Gate Parkway Dentistry Henry G Breitmoser

Dentist

8075 Gate Pkwy W

Ste 303

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Quality Service-Wonderful Staff-Highly Recommend
Dr B and his staff have provided our family's dental care for almost 40 years. Punctual, Professional, Organized, Caring, Excellent office culture....take time to educate...They are the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit To The Dentist
Semi-Annual Clean and Check-up. I actually enjoy my visit to Dr. B and his staff. Friendly and courteous and always top-notch professional service. Jennifer Porter is a terrific hygienist and always does a superb job!
T
3 weeks ago
You guys and gals are always great. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Professional and quality service
All the staff are amazingly kind, thoughtful and caring.
B
1 month ago
Staff was great! They made me feel comfortable Throughout the entire process.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist In Jacksonville
Dr. B has been my Dentist pretty much my whole life. His team of the sweetest ladies are the BEST! You guys ROCK and I thank you for taking care of me and my family.
A
2 months ago
NO better place to go
Excellent service. The staff is always friendly. I can't say enough good things here.
D
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Doctors Review of teeth condition.
Today I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Breitmoser's office for my six month cleaning. My hygentist Jennifer Porter did an excellent professional job. Jennifer my hygentist was very pleasant, well informed and made me feel comfortable while She cleaned my teeth. She asked Dr. Breitmoser to come in and after he greeted me with a nice hello and a handshake he reviewed Jennifer's work. He then went over with me in detail what work was left to finish restoring my lost teeth and the crowns that were still needed to get me to the point where a dental plate could be made to restore lost teeth. My entire time from the minute I walked in the door and was greeted until after my cleaning was fantastic. I would tell anyone that Dr. Breitmoser's office and staff are the best that can be found. 5 stars for a professional cleaning job and office cleanliness, employee behavior and most of all Dr. Breitmoser's knowledge.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Visiting the dentist is never fun, but the staff at Gate Parkway Dental is so accommodating and professional it makes visiting the dentist less burdensome.
J
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
Always a great experience at Dr. B’s. Thanks for taking such good care of me.