Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
The best job!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Amazing
Very friendly staff! Great work on my teeth!!! Very clean place 😉
J
3 months ago
Super Chill Dentist
Super chill, go with the flow dentist, who let me call the shots on what I wanted to do with my teeth, unlike my old dentist.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly
Great staff! Very curious and efficient, always answer all and any questions need answered. Always willing to work with your schedule.
E
4 months ago
Great cleaning for my teeth
Diane did a really thorough job and no pain! Very nice to find a new dentist.
M
4 months ago
This office is the best. They are so caring about your situation and gentle through all procedures. I would recommend Gateway Dental to anyone and everyone!!! 😁
A
5 months ago
Top Notch Service
I've been to Gateway Dental in Hyannis 3-4 times over the last 2 years and have always had a fantastic experience. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Codjoe is simply thee best. Truly. I highly recommend Gateway Dental!
G
5 months ago
Terrific!
I love Gateway Dental...everyone is so nice! Best part...no cavities 😄
L
6 months ago
I always have a great experience at Gateway
The front office is very friendly and organized. Very skilled, efficient and sympathetic hygienists (I love Terry, she's great) with a friendly follow up by Dr. Codjoe. Even with my crown, there was a little discomfort, but a painless procedure. Don't be afraid of the dentist, go to Gateway!
E
6 months ago
Very professional
Kind and careful dentist.