Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional Service~
I have been going to Dr. Templeman's office for many years. He put in beautiful Veneers on my four front teeth, and I have received many compliments and have never had an issue with them. Not only that, but his staff is exceptional!! I was just telling my coworkers that going to his practice reminds me a lot of the Dentist that I went to as a child (that my family still goes to in Pennsylvania). I walk in and they remember all sorts of things about my life ~ i love that feeling. My teenage daughter also enjoys her visits, as she is now at the age she can make her own appointments and feel independent! Thank you for the many many years of exceptional care you have provided my daughter and I!
M
9 months ago
I have been a patient for a very long time.
D
9 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Templeman again provided me with excellent care and advice concerning my oral health.
J
10 months ago
Best of Corvallis
Great hygienists, always on-time appointments, and great dentist. Their insurance plan is very good if you don't have dental coverage.
B
10 months ago
The hygienist, (Angie) is Excellent!
W
10 months ago
Made time to repair a filling
Dr. Templeman and his staff made time two days after New Year's to repair a filling that had cracked and fallen out over the holidays. I was so grateful that he had time early today to do this work--carefully and kindly. Dr. Templeman is the soul of courteous expertise, and his staff make the whole office atmosphere welcoming and efficient. THANKS SO MUCH, Dr. Templeman & Co.
M
11 months ago
This was really an easy crown procedure today with the staff polite, friendly and very qualified to give me a painless crown procedure. All the staff is friendly and very qualified with their work. Actually don't dread going to this dental office.
G
11 months ago
Thanks for the care and attention you provided. Everything was done with my nervousness considered. I was like visiting friends.
B
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I have been going to Dr. Templeman's for many years. Dr. Templeman and staff have always been very pleasant, thorough, accomodating, and efficient. A great dental office! Bill G.
L
12 months ago
Dr. Templeman to the rescue!
I'm in Portland. An ancient crown fell off, Dr. T. made emergency space to re-glue it in, seven days later the other side of the tooth fell off, and another emergency appointment. A beautiful new crown, fitting perfectly, in abut an hour and a quarter. Dr. T. is my hero!