Gass Orthodontics

Orthodontist

752 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

eugeneorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality, great service
We have had great success with Gass Orthodonics. The staff is professional, friendly and tries to accommodate busy schedules. They are also prompt and very respective of our time. We had an estimate of 2 years, but it ended up being 3 years all due to teeth coming in late, etc all beyond their control. Unfortunately my new insurance does not cover Gass Ortho, but we have had such great service and I respect them that we will most likely go there for #2 kiddo who may need braces.
K
2 weeks ago
Highest quality in every way!
Three of our family have been treated by Dr Gass and his fabulous crew! Quality care and excellent management in every way possible. I have been more than pleased and grateful to work with such great people.
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch service!
Put Gabe at ease and let him know what he should expect. He left feeling ready to come back for treatment.
S
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Emma loved her experience with Dr. Gass and his team. She got her braces on this morning and commented afterwards how friendly and nice all the people were in the office. This made her feel more comfortable and had a pleasurable experience.
D
3 weeks ago
We had an appointment for a free consultation with Dr. Gass for my son. He did a great job evaluating and explaining my son's issues, options and proposed treatment. His staff did a great job at explaining what to expect at future appointments and payment plans. They have several excellent options for those paying out of pocket! So far we are very happy and looking forward to working with Dr. Gass and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Very polite and professional staff.
Always a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, informative staff
Office and staff is warm and welcoming. Looking forward to seeing them often over the next 18-24 months. Dr. Gass and staff is great at explaining what they are doing at each visit and what to expect.
P
2 months ago
Excellent! they take great care of their patients!!
Great staff always helpful! Dr. Gass is a wonderful orthodontist and has made my kids smiles beautiful!!
R
2 months ago
Very thourough
The staff here made us feel so welcome! From the front desk to the doctor and his assistant.... We were made to feel as though we were the priority! Everything was explained to us in detail untill all of our questions and concerns had been answered!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff. Comfortable, clean office.
Friendly, professional staff. Comfortable, clean office. Dr. Gass works to have good rapport with his patients.