Gary T. Umeda, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

1580 Makaloa Street, Suite 560

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great as always. Loved the hygienist!
L
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to keep my appointments with Dr. Gary. His office staff is always welcoming, courteous and pleasant. The office is always clean, peaceful and nicely decorated with beautiful plants. Dr. Gary is the ultimate qualified professional whose goal is the well being of his patients. I trust him completely.
L
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to keep my appointments with Dr. Gary. His office staff is always welcoming, courteous and pleasant. The office is always clean, peaceful and nicely decorated with beautiful plants. Dr. Gary is the ultimate qualified professional whose goal is the well being of his patients. I trust him completely.
T
1 month ago
First visit - very welcoming ...
This was my first office visit to Dr. Umeda's practice after returning to the islands from the mainland. The office staff was very welcoming and very pleasant to deal with and Dr. Umeda has a very holistic approach to dental care which I found to be a very sound and practical approach. No template or cookie-cutter process here, rather a specific, custom plan based on the individual's circumstances.
L
2 months ago
Always the best!
K
2 months ago
The best!
The best!
S
3 months ago
Helped me in a pinch
I had a large filling fall out from another dentist leaving quite a big gap hole just a week before leaving for a trip. Dr. Umeda's office was willing and able to find a time for me to come in ASAP to have it fixed. Very grateful for their personal touch and dedication to their patients.
D
3 months ago
Great service professional and very nice staff everything was super smooth. I was traveling from the mainland had a dental emergency and they took care of everything fast and painless.
M
3 months ago
As always your staff was very nice. Best of all Dr Umeda was so understanding of my anxieties and made me feel less anxious. Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and attentive.
Dr Umeda's Team went overboard to make sure I got the best result, as always.