Gary M Edgmon DDS - Dalton

Dentist

1435 Broadrick Dr

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
From the moment I stepped into Dr. Edgmons office, I felt welcomed. He is such an amazing, kind person, The staff there ae always friendly and carry on conversations with me like we have known each other for years. I am so glad I chose Dr. Edgmon as my orthodontist.
A
3 years ago
From the moment I stepped into Dr. Edgmons office, I felt welcomed. He is such an amazing, kind person, The staff there ae always friendly and carry on conversations with me like we have known each other for years. I am so glad I chose Dr. Edgmon as my orthodontist.
A
3 years ago
Great place! Everyone is always friendly and Smiling. Did a great job on my Smile too : )
A
3 years ago
This office is the best ......Dr. Edgmon is very good at what he's does and he made my visit pleasant ..... Thanks my # 1 dentist
A
3 years ago
Very professional. Great Staff & Doctor! Relaxing atmosphere with great christian music!
K
3 years ago
The Staff are very kind and polite, and prompt in keeping us on time.The place is clean and nice .Generous in helping.,including financially .May God continue to bless your service.
S
3 years ago
Great staff. Always friendly. Love my new smile
W
3 years ago
Very satisfied with service I get with every visit. That's why I am scheduling my daughters visit here and no where else
S
3 years ago
Excellent as always!
A
3 years ago
I am always happy with the treatment here. Everyone is so courteous and I like that you don't wait a long time to be called back and taken care of. The staff is so very friendly and it has a very family like atmosphere. They truly care about you as a person; you aren't just another number.