Gary L. Riggs DDS, Assoc.

Dentist

72 Paoli Pike

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
High quality service
Dr. Riggs and his staff always provide high quality and very professional service. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Lynn, my dental hygienist is the BEST! I have been a patient of Dr. Riggs for 21 years. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. He did an outstanding job on any prosthetics I have had. Dr. Riggs is precise and meticulous in getting the look and fit perfect. You might say he is a perfectionist! 😊
K
6 days ago
Quick service when needed
A gold overlay came off one of my teeth. I called at 8 am on Monday and got a 9 am appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
My appointment was met on time. The work was professionally administered. I left happy.
S
2 weeks ago
Your always on time, extremely friendly, caring and gentle!
Thank you for always making my visit as easy as you do!
E
3 weeks ago
Well run for all the routine stuff but they really shine when you have a problem!
Dr. Logan is outstanding; she is as close to painless dentistry as there is. I've gone to her for over 20 years but in the last 5 I've had a crown, veneer, and now an implant. She sends you to 'the best' to mount the post for the implant but I went back to Dr. Logan for the artistry of making the tooth. She is a fanatic about making the results look natural.
E
3 weeks ago
Well run for all the routine stuff but they really shine when you have a problem!
Dr. Logan is outstanding; she is as close to painless dentistry as there is. I've gone to her for over 20 years but in the last 5 I've had a crown, veneer, and now an implant. She sends you to 'the best' to mount the post for the implant but I went back to Dr. Logan for the artistry of making the tooth. She is a fanatic about making the results look natural.
D
3 weeks ago
As always for the last 30 years, wonderful dentistry and professionalism.
Gary Riggs has been my dentist for more than 30 years. The quality of care from his practice is unequalled on the Main Line. He has a wonderful dry sense of humor which adds fun to each visit and he and his associates have become friends.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, professionally adept.
K
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I have been coming to this office for a number of years. Dr. Logan is always helpful with concerns I’ve had. Elena does an excellent job as hygienist!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, service oriented and quality treatment.
Once again Dr.Riggs performed a miracle. He saved another tooth when I thought I'd need a crown.