Gaston Dental Associates

Dentist

816 E Franklin Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gastondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
It's the best dentist to me.they are never in a rush. they take there time and make your smile good again
T
2 months ago
Highly recommended. Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Entire staff if great and friendly.. Karen is very helpful.... and Dr. San... YOU are a life-changer!!! Thank you so much for my new smile. I cannot put into words how grateful I am. I have a huge boost of confidence. You are amazing!
E
3 months ago
First visit: cleaning and consultation
My first visit to Gaston Dental Associates, Gastonia, NC. Extremely friendly staff. I had my teeth cleaned, x-rays done as well. Met Dr. San, very knowledgeable. It is hard to change dentists after many years of going to one office, but it all worked out fine. Thank you all.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service and wonderful
Good
R
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been going there almost 3 yrs and always got a plus service. Wonderful people .
S
4 months ago
Great staff
My visit to Gaston dental was absolutely wonderful. The staff was great. I recommend this establishment to anyone.
A
4 months ago
The Best!
Smile Zone really changed my life, and changed my Smile, I never had a pretty smile until I went to Smile Zone in Gastonia on Franklin Boulevard.. they welcome you with great big smile's☺
L
4 months ago
Very professional!
The service was very quick and very polite. My children were very well taken care of. Thanks!
P
4 months ago
My Visit with Gaston Dental was Great. Quick and Fast Service The Nurses was very nice to me and my brother
A
4 months ago
Awesome Place
I absolutely love this place. I have been taking my kids here for years and rather it's for general dentistry or the orthodontist, they are always friendly and answer any questions I have.