Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great patient care. Very friendly staff.
I did not see the doctor today. Came in for a cleaning.
C
7 days ago
Stellar service
Dr. Fiteny and his staff are amazing!!! They provide exceptional care in a professional environment, and I would recommend his office to everyone
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist whole family has been going there for over 30 years
S
2 weeks ago
Heidi wasVery professional, great conversationalist and made me feel very comfortable while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fiteny is always efficient and interested in how we are doing and how the family is....we feel like we are part of the dental family.
H
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, courteous and professional. Would recommend them to anyone
T
2 weeks ago
Service was absolutely perfect as always. Treated quickly and professionally. Got an appointment the same day and Dr. Fitney explains everything fully. Extremely happy with this office. Thank you to all.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best
Our entire family no longer dreads going to the dentist because of Dr. Fitney and his team. The staff is friendly and personable. Our children have no fear of the dentist and actually look forward to going. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
B
2 weeks ago
Fast high quality service
Dr. Gary Fiteny is the best dentist in town. Last year we had to go to Aspen Dental because of an insurance change and that place is a nightmare compared to Dr. Fitney’s practice. We are glad to be back this year!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fiteny was able to correct a problem that I had for decades. A problem that no other dentist before him had been able to correct. I would recommend him to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
The best. His bridge maker is great, So is Doctor Fiteny pre bridge work.