Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I have been a patient for a very long time.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Templeman again provided me with excellent care and advice concerning my oral health.
J
1 month ago
Best of Corvallis
Great hygienists, always on-time appointments, and great dentist. Their insurance plan is very good if you don't have dental coverage.
B
2 months ago
The hygienist, (Angie) is Excellent!
W
2 months ago
Made time to repair a filling
Dr. Templeman and his staff made time two days after New Year's to repair a filling that had cracked and fallen out over the holidays. I was so grateful that he had time early today to do this work--carefully and kindly. Dr. Templeman is the soul of courteous expertise, and his staff make the whole office atmosphere welcoming and efficient. THANKS SO MUCH, Dr. Templeman & Co.
M
2 months ago
This was really an easy crown procedure today with the staff polite, friendly and very qualified to give me a painless crown procedure. All the staff is friendly and very qualified with their work. Actually don't dread going to this dental office.
G
2 months ago
Thanks for the care and attention you provided. Everything was done with my nervousness considered. I was like visiting friends.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I have been going to Dr. Templeman's for many years. Dr. Templeman and staff have always been very pleasant, thorough, accomodating, and efficient. A great dental office! Bill G.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Templeman to the rescue!
I'm in Portland. An ancient crown fell off, Dr. T. made emergency space to re-glue it in, seven days later the other side of the tooth fell off, and another emergency appointment. A beautiful new crown, fitting perfectly, in abut an hour and a quarter. Dr. T. is my hero!
M
3 months ago
Great people.Great dentist.Thanks to all.