Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Templeman is always pain free, fast and professional. I had a cavity under a bridge fixed, which gives much longer life to the dental work I already had.
R
4 weeks ago
New Crown
Dr. Templeman cleaned the debris from a broken tooth and fabricated a new crown while I waited. He was very careful to scan the tooth several times, in order to create a perfect fit for the crown. The procedure took a little over an hour; the crown fits perfectly, and its color matches adjacent teeth nicely He works quietly, patiently, and his manner is extremely professional.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very efficient.
I enjoy receiving my routine dental services from Dr. Templeman and his office staff. They are professional, efficient and friendly. It is a small office that feels like family. I have been coming here for nearly 9 years now. I appreciate the consistency of receiving excellent care here over the years.
B
1 month ago
As always a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. Also flexible in changing appointments.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff!!!!
As usual,a great visit.The doctor and the entire staff are the best.I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
4 months ago
So relieved that Dr Templeman assured me that I would not need Novocaine. I was more than comfortable with the small amount of drilling required. Also, I appreciated him talking me through it. Bit by bit, He let me know what he was doing and that helped me stay calm.
K
4 months ago
I am a new patient and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Having to have a crown put on, took every bit of courage I had to even keep the appointment. I found Dr. Templeman to be quick and very efficient. He showed much expertise and friendliness. I was even able to sit in a comfortable chair and read while the crown was being prepared.
K
4 months ago
I am a new patient and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Having to have a crown put on, took every bit of courage I had to even keep the appointment. I found Dr. Templeman to be quick and very efficient. He showed much expertise and friendliness. I was even able to sit in a comfortable chair and read while the crown was being prepared.
M
4 months ago
Cleaning
I like the dentist and office very much. Dr. Templeton is very gentle and efficient. They are prompt and do a thorough job. The only criticism I have is that during the cleaning, we were interrupted 3 times by his assistant in the other room with clients. This included a stop while a signature was required. I was out quickly anyway.