Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

1816 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Gentry and his staff are terrific. Had a situation where I needed a quick appointment and they were able to fit me in right away.
Very kind folks. They do a great job in a very professional manner. I have been going to Dr. Gentry for a couple of years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr Reznick is a very courteous and professional dentist, he always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have. His staff is so friendly and offer excellent service! I saw Lisa today for my cleaning and she is always so nice and gentle.
S
3 days ago
I saw Dr Gentry this afternoon. Very professional and personable. I always enjoy my visits to this office. Brittany was my hygienist. Very gentle and professional. Very pleased with the staff and the professional service I receive. Love the new office.
R
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Actually an enjoyable experience going to Dr. Reznik. He is highly skilled at all dental services and uses high tech equipment. Dr. Reznik is a very pleasant dentist. I leave with confidence that my dental work was the best.
R
4 days ago
Gracious emergency appoitment
They accommodated me with a same day appointment.
E
7 days ago
Great Problem Solvers!!!!
Everyone at this practice does their best to accommodate my schedule and to solve my dental issues. Their knowledge and care contributes to a better quality of life and health. I always leave the office with a smile!!!!!!!
M
1 week ago
Awesome bunch of employees very customer service orientated love the uniforms also
L
1 week ago
Great
Great Office,Great Staff, Great Visit!
A
1 week ago
Always great service
J
1 week ago
Dentist Visit
The work done by the dental hygienist was very good. She shared with me each and every aspect of the work performed. From the thorough cleaning to the post cleaning as to what I needed to work on to keep my teeth in good shape. Yes we recommend Dr. Resnik's and his staff all the time when people ask us if we are happy with our Dentist.