Gate Parkway Dentistry Henry G Breitmoser

Dentist

8075 Gate Pkwy W

Ste 303

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always an outstanding experience
Tip of the sword service! Top notch crew! Always a pleasurable experience when dealing with this crew of awesome professionals. I'm Alan C. Spates and I approve this message!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. B's practice is the best! We have been with Dr. B's practice for a long time. Unlike the new generation of dentists, Dr. B's practice won't pressure his staff to push cosmetic services (whitening treatments, braces, etc.) on his patients as a way to upsell services. He is truly one of the last few who will focus on your dental health above all else. We are very happy with Dr. B!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Extremely accommodating on a short notice due to toothache. Wait time was about 7 minutes before being seeing by Dr. B. Professional techs and admin staff. Quick diagnosis and thorough explanation of next steps. Patient since 2005. Highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
Family
Everyone their treats with respect and thoughtfulness.
T
1 month ago
Love Dr. B and staff! My entire family have been patients for years and highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Prompt appointment for my tooth ache.
My experience was in every way excellent
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient since moving to Jacksonville in 2004 and feel fortunate that I found an excellent dentist with wonderful staff. Everyone is always extremely welcoming and friendly. I also appreciate that I get seen at my scheduled time!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly staff!
This is the only dentist I have used in the last 27 years. they are great. Friendly. Caring staff & the best dentist.
A
2 months ago
I can not even put into words how amazing this office with Dr. Brietmoser and staff are. They are the "BEST" so grateful that I am able to receive the excellent care as well as the professionalism & one of the most friendliest offices I have ever been to. They make you feel like family <3 :) Thank you Dr. Brietmoser...Jan, Vicky, Dena, Lauren & all of you for always making my experience in Dental only the very the Best !!!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Very good dentist very professional and also compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Breitmoser to all my friends.