Gary Reznik DDS, PA

Dentist

2015 Emmorton Road Suite 201

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very Fast Appointment!!
I called Dr. Reznick's office around 9:30 a.m. and told them I had broken a small piece off of my tooth. Even though I was not in pain, there were sharp points. I was told to come to the office as soon as possible. When I arrived, I only had to wait a few minutes. They took me back to the dental room and within five minutes Dr. Reznick came in and checked the tooth and the area around the tooth. He filed off the sharp points, told me to call if I had any problems. I feel fine! I was taken care of in record time and everyone was very pleasant. It was a good experience.
J
3 days ago
My dental experience with my "new" dentist
Today was my second appointment with Dr. Gary Resnik. My former dentist of 40 years retired and I was referred to Dr. Resnik by an acquaintance. So very happy I made the move to this dental practice. Dr. Resnik is gentle and patient .... (yes, I am a dental chicken) Along with his staff my experience was a very good experience. Everyone on his staff is friendly, kind and they explain the procedure to be done. I have had a crown replaced and a semi annual check up. "5" stars to Dr. Resnik and his staff!!
T
3 days ago
Great Practice
We have been patients of Dr Reznik for over 14 years Dr Gentry has also been a wonderful addition to a friendly and very professional office.
R
4 days ago
Welcoming staff focused on providing good customer service. Lisa was a personable and excellent hygienist, Dr Resnick good chair side repor. Well done. Makes me want to floss more already.
T
5 days ago
Friendly and Competent Professionals and Staff
I have been a satisfied patient for years. In addition to regular cleanings, I’ve had multiple other procedures performed to my total satisfaction. Drs. Reznik and Gentry are both highly competent professionals as are their assistants and hygienists. All staff members are courteous and friendly. In my opinion they merit the highest rating.
E
1 week ago
Great Response to an unexpected filling meltdown
Greatly appreciated the ability to get a very fast appointment for an unanticipated filling failure. Quick appointment, fast evaluation, fast remedy. Couldn't ask for better.
S
1 week ago
Best dental office in the area
I have had the best dental care with Dr Reznik, the hygienists and staff over the last 5 or so years. Before coming to this office I had been going to another dental office for about 7 years after having multiple procedures redone while making appointments with a specific dentist but being handed over to another dentist once I arrived at my appointment; hence, needing rework. This is NOT the case at Dr Reznik`s office! Perfect dental work the first time and with a smile. Now, I am smiling too!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality
I felt very comfortable and relaxed. The technician and Dr Gentry was awesome.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I am always a little nervous when I go to the dentist. I had my teeth cleaned by Lisa. She was super because I told her to be gentle and she was. Thank you all for understanding and being super nice
M
2 weeks ago
Very easy visit - excellent dentist