Gateshead Dental

Dentist

1-184 Highway 8

Hamilton, ON L8G 1C3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Hi quality, fast, clean and friendly service and team
I love this group! They leverage digital to keep my appointments organized and my hygienist, Shelley, is immaculate in her level of detail, focus and thoroughness. Dr. Rossi is the nicest dentist ever--and every time I leave the office, his kind, gentle and encouraging words always makes me feel good and supported. The administrative staff (ie. Laura) are efficient, friendly and super cool people! I highly recommend this dental team and think they are the best in Stoney Creek!
C
12 months ago
Good Job
the procedure was very good as usual
J
1 year ago
Julia's visit
Hi there, Julia had a positive experience yesterday. They calmed her fears about the having her teeth pulled and answered her questions and walked her through it flawlessly. It took way less time than she thought. So far her recovery has been uneventful. No issues. Thank you. Jenni Colwell
S
1 year ago
All services were excellent. Very satisfied!
R
1 year ago
Great Service!
Always a pleasant experience!
R
1 year ago
Professionalism and Excellence ( Once again )
Once again extremely happy with the service that I received Outstanding super fantastic service The Staff have characteristics of highly trained individuals Excellent customer service environment It is always a pleasure talking with everyone at Gateshead Dental Looking forward to my next appointment Great service. Great people.
G
1 year ago
Great Overall Service
Great job as usual. Thanks, see you in Feb/18. George
I
1 year ago
Great cleaning experience
The hygienist was superb, she was gentle about my teeth yet efficient. No mess whatsoever unlike my other cleaning experiences with water based cleaning machines. Thank you Erica!
T
2 years ago
Excellent hygienist
My cleaning was great and the receptionists are very helpful and friendly. Thanks Tylene
T
2 years ago
The staff and Dental team is a wonderful team. I have been going there for years and they have served me and my family very well. Always friendly and courteous!
Response from Gateshead Dental
Thank You Tracey. We do take pride in delivering our services. Comments such as these make it all worthwhile. It motivates all of us to continue striving toward creating a positive experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Dr. Rocci