Gaston Dental Associates

Dentist

816 E Franklin Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gastondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great service and good customer service!
I experienced great service and customer experience at Gaston Dental. Dental work was completed with the utmost care and there was no lingering effects from the experience afterward
P
2 months ago
I have 2 children that come to gaston dental. Got to say they are slow, once they take my child back they wait another 15 to 20 mins before the dentist even starts on there mouth. I have been bringing them here for 3 years now. And it hasn't changed. And most times they only have a few people back there.
P
4 months ago
Service
I need quite a bit of work done, let’s say I do not smile. I’ve hated going to dentists because I’ve often felt I was laughed at. Today I was given EXCELLENT SERVICE and actually can’t wait to get the work done! AWESOME PLACE!
J
7 months ago
It's the best dentist to me.they are never in a rush. they take there time and make your smile good again
T
8 months ago
Highly recommended. Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Entire staff if great and friendly.. Karen is very helpful.... and Dr. San... YOU are a life-changer!!! Thank you so much for my new smile. I cannot put into words how grateful I am. I have a huge boost of confidence. You are amazing!
E
9 months ago
First visit: cleaning and consultation
My first visit to Gaston Dental Associates, Gastonia, NC. Extremely friendly staff. I had my teeth cleaned, x-rays done as well. Met Dr. San, very knowledgeable. It is hard to change dentists after many years of going to one office, but it all worked out fine. Thank you all.
Y
9 months ago
High quality service and wonderful
Good
R
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been going there almost 3 yrs and always got a plus service. Wonderful people .
S
9 months ago
Great staff
My visit to Gaston dental was absolutely wonderful. The staff was great. I recommend this establishment to anyone.
A
10 months ago
The Best!
Smile Zone really changed my life, and changed my Smile, I never had a pretty smile until I went to Smile Zone in Gastonia on Franklin Boulevard.. they welcome you with great big smile's☺