Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
August 10, 2017
No complaints
F
2 weeks ago
Always awesome
Efficient, professional, friendly. Great practice.
K
2 weeks ago
From someone who hates the dentist...Dr.Fitney is the best! Thank You.
S
3 weeks ago
REVIEWS ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT
I'm not comfortable going to the dentist, Dr. FITNEY and his staff is warm and will make your dental visit not stressful - will be with him until he retires - pray a long long time .
J
3 weeks ago
Check up
Every visit is very pleasant, everyone is always so friendly. Nice to enjoy getting your teeth cleaned. Always treated special. A big Thank You to all of You! See you in 6 months! Have a nice rest of your summer.
D
3 weeks ago
A great experience and super-friendly staff
I just wanted to say "thank you" to Dr. Fiteny and specifically Joyce, my hygienist. Joyce was fast, professional and GENTLE. I didn't feel like my gums were being poked and jabbed. Additionally, Joyce noticed that I expressed some discomfort when she worked on a particular tooth. Since the tooth had a crown, Joyce reshaped the surface of the crown a bit. What a difference. I used to have considerable pain when I chewed on that tooth. After Joyce's adjustment, I hardly have any discomfort at all on that tooth. I've been chewing on that tooth for a couple days now and it's great. Joyce really went the extra mile to try to solve a problem that I had just accepted as normal. Thanks again, Dr. Fiteny and your great staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Cracked tooth
Bradeys tooth looks great!! Thanks the Massey's
M
1 month ago
High quality, really like Dr. Fiteny
I'm so glad we found him. We like everything about the office. Best experience, and I don't like going to a dentist normally.
M
1 month ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
Nancy did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She's pleasant and helps you feel relaxed.
P
1 month ago
From day 1, I was impressed with Dr. Fiteny and his staff. Not only are they pleasant and professional, but the services they provide are top notch! I've always been a bit of a coward when it comes to going to the dentist it's. Not any more!!!