Gary L. Kinder, DMD

Dentist

280 Fort Sanders West Blvd

Ste 117

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

styleyoursmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry from great people!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinder's since 1990 when I moved to Knoxville. I had neglected my care a bit, and he and his staff really got my smile back together for me. His people are always knowledgeable and personable, a reflection of him and his relationship with his patients/ Aminda, MaryBeth, and Michael all work seamlessly for a great experience with Dr. Kinder. Been going there so long, I feel like family. I had a 3 year period that I lived in the Atlanta area and the quality of care was not even close to what I had here. I called his office as soon as I knew I was moving back. To be honest, my greatest concern is that he will retire one day and I will have to replace him. If there is a dental practice that would be worth taking over, it would be this one/ On a personal note, I know he and his staff are givers and people of faith, and it shows in every thing they do.
D
4 weeks ago
My husband and I love Dr. Kinder. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff is fabulous. Always friendly and helpful. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but now that I've been going to him I'm not afraid at all.
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring
All the staff of Dr. Kinder are very professional- neatly dressed and great attitude. They are also very caring. They do the little things for their patients to ensure comfort and least amount of pain as possible. Lastly, I cannot say enough about Dr. Kinder. He has been so kind and caring to me due to a chronic illness I have.
D
2 months ago
Great Team and Great Work
Awesome group that keeps on top of new procedures or technologies and explains everything with you. I can't recommend them enough.
D
3 months ago
Awesome
I have been a patient of Dr Kinder for well over 10 years, a more professional, capable and kind dentist can not be found. Maybe best of all Dr Kinder has the best support staff ever, they are everyone helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Kinder.
D
3 months ago
Always excellent in every way!
Whatever the purpose of the visit, Dr. Kinder and his staff are always thorough, knowledgeable, professional and kind.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever. His team is wonderful!
D
3 months ago
new hygenist
Have been seeing Dr. Kinder for about 3 yrs. now and have had much work done there. I never feel any pain whatsoever.Recently, had Michele, do my cleaning. She did a great job; very thorough and again no pain at all. Everyone there is very nice and are all about pleasing their patients any way they can. Highly recommend this dentist and his entire staff.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Kinder for about 20 years. Excellent care in a great environment. I wpuld not want to go any where else for my dental care!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Kinder for 8+ years. He was recommended by a friend. Dr. Kinder is excellent. He develops a treatment plan, working with the patient to get the desired outcomes. He is thorough, and will go above and beyond for his patients. His staff is very professional, caring, and helpful.