Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
I am a new patient and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Having to have a crown put on, took every bit of courage I had to even keep the appointment. I found Dr. Templeman to be quick and very efficient. He showed much expertise and friendliness. I was even able to sit in a comfortable chair and read while the crown was being prepared.
K
1 year ago
I am a new patient and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Having to have a crown put on, took every bit of courage I had to even keep the appointment. I found Dr. Templeman to be quick and very efficient. He showed much expertise and friendliness. I was even able to sit in a comfortable chair and read while the crown was being prepared.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning
I like the dentist and office very much. Dr. Templeton is very gentle and efficient. They are prompt and do a thorough job. The only criticism I have is that during the cleaning, we were interrupted 3 times by his assistant in the other room with clients. This included a stop while a signature was required. I was out quickly anyway.
M
1 year ago
True Professionals
Dr. Templeman, Jessica, and his staff are highly professional, on time, friendly, helpful and do an excellent job. My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years. They take good care of our teeth.
J
1 year ago
Staff are kind and caring. I can ask questions and never feel foolish. My semi-annual cleaning is something look forward to.
A
2 years ago
Very quick, friendly and accommodating service
My appointments are very quick (under an hour), and they are great at squeezing us in last-minute. I have two kids, ages 3 and 6, and thanks to the family-friendly atmosphere at Dr. Templeman's office, they are not afraid at all to go to the dentist!
B
2 years ago
Highly experienced with a down-to-earth humble desire to treat me with respect and care
I have been a patient of Dr. Templeman's for a little over 3 years now after coming from a large, local dentist whose practice was geared toward an assembly line of maximizing the number of patients to see while minimizing the personal care and attention one would want when dealing with their personal health. Dr. Templeman has from my first experience to my latest remained professional while providing a sense of personal care about my well-being. His staff are first rate; from the front desk to his assistants. For those individuals who prefer a dentist who takes it upon himself to make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible regardless of whether you are having a routine checkup or are experiencing a more critical dental issue, there is no other dentist that I would recommend above Dr. Templeman.
C
2 years ago
Very helpful; got me right in
Jessica & Dr. Templeman have always been very helpful with anything my family has needed. Recently I got right in, they told me what to expect with my benefits, costs, and the extraction procedure. Future planning has been thorough and easy, also. A big thank you to them!
N
2 years ago
Great experience, as always
Angie did an amazing job with my 4-year old son, who was getting his very first dental cleaning today. I've been seeing Dr. Templeman and his staff for nearly 15 years now and have always had excellent service and pleasant experiences.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, excellent service
After a couple of weeks thinking about a possible dental discomfort, I phoned, got an appointment the next day. The problem was evaluated and treated. I was given a clear but detailed explanation of what seemed to be the cause of the trouble. The doctor requested that I phone back in the next week to report whether the problem had improved.