appointment
It was a relief to be seen by Dr. Field, Lori and Christina today. I have been experiencing head and neck discomfort, due to clenching and grinding my teeth. Dr. Field listened to all of my concerns and recommended a Night Guard to alleviate my discomfort. Christina took all the pertinent records to expedite the Night Guard. Lori scheduled me after talking with the lab to get my case rushed. I’m looking forward to feeling better soon. Thank You Field Dental Center