Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
I was a little worried finding a new dentist but Dr. Templeman was very pleasant and professional. His staff was very nice and most accommodating!
M
8 years ago
I'm always greeted with a smile. My appointments are on time. Dr Templeman and his Staff conduct themselves in both a professional and familiar manner.
D
8 years ago
Friendly and caring staff, god at explaining exactly what they feel needs to be done and why.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Templeman always seems interested in doing the best job possible while remaining aware of costs. Thanks!
L
8 years ago
Friendly and professional--I especially appreciate the care with which Dr. Templeman treated my elderly father.
S
8 years ago
As always, the service was topnotch and thorough.
T
8 years ago
I have been very satisfied with Doctor Templeman as my dentist. He is a highly trained professional, working with an excellent group of technicians. I can, without reservation, recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking dental care.
T
8 years ago
Service is very efficient with friendly staff who are sensitive to your needs. My cleanings are stress-free to the point I am tempted to doze off.
D
8 years ago
The cleaning & checkup were fully satisfactory.
C
8 years ago
Angie is a fantastic dental hygienist! She is super fast and efficient, and she also has a very gentle touch. I was very pleased with my dental cleaning and examination.