Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
All the staff of Dr. Kinder are very professional- neatly dressed and great attitude. They are also very caring. They do the little things for their patients to ensure comfort and least amount of pain as possible. Lastly, I cannot say enough about Dr. Kinder. He has been so kind and caring to me due to a chronic illness I have.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Team and Great Work
Awesome group that keeps on top of new procedures or technologies and explains everything with you. I can't recommend them enough.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been a patient of Dr Kinder for well over 10 years, a more professional, capable and kind dentist can not be found. Maybe best of all Dr Kinder has the best support staff ever, they are everyone helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Kinder.
D
1 month ago
Always excellent in every way!
Whatever the purpose of the visit, Dr. Kinder and his staff are always thorough, knowledgeable, professional and kind.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever. His team is wonderful!
D
1 month ago
new hygenist
Have been seeing Dr. Kinder for about 3 yrs. now and have had much work done there. I never feel any pain whatsoever.Recently, had Michele, do my cleaning. She did a great job; very thorough and again no pain at all. Everyone there is very nice and are all about pleasing their patients any way they can. Highly recommend this dentist and his entire staff.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Kinder for about 20 years. Excellent care in a great environment. I wpuld not want to go any where else for my dental care!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Kinder for 8+ years. He was recommended by a friend. Dr. Kinder is excellent. He develops a treatment plan, working with the patient to get the desired outcomes. He is thorough, and will go above and beyond for his patients. His staff is very professional, caring, and helpful.
D
2 months ago
One of the best Dentist's in Knoxville and a very professional staff!
I have been going to Dr. Gary L. Kinder, DMD for approximately five years and am extremely satisfied with his friendly, competent, and professional dental office - staff...! My sister recommended Dr. Kinder to me and I am very glad she did! I want to also recognize Michele, Amenda, and Heather for always being very friendly and professional! Dr. Kinder and his wonderful staff always does a very good job, and makes going to the Dentist a pleasant experience!
M
2 months ago
Fast and very nice.
The staff was very nice and I felt like they did everything they could to get me out of there quickly whilst not feeling rushed.