Gary L. Riggs DDS, Assoc.

Dentist

72 Paoli Pike

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very satisfied patient
Once again Dr. Logan did her restorative magic helping to save one of my teeth. She and the entire staff represent the epitome of professionalism and caring.
R
4 days ago
I saw Doctor Bernadette Logan today and as usual very satisfied, I have been dealing with this office for over 20 years and feeling it like, as home, friendly, and helpful from the first step you are in and meeting Celia with her smiley face and management professionalisem till you leave having good time with every member in the office. Dr. Logan is our family doctor, we love her and extremely satisfied with her professionalism honesty And caring to us. God bless her.
T
1 week ago
A pleasure to visit!
Exceptional quality all around.. from Celia to the hygienists to the doctors! They are all pleasant, courteous, and exceptional in each one’s respects. Celia is wonderful as manager; the hygienists are so kind and thorough; the doctors’ expertise is superb. It is a pleasure to visit them knowing that I have had the best care possible with such lovely individuals!
D
1 week ago
as I have stated before, have been a patient of Dr.Gary Riggs Dental Services for over 40 years. it is always very pleasant in the office and feels like family. the service is always superior...
K
3 weeks ago
25 years, and not looking to change a thing! Thank you for an excellent dental experience and care.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! Professional and friendly!
I had my first appointment today with Dr. Greta Richter and her colleague Joan. It was the most thorough cleaning and examination I've ever had! Dr. Richter spent a lot of time educating me about the importance of good dental health practices. And she did it in a very gentle, but professional way. When I arrived, there was ample parking, and I was impressed by the lovely office space. On top of that, the office manager, Celia, was warm and welcoming. It was truly a pleasant experience!
M
1 month ago
Great cleaning, advice, and treatment
Hi, you all know I think this practice is great or I wouldn't have come back for over fifty years. You are the best. Sincerely, Marge Marge Veleta
J
1 month ago
Everything I would expect...plus
Had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up today. Could not have been more pleasant, thorough and professional. I have been seen Dr. Riggs and his staff for 42 years. Wouldn't want anything else!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
We always receive the highest quality service at this office. Dr. Riggs and his staff are meticulous in ensuring that the care they provide is the best.
D
2 months ago
Professional, painless, great service
Professional, painless, great service