Gary R. Login, DMD

Dentist

209 Harvard Street, Suite 402

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
It was an excellent experience as always.
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Great to see you, Molly! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, we take great joy in knowing our patients have "excellent experiences" while in our care.
D
2 years ago
Patient "Centered" Dental Care
Dr Login and his superb Office staff provide PATIENT CENTERED Dental care at its best! If going to the Dentist can ever BE "A PLEASURE" that is what it is at this office!~
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
What a great feeling to hear that we are fulfilling our mission statement: to create a unique partnership with each patient that promotes their best oral health and natural beauty. Thank YOU for allowing us the opportunity to do so!
A
2 years ago
Extremely professional
Dr Login was extremely professional and worked very hard and carefully in a long and difficult prosedure to make sure I was comfortable and it was done right. Ultimately the process didn't work and I wonder if this could have been known sooner. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Login and his work whic is of the highest quality.
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Hi Ann, thank you for your complement and for your thoughtful question. I discussed your procedure with our team today and we made changes that will result in less fatigue in the jaw joint and muscles in future appointments. Dr. Gary Login
M
2 years ago
I had to have a cavity filled - took 40 minutes total, no pain, and it felt totally normal after and today. Thanks, Dr. Login!
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Efficient, painless, and totally normal! We aim to please and are so glad we hit the mark. Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Wishing you a healthy and happy holiday season.
D
2 years ago
Well Run Office
EVERYONE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT! THEY "RELAX" YOU A VERY DIFFICULT THING TO DO IN A DENTIST'S OFFICE....THE BEST!
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Dr Z: What awesome feedback, thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are thrilled to have you as a part of our dental family and look forward to your next visit. Be well :)
A
2 years ago
Excellent Visit
Thank you to all the staff for another excellent dental visit. Not only were my current needs met, but future needs and options were considered and explained in a most considerate way that I greatly appreciate.
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Thank YOU Ann for the kind words and for trusting us to provide your dental care! It has been a pleasure collaborating with you to meet your current needs, anticipate future needs, and optimize your oral health. We look forward to caring for you again soon!
B
2 years ago
Gentle dental hygienists, organized and friendly staff, and wonderful expertise!
I had a wonderful experience--from making the appointment to the actual procedures. The hygienists were gentle and friendly, and Dr. Login is professional, detailed, and empathic. I would recommend it to everyone.
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Brandon: Thanks so much for your feedback! We are thrilled we could not only meet your dental needs, but also provide you with a friendly and enjoyable experience. Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations, thanks for giving us the opportunity to do so :)
M
2 years ago
No longer afraid of dentists
This practice has professionals who are Very patient and super nice. Dr Login is not only highly skilled but humble enough to ask patients what their comfortable with.He won my 13 yearold confidence. We are glad to be part of this dental practice
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Michele thank you for your review. We had an equally wonderful experience working with you and your daughter. I am glad we listened carefully to her preferences because she understood her condition and she was right!
R
2 years ago
unbelievable new laser technology
I am telling all my friends now that I had my cavity drilled without any pain killer and had no unpleasant sensations. Dr. Login is always in step with the progress of science.
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Raisa: We are so pleased to learn that you are thrilled with our laser technology used to care for you! Your comfort is our number one priority. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Be healthy:-)
L
2 years ago
Professional, helpful, proficient staff
I chipped my tooth on a Friday night and called the next Monday to schedule an appointment. Even though I was a new patient, the front desk staff was very understanding and squeezed me in that week. When I went to my appointment, the front desk staff were helpful and friendly. The dental hygienist saw me first and was open and honest about the risks and costs of repairing the tooth. The dentist was very proficient, and the dental hygienist and the dentist worked very well together. My tooth was repaired in no time, and you wouldn't be able to tell that it was chipped in the first place! The dentist went the extra step to meet me at the front desk before leaving the office to check if everything was alright. Excellent office, great staff! Making them my regular dentist from now on.
Response from Gary R. Login, DMD
Lauren: Thanks for the great review! It was so nice to meet you and your dad, and we are thrilled that we were able to get you in so quickly and resolve your problem the same day. See you soon!