Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Field for about 20 years. We always receive excellent Service. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
One of the most comfortable offices with the most compationate and thoughtful medicial professional groups that me and my wife have ever had the pleasure to serve us. They really do make you feel like family while providing top notch dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Field and his entire staff are all genuinely caring, friendly and professional. My dental visits are always a pleasant experience!
D
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy coming to your office. You make the patient feel like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
M
1 month ago
Great patient oriented service
Had a routine cleaning scheduled and an hour before my appointment an old filling had come loose. The staff was able to accommodate fixing the missing filling even though I was only scheduled for the cleaning. They put their patients first which is very evident in the care they provide.
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and respectful.
Denise is my dental hygienist and I am very pleased with not only the cleaning she provides, but also the information she shares regarding details in my dental needs and referrals for any specialist and/or dental products that may assist me in getting healthier teeth and gums. She is genuinely concerned for me and she is a great hygienist!
D
2 months ago
Semi annual check up
Had my six month check up and cleaning, all is well. Was a great experience, staff is awesome. Dr. Fields is an incredible dentist.
M
3 months ago
Very helpful and truthful with what was needed to be done.
I went in for a cleaning and realized my gums were in such bad shape. Everyone was so helpful and we came up with a solution that would meet my finances and give me the kind of treatment I needed. Thank you for making me feel welcome and important.
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
It was so nice seeing you again Mary! We appreciate such kind words, and will see you soon!!
J
3 months ago
All of the staff are genuinely concerned about their patients and are very flexible.
Have been a patient for many years with various dental offices in several states and this dental office is one of the very best. Front office staff was very professional and friendly when trying to fit me in on short notice to check a crown. In addition they are very willing to check insurance coverage, etc. for any future dental needs I will need. The Dentist, my Hygienist and Dental Assistants, etc. were excellent in explaining what procedure they were doing, why and make sure I did not have any unanswered questions. In addition, if there are any follow-up procedures needed or recommended for my situation, they also explain that process. Great atmosphere!!
Response from Gary L. Field, DDS
Thank you Joyce! I'm so glad that you came in, we love seeing you!! Feel better soon!!