Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

2015 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love this place!
C
2 days ago
As always, I come away from my appointments feeling my dental health is in good hands. Lisa did an awesome job cleaning my teeth today; and I am always reassured after Dr. Reznik does his after cleaning check up. Thanks for all you do to give me quality professional care and encouragement on my dental health. Praying God's blessings for all of you. Carolyn K.
E
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Office Ever!
Incredible care with state-of-the-art procedures and a no stress experience every time!
J
1 week ago
There are not enough words to say how I was treated today at my appointment. Everyone was so nice. Kaityln that did my work and could not have been more pleasant, helpful, courteous, etc. She helped in so many ways, as I am afraid of even walking into a dentist office. Once again, thank you , everyone , for your kindness, smiling faces, etc.., greatly appreciated.
I
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
ALWAYS ATTENTIVE..NEVER DISCOMFORT The entire practice and staff are the BEST !!!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reznik was very precise and informative . My only problem was that I could not get an appointment on the date I wanted
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!!!
My family recently relocated to Maryland from New York and I had a difficult time finding a dentist I liked in Bel Air. I finally asked my neighbor for a recommendation and she referred me to Dr. Renik. The office staff was very friendly and the dental hygenist did a great cleaning. When I met Dr. Reznik, I told him, I wasn't happy with my smile; my teeth were moving. He gave me three options and he was honest and reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dentist to a friend!
N
3 weeks ago
Suzie has been caring for my oral health for about 40 years. I credit her with saving my teeth.
L
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Caring
I've been a patient since 2004. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Reznik and Dr. Gentry always put you at ease during a procedure. I'm never nervous during an appt. The Drs. and staff are extremely conscientious of your comfort. I highly recommend this practice.
W
1 month ago
I have been looking for a new dentist and stumbled upon Dr Gentry. Starting with the first all to the office this staff has been great and make you feel welcome. I have not even started the procedure yet and Dr. Gentry took the time to sit with me and explain the procedure, what to expect and what steps they where going to go through to get my issues treated. I so look forward to the care this Dr office has shown. What a great change from where I am coming from!!!! I would highly recommend Dr Gentry and his staff to anyone looking for a very good Dentist or looking to make switch!