Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very pleased.
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Templeman is very thorough in his exam and explains treatment options regarding the bite problems I’m having. They are all friendly and considerate and makes for a pleasant visit.
R
8 months ago
Quick and Professional
Provides best cost-effective solution for the patient
R
8 months ago
Careful cleaning where necessary
Lovely teeth cleaning experience today. The hygienist went rapidly over the areas that she reported to be in excellent condition. And then proceeded very carefully with the backs and fronts of my lower incisors. Years ago with another dentist, I believe that damage was done to the back side of those teeth by an over aggressive club handed hygienist. Today, it was clear that care was being exercised in getting all the plaque, and none of the enamel. Richard Hervey
K
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
Dr. Templeman and his staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. Everyone is very nice, greets me with a smile, etc., and I got straight back into the chair without a wait. When I explained my 'dental anxiety' control techniques, the hygienist went to work gently and quickly without any attempts to engage in distracting chit chat. I really appreciate her response to my needs! Would recommend this practice without hesitation.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Care Provided by Dr. Templemam
From the moment I entered the offices, some of my anxiety vanished. Jennifer was friendly and professional. Appointment was right on time. Templeman filled two cavities and did a total debridement and was mostly painless. And prices were reasonable. I think I found a gem!
C
9 months ago
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Templeman is very thorough and does great work. I was very happy with his work fixing my chipped front teeth.
T
9 months ago
Thorough examination and an informative explanation
Dr. Templeman once again shows why customers return to him. He was thorough and offered an informative explanation and possible scenarios and solutions to my overly sensitive teeth. He also to a more prudent 'watch and consult' approach.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Templeman is always pain free, fast and professional. I had a cavity under a bridge fixed, which gives much longer life to the dental work I already had.
R
10 months ago
New Crown
Dr. Templeman cleaned the debris from a broken tooth and fabricated a new crown while I waited. He was very careful to scan the tooth several times, in order to create a perfect fit for the crown. The procedure took a little over an hour; the crown fits perfectly, and its color matches adjacent teeth nicely He works quietly, patiently, and his manner is extremely professional.