Gates Basement Finishing Inc

Home Remodeling

Columbus, OH 43219

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

columbusohioremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
We are so happy with our basement finished by Gates! Such a pleasure to work with, finished on time and did such a great job. Would recommend highly! Always prompt on communication and so helpful! Beautiful job and wonderful experience!
J
1 year ago
Great Job!
Outstanding experience from beginning to end. They finished about half of my basement for a very fair price. Great work, great people. Will definitely use this company again!
P
2 years ago
Basement Remodel
I had my basement finished with a bathroom and a bar. I called the Gates team when I was searching for a contractor to finish my basement. We met with Les Fearing and was very pleased with his professional approach on all our wishes. The pricing was very fair and we felt very comfortable. Mike Gates and his team did nothing but bend over backwards to please my husband and I with the the changes we kept throwing at them. And they still finished the job within the time they promised. The guys were very polite and courteous throughout the entire project. Everything turned out better than we could ever imagine! We get nothing but enjoyment and compliments of our new basement. Thank you Gates team!
L
2 years ago
Basement finishing
We had our unfinished basement done a couple months ago. My husband and I were extremely satisfied during the whole process and we are very happy with how it turned out. We will recommend to our family and friends.
C
2 years ago
Very Impressed
Gates finished my basement a couple months ago. My family and I love it. I'm very impressed with the finished product.
R
2 years ago
Great Experience
Had a wonderful experience with Gates. They were easy to work with and was done before the completion date. They did a Great Job!
H
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome Job!
A
2 years ago
Awesome Job!
Gates did an amazing job on my 1200Sqf basement project, which included a Bath, Bar and home Theater. It was all completed on time. My husband and I recommend them to everyone!
B
2 years ago
High Quality Work!
Gates Basement Finishing was very Professional during the whole process. Awesome Job and on time!!
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Mike Gates and his crew did a wonderful job on my Basement. My wife and I love it!! A+