Gary L. Riddle, DDS

Dentist

1420 Main Street

Scott City, MO 63780

Open Today By Appointment

garylriddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My family has been using Dr. Riddle for several years. The care and service we receive is worth the drive. The staff seems to genuine in their warmth and attitude toward the customer and Dr. Riddle is a can do sort of guy that seems to always find a good fit solution.
D
3 months ago
Staff is so friendly and warm while remaining completely professional. They make you feel relaxed and at ease while you are there. And always smiling! Dr. Riddle has a relaxed but professional demeanor and explains things to you so you understand what he did or needs to do. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service! Everyone was friendly and so helpful. Dr. Riddle did an amazing job!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service! I am always worked in quickly in emergency situations and the staff is always friendly and helpful!
B
4 months ago
always a good experience. great crew there. Dr riddle is great dentist
H
6 months ago
Professional
Got me in on short notice, filling had fallen out. All did a great job
K
7 months ago
Dr. Riddle was very professional. I received excellent care. I have a fear of dentists due to past experiences with pain with dental procedures esp. Heat buildup with drilling. His technique resulted in NO pain or heat perceived with drilling. My restoration was accomplished in one visit at a reasonable cost. Will return for further procedures as needed. Tha no you Dr. Riddle. Forgot to say the complete staff are really nice and caring.
K
7 months ago
Dr. Riddle was very professional. I received excellent care. I have a fear of dentists due to past experiences with pain with dental procedures esp. Heat buildup with drilling. His technique resulted in NO pain or heat perceived with drilling. My restoration was accomplished in one visit at a reasonable cost. Will return for further procedures as needed. Tha no you Dr. Riddle.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Riddle was able to get me in quickly for a second opinion. He was very helpful and I'm so glad I got another opinion! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much!
M
8 months ago
Great doctor
Staff does not communicate with each other.