Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
High quality service
Excellent, friendly and professional.
L
2 days ago
I was early and still did not have to wait more than 5 minutes. Jessica and Angie are ALWAYS accommodating, friendly, efficient, and just plain nice. They even
I rarely have much work for him. He checked and assured me that all was fine.
N
6 days ago
Great Experience
I went to this place as a result of an emergency situation and I got really good care and nice treatment.
D
1 week ago
Good experience..
No complaints....staff friendly and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!
I had my teeth cleaned for the first time at Dr. Templeman's office at the beginning of October. I needed a little follow-up work done and neglected to call back until the end of the month and they were able to fit me in the next day due to a cancellation! Also, very much like the staff at the office - they remind me of my dentist's office when I was growing up - small enough that it doesn't feel like you're being herded around or just a number and everyone is very nice and friendly :-)
J
2 weeks ago
He is our son-in law. Pretty nice guy. Very expert
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient!
Dr. Templeman and his staff are the best! He's been my dentist since 1995.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Always a fast, painless appointment and great, friendly staff! Easy to schedule appointments and they’ve been great with my insurance changes through multiple providers. I’ve been going to Dr Templeman for 10 years.
K
2 months ago
You were awesome!!
I am amazed at how precise Gary is with his work and computer program!! Only advice is to explain thoroughly what he will be doing before starting.
K
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, and caring
They handled my dental sensitivities (and my resulting anxiety) perfectly, offering different options for helping me stay comfortable and relaxed.