Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very efficient.
I enjoy receiving my routine dental services from Dr. Templeman and his office staff. They are professional, efficient and friendly. It is a small office that feels like family. I have been coming here for nearly 9 years now. I appreciate the consistency of receiving excellent care here over the years.
B
11 months ago
As always a great experience!
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. Also flexible in changing appointments.
J
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff!!!!
As usual,a great visit.The doctor and the entire staff are the best.I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
1 year ago
So relieved that Dr Templeman assured me that I would not need Novocaine. I was more than comfortable with the small amount of drilling required. Also, I appreciated him talking me through it. Bit by bit, He let me know what he was doing and that helped me stay calm.
K
1 year ago
I am a new patient and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Having to have a crown put on, took every bit of courage I had to even keep the appointment. I found Dr. Templeman to be quick and very efficient. He showed much expertise and friendliness. I was even able to sit in a comfortable chair and read while the crown was being prepared.
K
1 year ago
I am a new patient and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Having to have a crown put on, took every bit of courage I had to even keep the appointment. I found Dr. Templeman to be quick and very efficient. He showed much expertise and friendliness. I was even able to sit in a comfortable chair and read while the crown was being prepared.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning
I like the dentist and office very much. Dr. Templeton is very gentle and efficient. They are prompt and do a thorough job. The only criticism I have is that during the cleaning, we were interrupted 3 times by his assistant in the other room with clients. This included a stop while a signature was required. I was out quickly anyway.
M
1 year ago
True Professionals
Dr. Templeman, Jessica, and his staff are highly professional, on time, friendly, helpful and do an excellent job. My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years. They take good care of our teeth.
J
1 year ago
Staff are kind and caring. I can ask questions and never feel foolish. My semi-annual cleaning is something look forward to.