Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
I've been to Gateway Dental in Hyannis 3-4 times over the last 2 years and have always had a fantastic experience. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Codjoe is simply thee best. Truly. I highly recommend Gateway Dental!
G
1 month ago
Terrific!
I love Gateway Dental...everyone is so nice! Best part...no cavities 😄
L
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Gateway
The front office is very friendly and organized. Very skilled, efficient and sympathetic hygienists (I love Terry, she's great) with a friendly follow up by Dr. Codjoe. Even with my crown, there was a little discomfort, but a painless procedure. Don't be afraid of the dentist, go to Gateway!
E
3 months ago
Very professional
Kind and careful dentist.
R
3 months ago
You are in good hands at Gateway!
Dr. Codjoe and his staff are top notch... everyone is very congenial and sincere. I never really liked visiting the dentist until I found this office. They take the time to listen and answer questions. They are also very good at reminding you about upcoming appointments
M
3 months ago
Professional quality care
Professional quality care The doctor and staff at Gateway go above and beyond every time . I am halfway through a gum laser treatment the doctor and staff have explained everything thoroughly and kept me out of pain
A
3 months ago
High quality
High quality services great staff and excellent customer service
R
3 months ago
Dentist
I took my 4 yr old granddaughter to have 3 fillings done. Not only was I am amazed at how well she did I was very impressed with how the staff treated her. Everyone from the dentist the assistant in the office staff made her feel extremely comfortable and made her first serious dental experience a pleasant one.
L
3 months ago
Very kind and compassionate!
I am never a fan of going to the dentist! A lack of pediatric dental care has left me with many issues as an adult that can be very stressful, embarrassing and expensive. I’ve been to dentists in the past that made me feel less than or ashamed that some of my teeth need extensive treatments for my age. Dr. Codjoe and his staff are always very kind and compassionate when discussing any issues and very helpful when executing a treatment plan. A very pleasant environment and you can usually hear Dr. Codjoe laughing somewhere in the building. If you are someone who dreads going to the dentist and/or is a nervous patient, I highly recommend this office.
N
3 months ago
friendly and professional
I've been searching for a good dental office and believe I found the right one. Took a little while to be seen for my scheduled visit but the service made it worthwhile!