Gass Orthodontics

Orthodontist

752 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

eugeneorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
So Thankful
My nephew was visiting from CA without his parents. And 4 hours after arriving one of his wires broke on his braces. I called at 8:00AM the next morning and was seen at 10:45. Everyone in the office was so helpful, from the “help” phone call till we walked out the door. They saved my nephews yearly trip to Eugene!
K
1 week ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I absolutely loved having Dr.Gass as my ortho choice. Just got my braces off today and I am in love! The ladies that work at the front desk and in the back are all so welcoming and Amazing! Thank you for the great experience!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Consultation - highly recommend!
I went to Gass Orthodontics after researching reviews online for Eugene Orthodontists and once I met with staff, I immediately saw why they’re rated so highly. I have only been in for an initial consultation. Jessica and Dr. Gass were so friendly and helpful in explaining the process and my options for getting my top teeth corrected, as years without a retainer has left spacing issues. It was smooth and easy and I feel confident that they are who I want to work with to perfect my smile! I’m actually looking forward to it all. They make you feel welcome and truly cared for.
E
2 weeks ago
Absolutely recommend
I chose Dr Gass for my three children and now myself because he is extremely knowledgeable and professional but also conservative in his approach. The teenagers have lovely teeth now. I just started with him myself and the adult experience is good.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, informative, and on time.
We had a great appointment. The staff are all very nice and they were right on time. Dr. Gass explained all corrections needed, the treatment plan, what to expect and a most likely start date. It's great to know what to expect. It makes it less scary. They also explain costs so we can fit it into our budget ahead of time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Met all my expectations.
Still waiting to see how my right-side bite will even out over time...
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome results!!!
Dr. Gass and all of the staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. I am over the moon with the results! For 40 years I hid my smile, I smiled with just my lips, because I was self conscious about my crooked teeth. Today, with the service from Gass orthodontics, I smile wide and often. Highly recommend the service from Gass orthodontics!!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
My son loves his new braces. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and helped him feel excited about braces. Great job!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, great environment
We are about to start our 3rd child with orthodontic care with Gass Orthodontics. We have been so happy with their conservative approach, friendliness, cleanliness and communication.
J
1 month ago
Very professional staff!
You are all great and make sure we feel at home! We never wait long in the waiting room! I love that!