Gass Orthodontics

Orthodontist

752 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugeneorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality customer service
Everyone makes you feel welcome and its a professional environment. Thank you!
K
6 days ago
Great customer service from the time I step in the door to the time I leave. Warm, friendly, inviting, professional, reassuring, caring.
C
7 days ago
Superior office
The staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable, as always. The doctor saw us very promptly and was professional. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, truthful
Dr. Gass and Jessica were both very approachable, knowledgeable, and friendly. They presented all the info about my kiddo's teeth in a professional way & made sure that we understood. They related really well with my small children, and I trust that they will help us make the best choices for our kids' mouths!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I have been SO pleased with Dr. Gass and his staff...The entire staff is always eager to help, always smiling and just overall makes you feel like their 1st priority. My daughter has braces and now I do too! BEST Orthodontist team EVER!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Family member #5
We LOVE Dr Gass and his staff! Thank you for giving us great smiles! You should go and tell them Lynette sent you! 😁
B
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
we had a great consultation with Dr. Gass, my 9 year old is looking forward to braces and the payment options are really budget friendly!
A
3 weeks ago
Abby14
In and out quickly, the staff is always friendly and encouraging. Dr. Gass is ALWAYS smiling! My braces are off, my teeth are great, and my retainer is keeping everything in place. Whew! See ya in 6 months!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and informative!
We got our braces on today and Taryn made us feel totally comfortable. She explained the process as she went and answered all of our questions. We left feeling excited about the process.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Gass review
The entire staff at the Dr Gass office is professional and helpful. The office is organized and efficient.