Dr. Breitmoser & Dr. Jiang

Dentist

8075 Gate Pkwy W

Ste 303

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Returning for cleaning and advice, meeting Dr Jiang, after Dr B's Retirement.
went to have cleaning done, and advice on upper teeth issues ,First time meeting Dr Jiang. i like the fact that the up coming procedure will all be done at this office. Megan my hygienist was very helpful with explaining the procedure. I'll miss Dr B he was the greatest. Hope he has a wonderful retirement, he has earned it. My family has been coming to Dr B's for many years and from what i saw yesterday will continue. And as always Jan and the staff are great!!!
I
1 week ago
Dr Jiang
So I went today for my yearly clean up and came to find out that DR B have retired. I am very disappointed only because I lost one of the greatest dentist there was in jacksonville. I was his patient for 27 years, and still kept going to see him even though I move to St. John’s country almost 3 years ago. He has taken care of me and my teeth since I was 16 years old. He was a great dentist but I am glad he chose to retire. He deserves it. I hope Dr Jiang will Ben able to fill those “great shoes” DR B left behind. It will Be hard to fill those shoes of one of the greatest dentists in town. So for the Dr J appointment. It all went well and he seems to be up to par to what is going on. I will continue going there for now.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service continues at Dr. Breitmoser’s Dental Practice
This was my first visit to the office after Dr. Breitmoser’s retirement. After having Dr. B as my family’s dentist for over 35 years, I do miss him. However, I do commend him for finding Dr. Jiang to continue the high level of standards that has always been the hallmark of this practice. Dr. Jiang is a very friendly and professional practitioner. The courteous, friendly, and competent staff is still there working hard caring for each individual patient. If you are or were one of Dr. Brietmoser’s patients, I encourage you to keep using their practice. Dr. B is gone, but he made sure to find a great replacement in Dr. Jiang.
P
3 weeks ago
I was so happy , Dr. Jiang was so nice and kind and did a good job. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Family Friendly
Very happy to have Megan as my hygienist. She is very knowledgeable,friendly and, through. Saw Doctor Jiang briefly but was very impressed. Jan and staff always professional.
S
1 month ago
I HAD A CROWN REPLACED AND THE TEMPORARY CROWN CAME OFF OVER THE WEEKEND. I WAS TOLD TO COME INTO THE OFFICE THAT MONDAY AFTERNOON AND IT WAS REPLACED IMMEDIATELY. I HAVE NOTHING BUT THE UTMOST RESPECT FOR THIS DENTAL OFFICE AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE I KNOW! I WAS SAD TO LEARN OF DR. B'S RETIREMENT, BUT FELT ASSURED BY ALL THE STAFF THAT DR. J WAS JUST AS WONDERFUL AND I MUST SAY HE IS!
B
1 month ago
New Dentist, Same Great Service
I was both surprised and disappointed when I heard the news that Dr Breitmoser retired - and that’s putting it mildly. But I was very pleasantly surprised after my first visit with Dr Jiang. Simply put, what a nice man. Very gentle and as far as I can tell, very knowledgeable and technically advanced. I had a crown replaced today and there’s no need to come back in two weeks to replace a temporary crown. Dr Jiang has the technology to create the actual crown in the office. Iliterally watched the crown being formed in the machine from digital scans he took of my tooth. Amazing! I believe Dr B found a great dentist to fill his shoes.
L
2 months ago
Professional Service
This was my first visit with Dr Jiang. Everything went well, didn't have any problems. He was gentle even though I didn't use any novocaine. I have been going to this practice for a very long time, well over 15 years. Will continue to be a patient here.
J
3 months ago
Professionals doing their finest!
Very sad/great to find out that Dr. B. retired. Sad because he was the best dentist I've ever had in my whole life (63 years) and great because retirement is fun. The staff is always enjoyable to talk with, Kim, Jan, Vicky, and Katie, you ladies rock! Dr. Jiang was just fantastic. Dr. B. picked one heck of an extremely well-qualified dentist to take over his practice. Thank you Dr. Breitmoser for 14 years of great dental care, you will be missed dearly. Welcome to Dr. Jiang, my 2 appointments today could not have gone any better. I look forward to many more years (at least 14) under your dental care.
T
3 months ago
Quality Service-Wonderful Staff-Highly Recommend
Dr B and his staff have provided our family's dental care for almost 40 years. Punctual, Professional, Organized, Caring, Excellent office culture....take time to educate...They are the best.