Gate Parkway Dentistry Henry G Breitmoser

Dentist

8075 Gate Pkwy W

Ste 303

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Great experience. Everything taken care of expertly.
J
4 days ago
Professional artistry with great customer service
Dr Breitmoser and his staff are friendly, caring and experienced professionals. I recently chipped a front tooth at 4pm before the weekend. I called for an appointment and they had finished early so offered me immediate service - just so I didn’t have to wait over a 3 day weekend. My front tooth ended up looking better than before I chipped it. My entire family goes to Dr Breitmoser and couldn’t be happier with our experiences.
G
6 days ago
As usual for over 10 years I am visiting Dr. B's office they were great. From a scale of 1 to 5 I give them 10!!
P
6 days ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere
My Husband and I have been going to Dr Breitmoser for going on 10 years. Will never go anywhere else as long as he is still in business
A
3 weeks ago
The very best of dental care !!
I am absolutely so grateful to be a patient of Dr. Brietmoser & his amazing staff : ) Lorin my Hygienist is superb & so kind. They are all one big comforting family in all ways :) If I could I would give them all a 10 Star Rating and then some, I surely would...They are the BEST : )
B
3 weeks ago
I would recommend this place to a friend. I've been going here for a couple years now and I've always had a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Been going there for many years. I know everyone there and they know me. Everyone is knowledgeable and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Breitmoser has been my dentist since I moved to Jacksonville 31 years ago, and I am very thankful I was referred to him. I am completely satisfied with him and his service, as well as with his staff and personnel. I have always received excellent service, honest advice and a genuine caring about my wellbeing. All have always acted very professionally, and I trust his advice and care completely. When I come into his office I feel like I am among friends who care about me and want to give me the best service and care possible. Thank you Dr. Breitmoser, staff and personnel for being there for me and always ready to listen and give me the best advice, care and treatment possible.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and Incomparable Dental Service
Everything about Dr Breitmoser and his staff is exceptional. The front desk staff is always smiling and friendly; the hygienists are always on top of their game providing helpful hints and Dr “B” is second to none. What a wonderful Dentist and staff!
L
1 month ago
Great office and staff. Lorin is wonderful, been going to her for years.