Gate Parkway Dentistry Henry G Breitmoser

Dentist

8075 Gate Pkwy W

Ste 303

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The Best!
Dr. Breitmoser and his staff are the absolute best! I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always received excellent dental care from a professional and friendly staff. Anytime I hear someone say they need a dentist I recommend Dr. B.
T
3 days ago
As always a very caring professional atmosphere and staff is helpful friendly and kind Dr B IS ALWAYS FIRST CLASS
A
1 week ago
Best staff, Dr.B is super
Had to leave last year because of insurance and found that other dentists didn’t compare to the care and service I found here. Headed back this year even though out of network - worth it!
D
1 week ago
Always high quality service, staff goes above and beyond expectations, very friendly
D
1 week ago
Always high quality service, staff goes above and beyond expectations, very friendly
D
1 week ago
Extremely professional and ultra high quality care.
From Vickki greeting me to Katie taking extra care through a difficult procedure this office is fantastic. Dr. Breitmoser is technically the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. He is very careful but spends the time needed to take care of your problem. Didn't even feel the shot I was given and that is very usual. Very pleasant and his ability to explain to you what he is doing is excellent. This office is top notch and deserves a perfect score.
L
2 weeks ago
People and service always exceptional
I have been going to Dr. B for 35 years. Service is always thorough. Employees are kind and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, for those of us that are scared to go to the dentist their office makes it very easy!!
J
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years. We know him and everyone in the office and they treat us great and ae always friendly. Dr. B and I always talk when I go there.
C
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Great staff. Really have your best interests at heart!