Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today By Appointment

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good folks, and thorough
They helped get me in for a cleaning early, per my crazy and unpredictable work schedule. Kind front desk folks made that so. Very thorough cleaning. Misty was awesome. And they even managed to juggle patient schedules to fit me for a bite splint, which I needed badly, and expected to have to reschedule for ... all in one visit. Very impressed!
T
2 weeks ago
Been here since I was a kid
I’ve always had positive experiences growing up and going to Fitney’s office. Everyone there is gentle and kind, and Fitney personally comes in every time to check up on you and ask questions or if you need follow/up work. Would always recommend this office!
C
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning appt.
Great job done by the dential hygenist... Glad to know nothing serious I need taken care of. THANKS!
A
2 weeks ago
Always the best
The entire team at Dr. Fitney’s office is amazing! Kind, gentle and professional. That’s why I drive 45 minutes to go there.
M
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist was Joyce, an experienced and pleasant lady!
I always feel welcome and relaxed when visiting Dr. Fiteny’s office. The staff is so helpful and friendly, the setting is clean and orderly, and my teeth always feel so shiny clean after my teeth cleaning.
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone that works here is very polite and professional. Always answers all our questions and is super friendly, they are always accommodating with our schedule needs. Would definitely recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had a filling replaced. Friendly staff, started on time, completed the work quickly, and was done earlier than expected. I recommend Dr. Fitney to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Dr. Fiteny’s staff are warm and friendly. Katie was my hygienist and she was superb. Quick yet thorough and a real pleasure to meet. Dr. Fitney is great-no pressure and a light touch. Highly recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fitney and his staff provide something most people find impossible...a pleasant dental experience. They are professional and pleasant. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Every time I have an appointment everyone is so friendly and kind. You barely know that doctor Fitney has his hands in your mouth he is so gentle and smooth. I'm so glad that I and my family found him!