Gary L. Riggs DDS, Assoc.

Dentist

72 Paoli Pike

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Very expert and personable staff, never too busy to take extra time if necessary. Whenever I have had an unexpected problem they always fit me into the schedule without delay.
J
1 week ago
2 cavities filled
Amazing place! Awesome people there. Great work!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Richter makes me look forward to coming to the dentist! She's great as is Ceil!
M
1 week ago
Dr Logan. Excellent dentist
She explains treatment options and listens to my concerns. I trust her to work on my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Riggs DDS, Assoc. Review
My experience with Gary Riggs DDS, Assoc. has always been more than satisfactory with each and every appointment. This past Tuesday was the same, starting with a friendly greeting by name, to the complete appointment procedure - suggestions and equipment given - ending with a review and a new appointment. The technicians and staff are both competent and knowledgeable about their area of expertise. You are given friendly service through out your appointment. Meg H.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The dentist (Bernie) and her assistant did a very good and painless job with real courtesy and concern for the results as well as for my comfort during the procedure.
S
2 weeks ago
Top of the Line care !!
I just had an implant installed!! Dr. Richter explained ever step and was constantly checking that I was ok .Was so informative as I asked lots of questions! First class all the way
J
3 weeks ago
A great visit!!! Glad Elena is back ---she is really good!!! Just met Dr. Richter who was really pleasant and gave me a thorough final exam!! A great office experience!Jim
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
It is one of the most pleasant, well run offices I had ever dealt with. I have never had to wait and my insurance is always handled efficiently. Everyone there is extremely friendly and proficient at their job. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
.Implant
Every thing was and is 5 star, but don't tell Gary