Gary S Grindstaff DPM

Podiatrist

1721-A North Lee Trevino Drive

Suite 103

El Paso, TX 79936

Closed Today Closed

elpasotexaspodiatrist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Quality Service - Quality Staff
Dr. Grindstaff came highly recommended by one of the other staff members in my office. I'm always reluctant to call and make an appointment with a new doctor because Medicare is my primary insurance, but I had no problem getting in to see him and no problem scheduling the surgery. I'm still recovering (translated to mean wearing that fashion-forward shoe) but I would (and will) highly recommend him to anyone who asks.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
L
11 months ago
Knowledgeable
I found my first visit with Dr. Grindstaff to be on time and comfortable. His staff was fine as he was. He seemed to take me seriously and ordered x-rays of my feet which was almost a first for all the podiatrists I've seen. My second visit, just recently, although was diagnosed with a rather severe problem, found me thinking that I liked him and thought him to be knowledgeable and felt assured that if I opt for surgery he would do me right. He was a bit rushed on the second visit but that comes with the territory for all doctors as the waiting room was full but then it was a day after a holiday. So far, so good. I like him.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
H
1 year ago
Great service and help!
Visits to the office are always on time at the Lee Trevino location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and friendly. Appointments and changes are easily scheduled and modified, as needed. Insurance is taken as it applies. Parking is no problem. There in nothing to cause a complaint and all to praise.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
S
1 year ago
Dr and Staff are very nice. Dr is an excellent surgeon.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
T
1 year ago
Very professional, courteous including his staff
Dr. Grindstaff is very thorough and gives you his upmost attention no matter what the problem is. Explains the diagnosis and recommendations on how to handle the problem. Excellent doctor. His staff is very courteous and immediately takes care of your questions or problems.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
No wait. Dr. Grindstaff is very professional.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
J
1 year ago
I find gary to be very friendly and to the point. A professional to the Nth degree. Always on schedule.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
G
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I had surgery on my toes for bone spores a little over a week ago. I was very scared about the surgery and I thought it would be very painful. Dr. Grindstaff assured me that it would not be very painful and he was right. The shots he put into my foot only stung a little bit but I didn't feel anything else. I am still wearing a bandaid on my toes and they hardly hurt at all. I am very pleased with Dr. Grindstaff's service and the way he treated me. If I have any more problems with my feet I won't hesitate to see Dr. Grindstaff. His staff is very nice and professional also. Thank you Doctor for all you have done for me so far and I am impressed. No worry about anything, great job. I will recommend you to all of my friends from now on.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.
E
1 year ago
Great Job
Going in I did not know what to expect. Dr Grindstaff was thorough and thoughtful. The procedure was also very quickly done with virtually no pain. Super Job Doctor. I certainly recommend anyone with a painful ingrown toe nail to go see you.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank your for your review.
J
1 year ago
Timely appointments with a professional, helpful staff.
I was very impressed with Dr. Grindstaff's knowledge about my problem. He explains things very clearly and answered my questions completely. He is a very personable man.
Response from Gary S Grindstaff DPM
Thank you for your review.