Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great with kids
My son enjoyed his first ever visit to the dentist. Lorraina was a gem.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment
It was a relief to be seen by Dr. Field, Lori and Christina today. I have been experiencing head and neck discomfort, due to clenching and grinding my teeth. Dr. Field listened to all of my concerns and recommended a Night Guard to alleviate my discomfort. Christina took all the pertinent records to expedite the Night Guard. Lori scheduled me after talking with the lab to get my case rushed. I’m looking forward to feeling better soon. Thank You Field Dental Center
D
3 weeks ago
New hygenist.
Lorraina does a fine job and very efficient at it. I very much appreciated the reminder call to make sure to take my antibiotics prior to cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Warm, Welcoming Staff and Painless Cleaning
After moving to Colorado Springs, many things took priority over finding a new dentist. A friend recommended Field Dental Center to me and I finally decided to come in for an overdue cleaning. Scheduling with Joni was quick and easy and I appreciated the text reminder prior to my appointment. The hygienist took a few minutes to get to know me and helped ease my anxiety about having my teeth cleaned. He was very efficient, gentle and the cleaning was painless. Dr. Field was warm, personable and he made an effort to show me that he cared. I've often felt like just a number in other dental offices, but Dr. Field made me feel valued and welcome. I scheduled my next 6 month cleaning and when I came back to the office I already had an email reminder about my next appointment. I'm really impressed by their patient-focused service and attention to detail.
L
2 months ago
Pain-free teeth cleaning and a well-informed exam by Dr. Field
My favorite professionals in Colorado Springs who give me a laugh even before 10:00am. Friendly office and trusted with my smile for the last 10 years. You guys ROCK!!! Keep up the wonderful work you do.
F
3 months ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
F
3 months ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
F
3 months ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
F
3 months ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Field is an excellent medical professional and he has a superior supporting staff. Friendly efficient experience.