Gary Nack, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

120 Buck Road

Holland, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dr. Nack & his staff are great! I received prompt and courteous service from everyone in the office. They welcomed me and made me feel very comfortable. I will gladly recommend Dr.Nack to everyone I know.
G
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Nack and Staff do an amazing job!
L
2 years ago
Great staff and professional work
Timely with appointment, pleasant and professional staff, and great work on my teeth!
M
2 years ago
The office was very prompt! I didn't wait long after my arrival and the work I was getting done was done in a timely fashion!
R
2 years ago
Punctual, effective and efficient. A good experience as always.
D
2 years ago
Quick, thorough, professional and painless!
Dr. Nack was able to work my crown emergency at the last minute with less than 48 hours notice. His team is friendly, professional and everyone has a sense of humor...very important in providing a stress-free dental experience. Even though Gary Nack is out of network for my insurance, his expertise and trust is worth the additional $.
R
2 years ago
i thought everything about the office was a first class operation.dr nack was a very caring and knowledgeable dentist. he exp;lained everything from beginning to the end.
S
2 years ago
Caring, Professional and State of the Art office
Who likes sitting in a dental chair for over an hour having a crown replaced? Well, when you have a gentle, caring Doctor and a friendly, professional assistant to get you thru it, it's not so bad. Every step was explained in advance. The office is modern, clean and pleasant to be in. Or you could watch TV and not think about what was going on in your mouth. This practice is a winner.
L
2 years ago
Great service, nice people
Dr. Nack and his staff are always attentive and friendly. They provide the high quality service.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Was long overdue for my regular checkup and cleaning. As always, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Great job!