Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always top notch service
I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Codjoe and his staff. I definitely recommend him and have told many of my family and friends about him and Gateway Dental Service. Five stars and A+
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Sandra was very personable and friendly. Dr Codjoe never disappoints. Love the front desk staff and just about everything there.
J
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE & PROFESSIONAL
AS USUAL A VERY GOOD EXPEIANCE FOR A DENTAL OFFICE. VERY CLEAN & PROFESSIONAL AND DR. CODJOE REALY KNOWS HOW TO GIVE A SHOT WITH VERY LITTLE IF NO PAIN AT ALL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ANYONE NEEDING DENTAL WORK. ONE COOL FEATURE IS THE FREE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED TOOTH BRUSHES AVAILABLE IN THE BATHROOM SO YOU CAN CLEAN YOUR TEETH EITHER BEFOR OR AFTER YOUR WORK IS DONE. GREAT JOB!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Cleaning
I was at Gateway Dental Care today for a Cleaning with Sandra. She is amazing and a delight. I do not like the dentist, but for the last 7 years I have enjoyed my visits at Gateway. Dr. Codjoe and his staff are an example to be followed. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
profesional staff.
I think this is the 1st review I've written in a long time but felt I needed to. So the staff is very nice and polite the dentist is sugerical. Definitely Redmond this spot!
E
2 months ago
I had my teeth today. Great job!
K
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Everyone at Gateway Dental is very professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Codjoe is one of the nicest, most patient people ever and provides a superior service. The hygenists are very thorough and take their time with their patients. They have all been very considerate of my needs. Always a positive experience. If all dental practices were like his, no one would mind going.
S
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and kind.
Without a doubt, the best dental experience of my life. Everything. The front desk, the hygienists and Dr. Codgoe. And the service is consistent. Ive been there a number of time over the years. Always the same. Professional and personable.
S
3 months ago
always spoiled rotten
Response from Gateway Dental Care
Thank you very much for your kindness. Dr. Codjoe
K
4 months ago
The best experience at the dentist.
Response from Gateway Dental Care
Thank you very much for your kind words