Gateway Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

1101 8th St

SUITE B

Anacortes, WA 98221

License: 2243
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcareanacortes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Dr. Redburn is the most knowledgeable Chiropractor that I have ever met. He gives me an overall adjustment every other week and keeps me in working condition. I suffer from sinus problems, arthritis and backaches. He has also been very helpful with my foot pain--set me up with some Super Feet which have helped a great deal.
K
2 years ago
ALWAYS makes me feel like a million bucks!
I have struggled with severe lower back pain since having bad back labor with my son in 2011. I have seen several different chiropractors in the area, but nobody made me feel 100% until I started seeing Dr. Redburn. He has made me feel so much better. He's kept me out of a doctor's office on quite a few occasions. My most recent visit to him, I was in LOTS of pain from a pinched nerve on my right low back. It was causing my leg to tingle and feel numb and waking me up in the middle of the night. I saw him for about a 15 minute visit and by the time I got home, ALL the pain had gone away and I am 3 weeks out and still feeling great! I HIGHLY recommend him. He makes you feel so comfortable and you never feel rushed. He answers your questions and is very thorough in his treatments.
B
2 years ago
I have suffered with sciatic pain and tried various treatments from physical therapy to shots over a fifteen year period with no significant improvement.I visited Dr. Redburn a year ago and he immediately diagnosed the source of the pain and as a result of his treatment I am pain free and enjoying activities that were previously not possible. I highly recommend him as a highly effective and knowlegeable chiropractor.
M
2 years ago
He listens!
So many Doctors appear distracted or only half there when you talk to them. Pete listens and really wants to understand whats going on with you and he asks good questions which show he really heard you! I'm very happy to recommend him to my friends and family.
P
2 years ago
More than Satisfied; an excellent experience
Dr. Redburn (Peter) has helped me tremendously; he's relieved many aches and pains and corrected spinal alignment, He has provided helpful suggestions for continuing exercises at home daily to maintain mobility and keep me limber. He and his wife, Susie, have become good friends to both me and my husband and I highly recommend his services to anyone who is having difficulty as they "mature" -- Gettin' Old Ain't For Sissies! Many THANKS!
L
2 years ago
Awesome doctor!
Dr Redburn is amazing! He always seems to know just where my body needs adjusting! Super knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Always look forward to my appointment
Clean office, never have to wait. Dr. Redburn is concerned about your health. Very happy to have found him.
B
2 years ago
Informative
I recently went to Gateway Chiropractic, prior to heading to AK? for work. Dr. Redburn explained everything he was seeing with my posture, and explained what I could dp to help myself. Prior to any manipulation he let me know what he was doing and was gentle. Dr. Redburn has great bedside manner and truly cares about his patience. I highly recommend Gateway Chiropractic for any and all of your chiropractic needs.
S
2 years ago
Dr Redburn is Awesome!
I've been to many chiropractors over the years and Dr Redburn is far and away the best one I have ever been to! He's very thoughtful in his approach as to how best to get at at those tough knots that are hard to align. I recommend him to everyone...... plus he's a boater so that makes him even more awesome!
M
2 years ago
If you want a chiropractor who doesn't make you feel like he's in a hurry to get you in and out the door, choose Dr. Redburn. He uses a variety of methods to adjust you. Dr. Redburn listens well and cares about your well being. He has never tried to talk me into seeing him once or twice a week for the rest of my life, something that will have me walk out of a chiropractor's office ASAP and never return. If you don't have an appointment, Dr. Redburn will do his best to fit you into his schedule. As an added bonus, Dr. Redburn has a wonderful massage therapist in his office. Just ask for Vanessa. Three generations of my family have chosen Dr. Redburn as their chiropractor. We wouldn't think of seeing anyone else!