Gary L. Riggs DDS, Assoc.

Dentist

72 Paoli Pike

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional.
Very friendly staff. They do a thorough job. I have been going there since 1981.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
From when you take your first step into the office, until your last one when you are leaving, everyone is professional, thorough, and above all friendly. Great experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Restoring a Smile
Dr. Logan did a fabulous job fixing my chipped front tooth. Looks better than before! I'm smiling freely again. Myself and family have been fortunate to be a regulars at this practice for 25 years, they have safely and gently seen us through many dental events always with positive outcomes. Fixing this chip was a first, and I am thrilled (as I should have expected). Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Highest quality service
Staff is friendly and competent. I have been a client for 18 years and would not go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff!
Everyone at the practice is fantastic. Professional, thorough, and they explain everything in detail. Can't wait to go back!
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience, timely check in, friendly service
I have been going to this dentist since 1983. They always provide really, great service. I am always taken in within minutes of my appointment time. There is never more than one person waiting. They do a great job scheduling patients to prevent waiting time. The staff is always friendly and professional. The dental Hygienist always does a great job, very thorough, and takes time with me to go over everything about my teeth. One piece of feedback is that this dentist is out of network. I request that they would join a network so my insurance would cover every 6 months visits 100%.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful as always
I’ve gone to this practice for over 30 years and they just get better. The genuine caring and ethical treatment of the patient is par none!! My whole family goes here, from children to parents and grandparents. Would NEVER consider going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Satisfactory
N
2 months ago
Hygienist Elena was very thorough in her work, and helped me understand how to develop different cleaning methods for my aging gums. Dr. Shah repaired a broken tooth and replaced an old crown with one that is very comfortable, and took the time to explain the various choices I have regarding another tooth that is succumbing from old and new causes. Though I miss Dr. Riggs who recently retired, I am very pleased with Dr. Shah and with the old staff that has always provided me with great service.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience at Gary Riggs DDS office. Every six months, I don't feel like it's a chore to go to the dentist. The staff (Elena, Ceil, and Dr. Logan) are always friendly, professional, and Elena always provides a thorough teeth cleaning.