Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My fiancee recommended Dr. Kinder, but I didn't expect to feel so comfortable and at home. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kinder and his staff.
D
1 month ago
Painless and Easy
I have been going to Dr. Kinder's office now for 3 years and have had extensive work done and highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
All around great quality service
From the time you walk the door the staff are very helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to provide excellent care. Dr. Kinder was so kind and gentle while my dental work. Amanda, his assistant, took great care of me. She helped me with everything I needed and always anticipated what I would need before I ask! Highly recommend them to everyone.
O
2 months ago
After my experience with two other Knoxville dentists was sub-par, I went to see Dr. Kinder because of a referral from one of his patients. From the first visit Dr. Kinder earned my trust with his knowledge and skill of dentistry, and I've been going to him for many years now! He keeps up with and utilizes the latest developments in dental care and his professionalism is beyond reproach! Simply put, he knows dentistry well and how to use it! I highly recommend him and his staff!
T
2 months ago
GREAT patient services by Dr Gary Kinder & entire staff
I have been a patient of Dr Gay Kinder since 1991. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, by Gary Kinder & his entire staff. They truly "get to know you" personally & what your oral needs are ongoing. There are less expensive Dental offices, but I would NEVER go to any of the, because I think that HIGHLY of Dr Gary Kinder. If you want the BEST Dental office in (or around) Knoxville, please consider Dr Gary Kinder.
J
2 months ago
Excellence
I have gone to Dr Kinder now for years. I would and have recommended this office to friends and family. Excellent service and excellent staff.
S
3 months ago
They always take good care of me!
T
3 months ago
This was a 6 month cleaning. Doctor Kinder and all his employees are very kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Thank you for your service.
S
3 months ago
Very High Quality Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Gary Kinder since at least the early 1990's. I have always found him and all the members of his staff to be highly professional and knowledgeable. They always take extreme care to make sure that the patient's experience is a good one with an excellent outcome regardless of the procedure. I can (and have) highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental office.
J
3 months ago
True Professionals
Been a client for more than a decade - never waivers in excellence or professionalism. Wonderful people!