Gary M. Fiteny, DDS

Dentist

5635 Sashabaw Rd

Clarkston, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgaryfiteny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly and gentle
Misty did an excellent cleaning. Dr. Fiteny is always very friendly and thorough.
P
6 days ago
Professional as Always
Dr. Fiteny is very thorough. He has been my dentist for 25 years and I would, and have, refered him to my family and friends. The staff is very professional and courteous to we nervous (at times) patients as well.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I became a new client and have no complaints so far. Friendly service and great job on dental service.
J
2 weeks ago
Short wait, great service and awesome staff
I have been going here for a few years now and I love it. The option of late appointments is really nice, I don't think I have ever had to wait more than 10 minutes (typically it is less), and everything about it is great. The staff, the feedback, the cleanings are all top notch, and make going to the dentist something I actually look forward to. Also, I had a wisdom tooth pulled there awhile back and didn't even need to have the pain medication script filled - even that was a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fiteny is a complete professional and his staff is the same.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
My wife and I started seeing Dr. Fiteny 3 years ago when we moved to Clarkston. We are both very pleased with the dental care we have received. Dr. Fiteny is an excellent dentist and very gentle in his care, no pain! The staff is very friendly and skilled. We highly recommend Dr. Fiteny.
P
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Dentist! Professional Quality
Excellent dentist. Professional, quality, efficiently quick, which is very much appreciated for anyone getting teeth repaired. Cost minded. Stays as cost efficient as possible. GODs Blessings to him and his staff!
L
1 month ago
Professional and great service
Everything worked out great as always!
J
1 month ago
Always Quality Dental Health Care
I've been with Dr. Fiteny for many years now and have always received the highest quality dental care. Wynn is a great receptionist and all the staff have your best interest at heart. Dr. Fiteny is a very professional and caring dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
I am extremely pleased that I changed to Dr. Fittney and his staff. Extremely professional yet everyone is very personable. I would recommend them to everyone.