Gary L. White, D.D.S.

Dentist

3701 Hulen Street

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Very good service. Dee is a sweetheart. She tries everything to accomodate you. She does a very good job, and cares about the patient needs. Dr White is very personable and competent. I recently had an urgent problem with my 14 year old daughter. She was in pain, and they did what they could to see her that same day. It was actually a root canal and Dr White made a very good recomendation. Very pleased with them! Totally trust them!
A
5 years ago
Highly competent and personable service
T
5 years ago
Great as usual !
E
5 years ago
Service was excellent! However,for those in their 70s and TRYING to retire, much too costly!
R
5 years ago
I LIKE THE SUCTION HOSE THAT AUTOMATICALLY SUCKS THE WATER OUT OF YOUR MOUTH WHEN YOU SHUT YOUR MOUTH. EASY AND FAST IN AND OUT. NICE PEOPLE.
L
5 years ago
As always, everyone was professional, friendly, and wonderful!
B
5 years ago
The greatest doctors office I have ever seen. You can tell when everyoe enjoys their jobs and the extra effort shows.
A
5 years ago
Dr White presented and discussed openly and informatively various options for treatment of my dental needs. Impressed with his knowledge and recommendations.
P
5 years ago
This was my 4 year old and 2 year old's first trip to the dentist. Amy, the hygienist was so accommodating, she made it fun for my kids and I was shocked at how much they let her do. What a great first experience!! Thanks!
N
5 years ago
Wonderful staff, always kind, gentle and helpful, Dr. White never seems rushed, takes time to explain things.