Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

2015 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Excellent service all around
We love the staff and docs with Dr. Reznik’s office. Been going here for years and would highly recommend them to anyone!
S
1 day ago
Great treatment
I always get excellent care with Dr. Reznik (and no pain), thank you.
D
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
As always, cleaning appointment was right on time, Brittany was very polite (and aggressive on a very thourough cleaning), and Dr. Gentry was very professional and nice as well. We've been with Dr. R from the beginning and great service and a friendly atmosphere are the norm. Keep up the great work!
N
6 days ago
Very Comfortable
I recently needed my 2 filings done. Dr Reznik was very professional and the staff made me feel very comfortable even played music with headphones so wouldn't not be so nervous. I felt no pain and the process was very efficient. They are amazing and always on time. We bring the whole family and everybody loves going to the dentist now. I appreciate the text reminders for appts since I tend to forget things.
L
1 week ago
A positive experience for a dreaded drilling!
I had an old cap on a molar removed by Dr. Reznik which involved numbing and drilling until the old cap could be removed. Dr. Reznik then drilled the cavity which had required the cap removal. They they did a mold of the tooth and generated a temporary cap. All of this was done with almost no pain and discomfort. Both Dr. Reznik and his assistant were professional, demonstrated concern over my comfort and the effectiveness of the numbing and performed this process with speed and obvious expertise. I had a new cap placed on an upper back tooth last year by Dr. Gentry and also was impressed by his effort. The two reasons I chose Dr. Reznik to replace Dr. Van den Bosche upon his retirement: 1. Most importantly, Susie would still be my dental hygienist. 2. I had great faith that Dr. Ray would only allow his patients to be treated by a competent caring doctor.
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, convenient location.
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Reznik and Dr Gentry are the best. I'm very thankful that a friend recommended this dental practice.
R
1 week ago
Always a positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Best
The best.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was polite, helpful, informative, friendly, and professional during my visit. All my questions were answered, and I at no time felt rushed. I would recommend this practice to others.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The front desk staff was very friendly and greeted me. The hygienist and the dentist were very professional and polite. I do love this office.