Gass Orthodontics

Orthodontist

752 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugeneorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Higher Quality Service
Gass Orthodontics supported us beautifully through the process of getting braces, each step of the way. Every step was clear, concise and efficient. Honestly, it couldn’t have been easier. They run like a well oiled machine and could not be kinder or more generous with their time and expertise. Thus far, a wonderful experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
We love Gass Orthodontics!
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
Everyone is always so friendly, even super early in the morning!!
L
1 month ago
The entire staff is AMAZING! They are always very efficient, I hardly have time to sit down before my kid is done and ready to go!
C
2 months ago
Gass Orthodontics Is Great!
I am overcome with gratitude and happiness! The professional skill of this team made my braces journey amazing! The braces were much more comfortable than I expected. Although there were times of soreness, it was manageable. Being an adult, I never thought I would ever have straight teeth. The beautiful smile I now see in the mirror is mine!
K
2 months ago
As always, great service and care.
N
2 months ago
Rubber Bands
Finally got rubber bands added today. They hurt, but the lady was nice and showed me how to take care of them and what to do. She said if I wear them, I can get my braces off sooner. So I’m wearing them!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
New braces
My daughter was so excited to get her braces on today! The staff are super friendly and fun to work with. I love the Dr. Gass is so positive and focused on giving her a perfect smile. My son also has his braces here and the overall experience has been great.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional service each time
We think Dr Gass is a wonderful orthodontist and he has great staff . Every one in this office is pleasant, thorough and gives professional service. They make sure that my daughter's treatment goes smoothly and continues to be a positive experience not just for her but also for us, her parents. Thank you so much, Gass Orthodontics!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Always a purposeful and great visit!