Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

2015 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High quality service
Lisa did a wonderful with my cleaning and was attentive and understanding with my sensitive teeth
S
1 week ago
Dental Surgery
Dr. Reznick is the Captain America of dentists. He is simply the best. I was stuck in traffic in Baltimore and called his office and said I was going to be late. I was 20 minutes for late for my appointment and he waited for me. It was the end of the day, and quite frankly I don't think I would have waited for me. I also want to recognize his very professional staff. They are always courteous and kind, Sharon, Ashley and the rest of the front office are great. A special thank you to Joanne, one of the hygienists who is retiring soon. She is the best. Thank you to Dr. Reznick and Joanne for a very pleasant dental surgery. I'm not kidding...it was pleasant....no pain. <3
S
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable Dentistry
The staff at Dr. Reznik's office were very friendly and efficient. It's an office with modern amenities and old fashioned manners. I really enjoyed my appointment today and got a first-rate cleaning. Well done!
B
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Crown replacement dentistry
Dr. Reznik recently installed 5 crowns for me, beautiful results.This is in addition to replacing several crowns in the past. I couldn't be happier.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional!
Professional, pleasant atmosphere.
B
2 weeks ago
As always, another great visit!
J
2 weeks ago
I love zoom whitening at Dr. Reznik's office. He and his staff are very professional, nice and down to earth. He is not only a great dentist but great person!! He even wen the extra mile and gave me music to listen to during my whitening procedure. Highly recommend him!!
J
4 weeks ago
as always an extremely pleasant experience!!!
E
1 month ago
This IS the Dentist in Bel Air area you want to call your own!
Front desk folks are always friendly and professional! Dental hygienists also friendly and do an excellent job! The dentists are excellent and show great care with each and every patient.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional service. Everyone at Dr. Reznik's office is wonderful. best dentist I have ever been to.