Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

2015 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I brought my elderly mom for a consultation. Everyone was so friendly, patient, and professional. Dr. Reznik was wonderful and took the time to assess my mom and give us options to think about. Definitely a positive experience for me and my mom.
D
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I received a high degree of quality service at the office of Gary Reznik DDS, PA. My appointment was for a routine cleaning. The dental hygienist and dentist were prompt, efficient and professional, as well as, very friendly. They offered positive suggestions to help me maintain good dental hygiene.
C
1 week ago
I trust Dr. Reznik.. That is why I prefer to see him. The staff is always helpful and Concerned about my well being.
R
1 week ago
Best dental care.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
When I moved to Maryland in 2910, I was very fortunate to find a great dentist and very professional staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified
I'm have never been found of dentist but Doctor Reznik was incredibly compassionate. He made sure that my visit was as unpleasant as possible. I would highly recommend him if you have any anxieties around dental visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
What an awesome experience with down to earth people who are there to help with your concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
I have always been very pleased with the service you provide. I have been a patient for many years and have recommended your practice when ever I can. The office staff is very professional and friendly. You are always there when I need you! Thank you Michael
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reznick is the Best Dentist EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr. Reznick's since 2008. He and his staff are wonderful caring professionals. A huge shout out to Sharon, Lisa and Ashley. From scheduling my appointment to the final check out, Dr. Reznick and his staff are the best. Dr. Reznick always takes the time to explain what he is going to do and checks to make sure I am comfortable. He is an outstanding practitioner. Lisa is a wonderful hygienist and the administrative staff, Sharon and Ashley are very polite and accommodating. Dr. Reznick and his staff deserve the Academy Award of Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I had an old filling removed and replaced with a new one yesterday. I could not be happier. It was an outstanding experience. I felt nothing, was able to eat within 2 hours of the procedure and it feels great today. THANK YOU!