Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. G is outstanding! Great dentist. Great chair side manner
G
2 days ago
Great for scaredy cats like me!
I had my first cleaning in about 10 years. My oral care was neglected. Dr. Is so kind and patient and my hygienist courtney made sure i was ok throughout my appointment. I cannot recommend enough.
M
3 days ago
Best dentist in Clarkston great hygienist and receptionist. Has been my dentist for over 20 years
B
6 days ago
Great Doctor
Dr. Fiteny has always been very helpful to me and my family. His professionalism is unrivaled. If you are looking for a great dentist Dr. Fiteny is the one for you
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and family friendly
I found everyone very friendly and the office atmosphere relaxing. I am very much a chicken when it comes to dental work of any kind and appreciated how relaxed everything was.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental care in Clarkston
Excellent care, extremely professional and caring staff from the front desk to everyone in the office. Highly recommend for any and all dental services for the entire family.
W
1 month ago
Very pleased with services.
Very happy with the hygienists and Dr. Fitney. They are always very friendly and do a good job for both my wife and myself. We are seniors and they never try and push anything extra on us as we have had happen in past experiences elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
I've been going to various dentists for many years. Dr. Fiteny and his staff are by far the best I've ever used. Keep up the good work all ! ! !
G
1 month ago
I had neglected my oral care for a significant number of years. The entire office was understanding. Trisha was so patient and kind and calmed my fears. Dr is so knowledgeable and compassionate. Highly recommend for nervous patients. Looking forward to getting back on track.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care!