Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and Punctual
I am a new patient to this office. They made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Templeman was gentle and professional.
J
4 days ago
Caring Staff
Ive been going to this office for about 10 years and this group is amazing! They are caring and understanding and they give outstanding care.
B
1 week ago
New patient very happy
Dr Gary Templeman and his staff saw me on very short notice. Looking forward to receiving further care from them 5 stars
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always on time appointments, and professional staff. Always seen by dentist at all appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
pleasant staff. just what I expected.
An interesting experience to have the dentist do the cleaning along with the exam. Maybe that's the case with first appts. Easy going staff. I'm happy I followed my sister there.
D
2 weeks ago
no more pain!
Dr. Templeman relieved the pain in my neck by correctly diagnosing the cause of the pain;Teeth grinding. I had an night guard for grinding teeth but it was actually causing the neck pain. The new appliance fits at the front of the teeth and my neck pain went away! thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Dentist is professional and a great guy
Is conservative and doesn't recommend or push what I consider unnecessary items (eg, panoramic xrays). Hygenists do a good and pain free job in cleaning teeth. Can't comment on the prices as insurance covers it so I haven't needed to compare.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office !
Doctor Templeman and staff are the best. Friendly and professional, they do a great job whether it is a cleaning or a crown ... they are able to make crowns and repairs in the office, which saves time and repeat visits. This is the best dental care I've had. Highly recommended !
K
3 weeks ago
I had a tooth extracted and other work done. It all went fine----no problems----no pain. I did not even feel my usual dentist anxiety. They are great people to work with. They are very knowledgeable and thoughtful. I wish I had gone to them years ago.
L
3 weeks ago
All good
No complaints all good!