Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Excellent Care Provided by Dr. Templemam
From the moment I entered the offices, some of my anxiety vanished. Jennifer was friendly and professional. Appointment was right on time. Templeman filled two cavities and did a total debridement and was mostly painless. And prices were reasonable. I think I found a gem!
C
11 months ago
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Templeman is very thorough and does great work. I was very happy with his work fixing my chipped front teeth.
T
11 months ago
Thorough examination and an informative explanation
Dr. Templeman once again shows why customers return to him. He was thorough and offered an informative explanation and possible scenarios and solutions to my overly sensitive teeth. He also to a more prudent 'watch and consult' approach.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Templeman is always pain free, fast and professional. I had a cavity under a bridge fixed, which gives much longer life to the dental work I already had.
R
1 year ago
New Crown
Dr. Templeman cleaned the debris from a broken tooth and fabricated a new crown while I waited. He was very careful to scan the tooth several times, in order to create a perfect fit for the crown. The procedure took a little over an hour; the crown fits perfectly, and its color matches adjacent teeth nicely He works quietly, patiently, and his manner is extremely professional.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very efficient.
I enjoy receiving my routine dental services from Dr. Templeman and his office staff. They are professional, efficient and friendly. It is a small office that feels like family. I have been coming here for nearly 9 years now. I appreciate the consistency of receiving excellent care here over the years.
B
1 year ago
As always a great experience!
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. Also flexible in changing appointments.
J
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff!!!!
As usual,a great visit.The doctor and the entire staff are the best.I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
1 year ago
So relieved that Dr Templeman assured me that I would not need Novocaine. I was more than comfortable with the small amount of drilling required. Also, I appreciated him talking me through it. Bit by bit, He let me know what he was doing and that helped me stay calm.