Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Kinder and his staff are all excellent and so friendly...I can't imagine ever going to anyone else!
B
2 months ago
Thorough and Kind
My family will not go to any other dentist in town. Dr. Kinder and his team are professional, compassionate, and so very thorough. We are blessed to them!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dental work was not a priority growing up in my family and by the time I reached my early twenties it was quite evident. I discovered that all dentists are not created equally when I experienced a truly botched root canal and follow up treatment. I suffered for several years until I went to Dr. Kinder many years ago and he fixed my problem. Occasionally, I tried to find a dentist closer to my home in Seymour but always went back to Dr. Kinder to resolve dental problems left by others. For 30 years (ish) I have received GREAT care from Dr. Kinder and his staff. They are incredibly competent, caring, and professional. I would and have recommended Dr. Kinder many times and for many years.
G
2 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Kinder for many years. We have been pleased to work with him and his staff. Dr Kinder is friendly and responsive to our needs/wants. His staff is a great support for Dr Kinder's goals he has for us. We will keep him--so we can keep our teeth!
J
2 months ago
Sadisticp
Unethicapl and sadistic
J
2 months ago
Sadistic
Unetical and sadistic
A
3 months ago
43 Five Star Reviews - That tells the strory!
How many people / places get 43, five star reviews in a row? Not many! I think that tells the story. They provide exceptional quality, meticulous work - just what you want from your dentist. Very caring and gentle staff. We have been his patients for 16 years now. We highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Always caring not to hurt and beautiful dental work can be expected. Dr. Kinder is a premium person in his field!
J
5 months ago
Great dentistry from great people!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinder's since 1990 when I moved to Knoxville. I had neglected my care a bit, and he and his staff really got my smile back together for me. His people are always knowledgeable and personable, a reflection of him and his relationship with his patients/ Aminda, MaryBeth, and Michael all work seamlessly for a great experience with Dr. Kinder. Been going there so long, I feel like family. I had a 3 year period that I lived in the Atlanta area and the quality of care was not even close to what I had here. I called his office as soon as I knew I was moving back. To be honest, my greatest concern is that he will retire one day and I will have to replace him. If there is a dental practice that would be worth taking over, it would be this one/ On a personal note, I know he and his staff are givers and people of faith, and it shows in every thing they do.
D
5 months ago
My husband and I love Dr. Kinder. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff is fabulous. Always friendly and helpful. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but now that I've been going to him I'm not afraid at all.