Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

2015 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing service
Dr. Gentry is very professional, skilled & advanced in the service he provides. I’m always seen on time without delay. I would recommend anyone looking for a stable & timely dentist to give this office a call.
B
7 days ago
Always a great experience!
From the reminder phone calls, the super professional, curteous, friendly staff to the hygienists, to Dr Reznik and Dr Gentry...we love everyone and have always had great experiences. I have recommended all my friends to Dr Reznik. They are great with adults and children, awesome comforting bedside manner.
R
1 week ago
Scheduled cleaning and xrays.
Every single visit there is great! Great staff, appt always on time, it was very hard for me to find a satisfactory dentist since moving to MD 5 years ago, prior to coming here I saw at least 3 dentists in Harford County all bad experiences. A friend recommended this office and it is really a recommendation I would surely pass on!!
G
2 weeks ago
Good job fast service thank you, Gary and Helen
T
2 weeks ago
Great office
I'm never disappointed with my dentist appointments. I appreciate the extra effort in having appointments in the evenings and Saturdays too! Professional and friendly!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and courteous. Dr.Gentry comes highly recommended. He explains everything and is very gentle.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service! Hygienist did an excellent job-Believe her name is Rebecca. Dentist, Dr. Reznik, deals with patients properly and professionally. He is people oriented and provides excellent service.
Y
3 weeks ago
Management and Technical Services
Outstanding services provided from the management down to the receptionist folks. The hygienist or technician provided an exceptional cleaning service, and her caring and professionalism that I had not seen for more than forty plus years.
R
1 month ago
Looking for a new dentist that accepts my dental plan
Recently moved to Bel Air from NY and texted Dr to see if he would accept my plan. Waiting to hear. Gave one star until I hear from them. Will upgrade rating upon receipt of further info.
Response from Gary Reznik DDS, PA
Dear Robert, Thank you for your interest in our dental practice. We pride ourselves in not only providing the best clinical dentistry possible, but also the best customer service experience that starts with the very first phone call. Unfortunately, our office does not have capability to accept text messages from new patients. Once you are an established patient, you can utilize our electronic communication system to correspond with us. If you have questions about your dental insurance you would like to address with us prior to becoming a patient, you can send a request utilizing our website www.reznikdental.com or just call our office at 410-879-9111 Dr. Reznik
A
1 month ago
Consistently good
Follow-up visit for a bite guard. Staff here treats you with courtesy and respect. Changed my time by 30 minutes because I was running late. Will continue to come back.