Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
As always, the service was topnotch and thorough.
T
8 years ago
I have been very satisfied with Doctor Templeman as my dentist. He is a highly trained professional, working with an excellent group of technicians. I can, without reservation, recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking dental care.
T
8 years ago
Service is very efficient with friendly staff who are sensitive to your needs. My cleanings are stress-free to the point I am tempted to doze off.
D
8 years ago
The cleaning & checkup were fully satisfactory.
C
8 years ago
Angie is a fantastic dental hygienist! She is super fast and efficient, and she also has a very gentle touch. I was very pleased with my dental cleaning and examination.
J
8 years ago
You and your staff are always polite, friendly, concerned and are very skilled. My family and I have been with you 10 plus years and there is a reason why...you are experts at what you do!
I
8 years ago
I've been a patient of this office for over sixteen years. The care has been unfailingly excellent. When I've been in need of urgent dental attention, this office has always made certqain that I was attended to as soon as possible,
S
8 years ago
no cavities!
R
8 years ago
The entire staff at Dr. Templeman's office is very friendly, helpful, and prompt. My daughter has always looked foward to her dental visits and feels very comfortable with all the staff. My entire family is very pleased with their care. Big Smiles all around and keep up the wonderful services!
C
8 years ago
Professionalism, knowledge and skills, flexibility, and friendliness of clinical and clerical staff is very reassuring. Service is definitely "most excellent".