Gary L. Field, DDS

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt.

Suite 310

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fielddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Pain-free teeth cleaning and a well-informed exam by Dr. Field
My favorite professionals in Colorado Springs who give me a laugh even before 10:00am. Friendly office and trusted with my smile for the last 10 years. You guys ROCK!!! Keep up the wonderful work you do.
F
1 month ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
F
1 month ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
F
1 month ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
F
1 month ago
We absolutely love Doctor Fields even though I am terrified of anything that has to do with dentistry. He has worked through my anxiety, canceled appointments and stress. He is always kind, caring and accommodating. He has been our family dentist for over a decade and now our kids who are coming of age are starting to come in to see him. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Field is an excellent medical professional and he has a superior supporting staff. Friendly efficient experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional Atmosphere
Excellent front desk/receptionist. Linda, the hygienist was professional and made the visit wry enjoyable. As for Dr Field, a top notch dentist, none better.
C
2 months ago
You May Have Credit And They Won’t Tell You
I had a procedure done at this practice in February, 2018. I paid in full, what they said was due at the time of service. I was informed by an employee at this practice that the doctor & staff does not inform employees of credits owed after insurance payout. I was owed $870 dollars (unbelievable). I was NEVER informed, obviously. I walked into the office on Monday, June 10 2019 and was informed that the doctor would write my check and send it in the mail. After several phone calls back, and feeling like an annoyance- still NO check in the mail. My husband had to visit this office twice and we FINALLY received OUR money back from this practice today, June 26, 2019. Unacceptable. The excuse? “We thought you were getting more work done so we kept the credit on your account”. Had I known there was a credit, I may have considered getting the work done- but I was NEVER informed. I highly suggest anyone frequenting this office check for credit on their accounts. I was treated like a nuisance by thiefs.
A
3 months ago
Great service and staff!
You guys are great! Thanks again!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent care and time efficient as always!