Gateshead Dental

Dentist

1-184 Highway 8

Hamilton, ON L8G 1C3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great Overall Service
Great job as usual. Thanks, see you in Feb/18. George
I
1 month ago
Great cleaning experience
The hygienist was superb, she was gentle about my teeth yet efficient. No mess whatsoever unlike my other cleaning experiences with water based cleaning machines. Thank you Erica!
T
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist
My cleaning was great and the receptionists are very helpful and friendly. Thanks Tylene
T
3 months ago
The staff and Dental team is a wonderful team. I have been going there for years and they have served me and my family very well. Always friendly and courteous!
Response from Gateshead Dental
Thank You Tracey. We do take pride in delivering our services. Comments such as these make it all worthwhile. It motivates all of us to continue striving toward creating a positive experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Dr. Rocci
K
7 months ago
They wish to provide the best solution for you
Knowing I was under a time constraint for the completion of an emergency appointment the doctor took every care to give me the best options for my current situation and for the future ongoing health of my tooth. Extremely satisfied with the care and ongoing plan.
Response from Gateshead Dental
It is truly rewarding to have patients return to the practice after they had relocated for many years to another city. Thank you for your positive comments Ken. It is great to be in touch with you and Tylene again. Dr. Rocci
K
7 months ago
Thorough and positive
Good to be back. My cleaning was thorough and the follow up by Dr Rocci was positive. Comments for my last 26 years of care were appreciated. Looking for an ongoing positive experience.
C
8 months ago
Good Job
As usual cleaning was professionaly done and feels great The Dentist is a hoot to talk too Doctor should give his staff a bonus for Christmas !! see you in 2017
C
9 months ago
Everyone very friendly and great service.
J
1 year ago
Friendly as always and great work.
R
1 year ago
Professionalism And Excellence
Extremely happy with the service that I received. Outstanding super fantastic service. The staff have expertise characteristic of highly trained individuals. It is with great pleasure that I look forward to my next dental appointment.