Gass Orthodontics

Orthodontist

752 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugeneorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very friendly. Treatment was very easy to understand.
T
1 week ago
Super friendly
I have always enjoyed going to see Dr. Gass and his staff. They are always friendly and give high quality service.
B
1 week ago
Always welcoming
The #1 reason we keep coming back and recommending is the friendly atmosphere and conservative approach. Thank you for always providing quality appointments!
A
2 weeks ago
Love this orthodontist!
Dr. Gass and his staff are always professional, helpful, thorough and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Couldn’t be happier with the results or the people! 1st class experience!
C
1 month ago
Kind, patient, personable and professional
At all contact points with Gass Ortho associates, I have felt respected and cared for. They follow through, and communicate directly.
S
1 month ago
I wish we had Professionals like this when I was a kid
The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Gass is a rock star with his smile and relaxed demeanor. He is very good with kids and can explain things in layman's terms. He also has the gift of explaining things to the kids so they also understand everything that is happening. We are extremely satisfied with the results in our child who is set to enter adulthood with perfect teeth! Communications is also a key factor here as I get appt. reminders and get to deal with a good crew of schedulers. The environment is very open and welcoming and parents are invited to sit in during exams and procedures. No closed in rooms, the procedure area is large with big windows and can accommodate several kids at once, no one is alone. Watching the Dental Assistants work is like watching an artist perform, so competent and skilled that it looks like it's 2nd nature to them. I highly recommend Dr. Gass and his staff, Thanks Doc! My kid's teeth are in GREAT shape!!
J
1 month ago
An all around great experience
Dr. Gass and staff we’re so welcoming and took the time to explain everything step by step to my teenager and I regarding his braces. Definitely recommend.
T
1 month ago
Always on time and great staff!
Both my kids had braces and we are pleased with the results. I too, as their mom, now have braces. Price is competitive with other orthodontist in the area. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Clean and modern, inviting office, friendly staff, no waiting, and efficient. Dr. Gass listens to your questions patiently and explains current and next steps in treatment. Very happy with service. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I would highly recommend Gass Orthodontics. They are top notch across the board with all of their staff. Very friendly and professional. Makes what could be an unpleasant experience very tolerable!