Gate Parkway Dentistry Henry G Breitmoser

Dentist

8075 Gate Pkwy W

Ste 303

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
BEST DENTIST IN JAX
The entire staff is top notch!! I am so happy that I discovered this Dentist and have them caring for my teeth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 days ago
Excellent as always
Long time patient of this practice, and plan to stay that way. Excellent staff and service, as has always been the case for the past three decades. I’ll never go anywhere else as long as Dr Breitmoser is still practicing dentistry. Thanks as always.
T
4 days ago
Excellent services
Dr. B and his staff are amazing. I always have a pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
Great appointment, as always.
I went in for a normal cleaning. A small old filling had worked its way out was noticed. Right after my cleaning I was moved to another room and renewed my filling. Thank you Kim, Katie, Dr. B. and the entire staff, you people are the best.
R
1 week ago
Always a great visit
The staff at Dr B's office are always great!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always pleasant and professional!!
V
3 weeks ago
Hands one of the best Dentist offices ever. They TEXT you with plenty of reminders concerning your appointment. They make sure they answer every question you may have. As for all the Receptionists they have the Best Customer service Ever.
J
1 month ago
Very caring and friendly. Excellent care...been a patient over 25 years... would never leave them.
D
1 month ago
Dr. B and staff are great
Always a pleasant visit. The staff, nurses, and doctor are personable and super wonderful. It is great to see the same faces each time you visit.
S
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
My daughter needed immediate examination for pain in her jaw. Was able to get her in on a busy day and receive the treatment needed. Truly a family treatment and care.