Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
This was really an easy crown procedure today with the staff polite, friendly and very qualified to give me a painless crown procedure. All the staff is friendly and very qualified with their work. Actually don't dread going to this dental office.
G
8 months ago
Thanks for the care and attention you provided. Everything was done with my nervousness considered. I was like visiting friends.
B
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I have been going to Dr. Templeman's for many years. Dr. Templeman and staff have always been very pleasant, thorough, accomodating, and efficient. A great dental office! Bill G.
L
9 months ago
Dr. Templeman to the rescue!
I'm in Portland. An ancient crown fell off, Dr. T. made emergency space to re-glue it in, seven days later the other side of the tooth fell off, and another emergency appointment. A beautiful new crown, fitting perfectly, in abut an hour and a quarter. Dr. T. is my hero!
M
9 months ago
Great people.Great dentist.Thanks to all.
M
9 months ago
Very pleased.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Templeman is very thorough in his exam and explains treatment options regarding the bite problems I’m having. They are all friendly and considerate and makes for a pleasant visit.
R
10 months ago
Quick and Professional
Provides best cost-effective solution for the patient
R
11 months ago
Careful cleaning where necessary
Lovely teeth cleaning experience today. The hygienist went rapidly over the areas that she reported to be in excellent condition. And then proceeded very carefully with the backs and fronts of my lower incisors. Years ago with another dentist, I believe that damage was done to the back side of those teeth by an over aggressive club handed hygienist. Today, it was clear that care was being exercised in getting all the plaque, and none of the enamel. Richard Hervey
K
11 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
Dr. Templeman and his staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. Everyone is very nice, greets me with a smile, etc., and I got straight back into the chair without a wait. When I explained my 'dental anxiety' control techniques, the hygienist went to work gently and quickly without any attempts to engage in distracting chit chat. I really appreciate her response to my needs! Would recommend this practice without hesitation.