Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Dentist. Highly recommend.
Very kind and understanding.Everyone in the office does a great job.
J
2 months ago
You can't go wrong with this dentist.
Thanks to all at the office.A great dentist.
J
2 months ago
You can't go wrong with this dentist.The best.
Thanks to everyone at the office.Always a great visit.Dr.Templeman is the best.My wife and I are lucky to have him as our dentist.
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
This is the best dental office. They are kind, caring, gentle and professional. I have chronic facial pain and they are very good at not causing it to flare up.
W
3 months ago
Smart, empathetic, experienced
My first visit with Angie, Dr. Templeman's hygienist, was great--she's knowledgeable and careful, listens to my concerns, knows what to ask and to do about my concern with a cracked filling. Dr. Templeman followed up with directions for X-rays and another appointment to fix the issues. I'm more and more impressed with this fine dentist and his staff.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had !
Dr. Templeman and staff are excellent ... fast, efficient and personable work at a reasonable price. They have equipment in house to make crowns, saving repeated visits. I always feel I get what is needed, but not more than what I need (or can afford). Highly recommended !
G
3 months ago
Great professional friendly service
Best dentist, best staff! My whole family goes here & I wouldn’t want to go any place else. Wonderful experience!
G
3 months ago
Great professional friendly service
Best dentist, best staff! My whole family goes here & I wouldn’t want to go any place else. Wonderful experience!
L
4 months ago
Great visit
Today I had a cleaning. The hygienist was friendly, efficient and gentle. I had gone in a few weeks ago with jaw pain, probably due to grinding at night. Dr. Templeman checked my bite and ground down one of my teeth just a bit, which took care of the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Templeman.
M
5 months ago
Great job!
I had a great experience having a filling replaced. Fast, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely go back if I need further dental care.