Gary L. Riggs DDS, Assoc.

Dentist

72 Paoli Pike

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best quality dentistry and dental hygiene treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Gary Riggs for 52 satisfied years. I am grateful for superior dental work, for considerate treatment, and for having had my quirks accommodated. This outstanding dentist should be a model for all aspiring younger dentists. Dental hygienists at this office are friendly and painstakingly careful. The atmosphere at the reception desk is welcoming. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
K
3 days ago
Great Cleaning and Dentists!
Very detailed and thorough cleanings, nice office atmosphere all staff friendly and super knowledgeable. Awesome Dentists!
N
5 days ago
Trust worthy, professional, and caring team
The punctuality and quality of care is unmatched in the medical profession. I can trust Bernie to give it to me straight and not to recommend unnecessary care to increase margins. The team works so well together, they are authentic and truly care about you.
S
5 days ago
Great teamwork and speedy fix of a cavity. Painfree, relaxed and quick work! Feels perfect right out of the gate!
E
5 days ago
My appointment was for 8:00. I was on time and was taken immediately. I had a filling placed in a tooth (gently and painlessly) and was on my way home by 8:30. Could not have been treated in better manner.
J
1 week ago
Can't beat it (them)
Everything is done just the way it should be: prompt, professional, polite, pleasant in every way
P
3 weeks ago
excellent service friendly staff nice environment
very responsive for appointments/urgent matters
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and caring
It is always nice to pay a visit to Dr. Logan, my daughter and me; we have been their patients for more than four years and the experience each time is excellent. Such a caring, compassionate and professional care. ​
J
1 month ago
Professional with the peace of mind
They provide the best quality of care to make sure you get what you’d expect Best wishes for Dr Riggs
A
1 month ago
The usual good experience with DR Riggs and Lynn today; over 50 years of professional service with Dr Riggs, staff , Lynn and Celia.