Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and extremely nice people.
I called and they got me in the same day. I have never been treated nicer anywhere. I was please with the service and this will be my permanent dentist.q
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality, cleanliness, and state-of-the-art practices
Dr. Kinder has been our family dentist for over 25 years, and I highly recommend him. The quality of his staff is second to none. Appointments are always on time. I trust him completely when he advises me about my dental procedures.
B
1 month ago
Dr Kinder and Heather always great
Dr. Kinder and his staff have been my families and my dental providers for over 15 years and have always been professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and caring all the while. Heather was the dental hygienist during my last several visits and does an excellent job.
P
3 months ago
Takes the time to relate to you.
I was very pleased with the entire experience at Dr. Kinder's office. All my questions were answered and the staff was quite personable. I highly recommend his practice.
V
3 months ago
excellent
Dr Kinder is the best! I am receiving the most thorough dental care I've ever had. His staff is always friendly and professional. I have a special needs daughter and he & his staff are exceedingly kind and patient with her. They have helped her improve her oral hygiene tremendously. I drive 60 miles round trip to see him. Believe me, it is worth the trip!
S
3 months ago
I love me some dr. Kinder
I love me some Dr. Kinder! I totally miss me some Tammy at the front desk. She made the meet and greet down to earth, Kind, and family feeling. Not knocking Micheal but he is my re of behind the scene.
B
3 months ago
Very High Quality Service, Kind Friendly Staff
I am 63 with multiple health concerns. Most notably is my short memory due to a brain injury in the past. Doctor Kinder always takes whatever time is required to help me understand whatever I need to best care for and maintain my dental health, regardless of how busy it may be in the office that particular day. Doctor Kinder and his staff are always very kind to me, making sure I understand what they are doing, while constantly making sure I am comfortable. Doctor Kinder is a gentle dentist, and quite a perfectionist when it comes to the quality of the dental care he performs, so it's quite easy to be proud of the work he preforms. Doctor Kinder runs the most professional, yet the most comfortable office staff and surroundings, I know of.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely Superb
I am 65 years old. I have seen a few dentists in my life. I never thought I would be able to say that I look forward to a dental appointment...no way ever. But now I do. Superlative treatment all the way around from the whole crew and a new smile...never seen before!
T
4 months ago
I appreciate all the people who work with Doctor Kinder. They are very kind and helpful. The girl that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job and helped me to relax and enjoy her company. Doctor Kinder is very caring and is an excellent dentist.
R
4 months ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinder for over fifteen years and he is a conscientious and highly skilled dentist as well as all of his staff, including the insurance handlers. And the office waiting room is also exceptional.... love the fish tank!