Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Always great. Never any pain. Always good advice & willing to adjust treatment to fit my criteria. Have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr kinder and heather are the best. He does great work and heather is thorough. They provide feedback before doing additional procedures. All the staff is kind, friendly, and accommodating. Very happy to have found them!
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and courtious service.
As always very friendly, professional, and courteous service. Michelle is the best hygienist ever. All of the staff were very good with the extra precautions needed right now.
J
3 weeks ago
Highest, most professional care ever. Staff is second to none and of the several emergency calls I've needed, Dr. Kinder took excellent care of me with no waiting.
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinder for at least 24 years. I was in need of highly specialized dental care and I have wouldn't even consider ever changing to another dentist. His staff is and has always been highly professional and have taken excellent care of me and my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Kinder to anyone who needs top-notch dental care.
T
4 weeks ago
Fabulous
I was impressed with all of the extra layers of protection that have been added to what was already an impressive set up. All of the staff ( in the back as well as up front) are professional and kind.
D
4 weeks ago
Perfect experience every time
I have been a patient for 10 years. My wife recently started coming here because of several bad experiences with her previous dentist and has been very happy. Everyone in the office, starting with Dr. Kinder, is incredibly nice and professional. The staff does a great job of explaining everything including treatment options.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient there for about 25 years. Best dentist in Knoxville. Dr. Kinder and his staff give great care!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Dr. Kinder has down several root canal and crown's for me! He is the absolute best at what he does! I never have had to return for problems or pain from his work. Him and his staff go our of their way to make you comfortable. After having some terrible experiences with other Dentist in the past, I can honestly say that I will continue to see Dr. Kinder as long as he is in practice. He does everything in his power to save your teeth and will never make you feel embarrassed or pass judgment. I promise you will not regret choosing Dr. Kinder!
D
2 months ago
Alway professional and kind.
Dr. kinder and his staff are exceptional. I’ve always received the very best care.
L
2 months ago
As always - excellent care and friendly service.