Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Outstanding procedure to ensure safety during this Covid-19 age. Professional, compassionate environment much appreciated. Cool technology for xrays makes me feel comfortable if it becomes necessary for services greater than cleaning.
E
4 months ago
Very Quality service
Very high quality !!! Very good friendly !!!
E
8 months ago
very friendly and clean environment!
C
9 months ago
Professional, courteous
Always polite, professional, pleasant staff. Take time with you to go over everything and review any changes of medical history from previous visits .
J
9 months ago
Quality
The service quality is off the charts. Love Gateway Dental
R
10 months ago
Cleaning
It is an excellent service the staff is very friendly I like to visit them although the treatment is a bit painful
M
11 months ago
Love the office! Everyone is always so nice and attentive. My son really like Dr Codjoe and the hygienists and they’re always so careful and informative when explaining home care for his oral health :)
R
12 months ago
I received professional service from Dr. Cojoe and his staff, throughout my dental needs.
A
12 months ago
Top Notch Service
I have been to Gateway dental a few times in the last 5-6 years. Love them all. Dr. Codjoe is the best and his entire staff awesome. Highly recommend!
A
1 year ago
Very nice, attentive, and very professional.