Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great visit!
This office always exceeds expectations. Friendly and efficient every time
P
7 days ago
Excellent dentist and dental hygienist very caring peole
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Gary surely one of the best in area. Great service, great staff and very good with your dental health. Hard to find a dentist better than Gary.
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle dentist, great service
I always feel like I receive great treatment whether it is a cleaning appointment or dental work. Dr. Fiteny is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. I have recommended him to many friends over the 15+ years I have been a patient there.
F
2 weeks ago
excellent as usual!
J
3 weeks ago
Immediate, professional service
I had a crown, from another dentist, come off. I called Dr. Fiteny’s office and was in one of their chairs within a half hour. Everyone in their office is courteous and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Awesome as always!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and gentle
Misty did an excellent cleaning. Dr. Fiteny is always very friendly and thorough.
P
2 months ago
Professional as Always
Dr. Fiteny is very thorough. He has been my dentist for 25 years and I would, and have, refered him to my family and friends. The staff is very professional and courteous to we nervous (at times) patients as well.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I became a new client and have no complaints so far. Friendly service and great job on dental service.