Gary R. Templeman, DDS, General Dentist

Dentist

2055 Northwest Grant Avenue

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dr.Templeman is a wonderful dentist !
I missed my morning appointment and was rescheduled for later that same day. Dr. Templeman inspires confidence, and has always solved my dental issues promptly, professionally and painlessly! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
M
2 years ago
Excellent work!
The good doc installed a crown and did a first-rate job. Little discomfort and the work is superb!
D
2 years ago
I had a great experince with Dr. Templeman
Dr. Templeman has an advanced practice which provides patient comfort and 21st century dental procedures and equipment. Dr. Templeman and his assistant, Brianna are a great team utilizing CAD-CAM to manufacture on site replacement porcelain crowns instead of the two weeks previously experienced. Also, X-Ray equipment is the up to date model which uses minimal X-Ray exposure to patients!
K
2 years ago
Great experience at Dr. Templeman's Office
Easy to schedule my cleaning appointment, always enjoy the personable and professional staff on the team, excellent customer service all around. Love the email and text appointment reminder system. Thanks!
J
2 years ago
Fast Friendly and Quality Service from all Staff and Dentist
R
2 years ago
professional service
Upon losing a crown, I called Dr. Templeman's office and was given a prompt appointment. Dr. Templeman fixed my tooth and I was on my way in no time. Always receive professional, friendly service at his office.
J
2 years ago
I always feel like I'm visiting friends who just happen to provide excellent dental care. Never a negative word. Angie makes me laugh and Dr. Temple is such a nice guy; really down to earth with a gentle touch. Go see them!
B
2 years ago
excellent service
As usual excellent service from everyone at Dr. Templeman's office. Easy to work with and wonderful with the kids.
R
2 years ago
The best dentist in town
Excellent support staff, skilled and gentle technicians, friendly and superbly competent professional service.
J
2 years ago
Good with kids
Our kids were overall happy going to the dentist. They were engaged during the process. The dentist provided some advice on gum care for young ones.