Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today By Appointment

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent
Once again very happy with the work and service! Excellent dentist and staff!
J
6 days ago
Great service, very professional, high quality and very caring.
J
1 week ago
Great first appointment
A very good experience for my first visit! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Gary made me feel like I had known him for years. My new official dentist 😬
L
1 week ago
The perfect place for great dental health
As always, great service, friendly, professional and my teeth are now squeaky clean. Dr. Fiteny and his staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best place to get your teeth cleaned. Clean and professional place and very nice people.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr Fitney is a wonderful dentist. Great with my kids and professional staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was for a bi annual cleaning. There was no wait; I was taken back at the time of my scheduled appointment. The Dental hygienist Sara was very friendly and professional. Dr. Fitney was also very friendly and professional. They did their quickly, but did not rush. I would recommend others to this Dentist.
J
1 month ago
JS
Staff always cheerful and joyful on entering office. Great service from Gary and his entire staff. The best you can find in Metro Detroit.
R
2 months ago
Always appreciate the friendly and professional service all the staff provide in Dr. Fiteny's office. -Rod
J
2 months ago
A happy place to visit for dental care
The staff is professional and always make it a pleasure to visit.