Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
You were awesome!!
I am amazed at how precise Gary is with his work and computer program!! Only advice is to explain thoroughly what he will be doing before starting.
K
1 week ago
Efficient, professional, and caring
They handled my dental sensitivities (and my resulting anxiety) perfectly, offering different options for helping me stay comfortable and relaxed.
D
3 weeks ago
prompt and friendly
The wait for service was short and the staff are all very friendly and professional
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Templeman is efficient, skilled and kind. I trust him to tell me what needs to be done and not add in work that is unnecessary. I don’t need a lot of dental work done, but what he’s done has been painless and held up. I also really like that his office only does x-rays every three years.
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staff. I would recommend to others but this is my first visit.
A
1 month ago
As usual very good service
My teeth look ver clean. The sub did a great cleaning.audrey
A
1 month ago
As usual very good service
My teeth look ver clean. The sub did a great cleaning.audrey
P
1 month ago
I was very happy with my first visit with Gary Templeman. Got right in on time, and they were exceptionally warm and friendly. Before any treatment was given a careful diagnosis was offered to make sure no unnecessary procedures were needed. Once the problem was identified, I was shown exactly what was wrong. This gave me confidence and trust in what was to follow. I had the choice of several options, explained very well and given without any pressure. I did not feel rushed and was told to think it over before proceeding. This is far different than other dental experiences I have had. I have trust and confidence in what Gary has offered to do. I am thankful I found such a thorough and caring dentist!
D
1 month ago
Great Communication!
My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Templeman's office for over a decade and now that my daughter is old enough she makes her own appointments. Even though she goes on her own, I have received calls following up on what was done and what needs to be done going forward~I truly appreciate the fact that everything no matter what is communicated with me even though I am not there! The office staff is very kind in explaining everything and giving me no surprises as well as to cost. Would highly recommend for the whole family!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Templeman has been our family’s dentist for as long as can remember. I have had special bite problems and he has come up with a care plan with an orthodontist. Would you believe both of them met over lunch to discuss my treatment? I hope they enjoyed their meal as well. Of course both Angie and Jessica are professional and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to be there.