Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Quality staff and results
Dr Kinder hires quality people which always results in a good experience to go along with the excellent dental care.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care for people who are afraid
My daughter has ptsd regarding medical situations, particularly dental. Dr. Kinder, Michel, and all the staff took such care with her that she finally got work done that has been due for several years. I am so grateful.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist; Great Staff
Dr. Kinder has been my dentist since 2007. He is a great, caring dentist who provides high quality service. Staff always great, too. Have always had a very friendly and professional experience.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Kinder has been very professional. He actually listens to the pt. ( fairly rare these days).He is amicable and goes over all of his findings and explains what he has found and discusses the proposed treatment plan. He takes the time to answer questions.I would highly recommend him.
C
7 months ago
Professional and extremely nice people.
I called and they got me in the same day. I have never been treated nicer anywhere. I was please with the service and this will be my permanent dentist.q
L
7 months ago
Excellent quality, cleanliness, and state-of-the-art practices
Dr. Kinder has been our family dentist for over 25 years, and I highly recommend him. The quality of his staff is second to none. Appointments are always on time. I trust him completely when he advises me about my dental procedures.
B
7 months ago
Dr Kinder and Heather always great
Dr. Kinder and his staff have been my families and my dental providers for over 15 years and have always been professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and caring all the while. Heather was the dental hygienist during my last several visits and does an excellent job.
P
9 months ago
Takes the time to relate to you.
I was very pleased with the entire experience at Dr. Kinder's office. All my questions were answered and the staff was quite personable. I highly recommend his practice.
V
9 months ago
excellent
Dr Kinder is the best! I am receiving the most thorough dental care I've ever had. His staff is always friendly and professional. I have a special needs daughter and he & his staff are exceedingly kind and patient with her. They have helped her improve her oral hygiene tremendously. I drive 60 miles round trip to see him. Believe me, it is worth the trip!
S
9 months ago
I love me some dr. Kinder
I love me some Dr. Kinder! I totally miss me some Tammy at the front desk. She made the meet and greet down to earth, Kind, and family feeling. Not knocking Micheal but he is my re of behind the scene.