Gass Orthodontics

Orthodontist

752 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugeneorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
THE BEST !! THEY GO WAY BEYOND WITH SMILES...WE LOVE THE AWESOME ORTHODONTICS TEAM.YOU GUYS ROCK !!
A
7 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was beyond perfessional and extremely nice. I got no judgemebt for anyone and that is awesome. Keep up the great work.
J
1 week ago
Very informative and friendly
Had our first consult appointment today with Dr. Gass, he explained things so well, felt very informed and comfortable. Happy to have him as daughters orthodontist.
R
1 week ago
Retainer Replacement
It was quick and easy to get an appointment for a replacement retainer. Dr. Gass and his staff are helpful and kind, and we have always been pleased with the treatment we have recieved.
C
2 weeks ago
Bracket replacement
Nate’s bracket replacement was done quickly and without discomfort. The Orthodonic tech was friendly, positive, and communicated to me regarding what to expect. I appreciate how efficiently the office/appointments are run and the consistently gracious atmosphere in the clinic - THANK YOU!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Had a great first appt getting braces on today. Jillian was fantastic!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As always we received great service from the knowledgeable and friendly staff. My kids always look forward To their appointments with Dr. Gass :)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great consultation (free of charge). Dr. Gass reviewed my daughter's x-rays and did a very gentle, easy exam. He went over future treatments. I was pleased to hear that he wants treatments to be as minimal as necessary. We will follow up every 6 months to keep an eye on things. When the time comes for treatment I feel that they will give us all of the information needed to make a solid financial plan that we can be prepared for.
S
3 weeks ago
2nd Child Needed Braces, Great Staff
This is my second child who has needed braces and second time going through Dr. Gass and his staff. This office is wonderful from the initial visit with Jessica, to the front desk with Kendra and Shannon, to our hygienist, Jillian ❤️, to Dr. Gass himself. No pressure to use them at all or to schedule an appt before I left the initial consult, like with another ortho office. I like that Jillian and Dr. Gass both talk to my kids and not above them. They make sure they are comfortable with the treatment, along with parent's before they do anything. This office is also very accommodating. I have called many times for broken wires or brackets and they can usually get us in very quickly. I would recommend them to everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
From our first appointment to regular check ups and final appointments, it has been to notch.