Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
This is the best dental office. They are kind, caring, gentle and professional. I have chronic facial pain and they are very good at not causing it to flare up.
W
3 weeks ago
Smart, empathetic, experienced
My first visit with Angie, Dr. Templeman's hygienist, was great--she's knowledgeable and careful, listens to my concerns, knows what to ask and to do about my concern with a cracked filling. Dr. Templeman followed up with directions for X-rays and another appointment to fix the issues. I'm more and more impressed with this fine dentist and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had !
Dr. Templeman and staff are excellent ... fast, efficient and personable work at a reasonable price. They have equipment in house to make crowns, saving repeated visits. I always feel I get what is needed, but not more than what I need (or can afford). Highly recommended !
G
1 month ago
Great professional friendly service
Best dentist, best staff! My whole family goes here & I wouldn’t want to go any place else. Wonderful experience!
G
1 month ago
Great professional friendly service
Best dentist, best staff! My whole family goes here & I wouldn’t want to go any place else. Wonderful experience!
L
2 months ago
Great visit
Today I had a cleaning. The hygienist was friendly, efficient and gentle. I had gone in a few weeks ago with jaw pain, probably due to grinding at night. Dr. Templeman checked my bite and ground down one of my teeth just a bit, which took care of the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Templeman.
M
3 months ago
Great job!
I had a great experience having a filling replaced. Fast, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely go back if I need further dental care.
D
3 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional Service~
I have been going to Dr. Templeman's office for many years. He put in beautiful Veneers on my four front teeth, and I have received many compliments and have never had an issue with them. Not only that, but his staff is exceptional!! I was just telling my coworkers that going to his practice reminds me a lot of the Dentist that I went to as a child (that my family still goes to in Pennsylvania). I walk in and they remember all sorts of things about my life ~ i love that feeling. My teenage daughter also enjoys her visits, as she is now at the age she can make her own appointments and feel independent! Thank you for the many many years of exceptional care you have provided my daughter and I!
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient for a very long time.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Templeman again provided me with excellent care and advice concerning my oral health.