Gary L. Riggs DDS, Assoc.

Dentist

72 Paoli Pike

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!
This was my first visit and they were great. Saved a crown that fell off. Very happy!
A
1 week ago
Excellent work
Always great service by terrific people!
J
2 weeks ago
As always the best care from doctor and Lynn my hygienist.Been going there for 25+ years and actually like to go to the dentist!!
J
3 weeks ago
First visit. A crown came loose and they fit me in next day. Fast and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Logan.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Logan did an amazingly great extraction of my last wisdom tooth! The entire procedure was totally painless and very quick - I couldn't believe my ears when she said the tooth was out (already)! It has now been over 5 hours since my visit, and I still have no pain or bleeding (and I did have lunch, carefully).
D
4 weeks ago
Focused on the individual while maintaining evident breadth of expertise. Team oriented professionals.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and exam
The dental hygienists in this office are very thorough and professional. I always love how my teeth feel once they are done. Dr. Riggs is great too. Always like when I get a good report with no further work needed to be done.
P
2 months ago
For me...Dr. Riggs and his staff are THE BEST!
Being a patient of Dr. Riggs for many, many years...I have felt really fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Riggs...I had NOT been a good dental patient when I was young...he and his hygienists have repaired some teeth, replaced some teeth and maintained my good dental heath over the years! I am very grateful for Dr, Riggs hygienists and his care of my mouth!
L
2 months ago
I was in for a refilling after a root canal and for my regularly scheduled cleaning. As usual, Dr Riggs took me on time; and did an excellent job. The Susan, the hygienist, actually took me early and did a very professional job. All of the staff have always been very friendly and greeted me by name, even just in passing. I've been going to Riggs Assoc. for over 40 years. They are the best.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Really easy and quick Nice staff too I love it there