Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Dentist
I was very nervous about getting dental work done and the receptionist talked me off the ledge! She offered the Nitrous Oxide gas as i had already rescheduled twice due to fear. The visit was much easier than expected.
M
1 week ago
Honestly I can’t say I love going to the dentist, but Dr. Gary makes it easy, quick and I leave saying I should go more often.
J
1 week ago
Great office, friendly,and professional.
L
1 week ago
Great dental care
My appointments are always right on time with no wait. Professional and clean clean environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Love the Doc and the Staff
I have found my forever Dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Very professional!
He is the BEST!
M
3 weeks ago
New patient
We recently switched to Dr. Fiteny’s practice. The staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. Our family includes children, young adults and adults. We are pleased with the care each of us has received.
C
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friend
Always does a great job.
G
1 month ago
True Professionals
The staff at Dr. Fiteny's Dental Office is top notch. The receptionists are friendly and polite. The dental hygenists are efficient and thorough. Dr. Fitney is everything you want in a dentist: friendly, professional, and thorough. In addition, I have never waited more than 10-minutes after my set appointment, and that was only once in four years of service.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Fiteny got me in the same day to fix a chipped tooth
I chipped a tooth and the sharp edge was cutting my tongue. I called Dr. Fiteny's office and they got me in the same day. As always, Dr. Fiteny's work and professionalism were top-level. My family loves having Dr. Fiteny for our dentist.