Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
Today my 8-yr-old & I had back to back appts. The staff is always accomadating to my needs. Diane was super helpful and engaged with me and my son, all while cleaning our teeth. I've been trusting Dr.Codjoe with me and my families teeth for over 3 years now.
L
2 months ago
The best!
R
3 months ago
THE BEST!!
I want to share my amazingly wonderful experience with Gateway Dental! I sincerely have not experienced this kind of quality client/custome service in 20 years! The office is immaculate and has a soothing atmosphere to make it an even nicer experience! I felt somewhat nervous and embarrassed about my needed Dental care and my Hygenist was so reassuring and kind that all of my fears dissipated. I felt safe, calm and inspired to make my next appointment as soon as possible!! Then on top of that, THE DENTIST, had such a caring gentle manner and he was so very willing to answer any and all of my questions! There are not enough words for me to describe how grateful and blessed I feel to have found this Dental Practice!!! I am actually excited for my next appointment!! THANK YOU GATEWAY DENTAL!!!!!
E
4 months ago
The best job!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Amazing
Very friendly staff! Great work on my teeth!!! Very clean place 😉
J
7 months ago
Super Chill Dentist
Super chill, go with the flow dentist, who let me call the shots on what I wanted to do with my teeth, unlike my old dentist.
D
7 months ago
Very friendly
Great staff! Very curious and efficient, always answer all and any questions need answered. Always willing to work with your schedule.
E
7 months ago
Great cleaning for my teeth
Diane did a really thorough job and no pain! Very nice to find a new dentist.
M
8 months ago
This office is the best. They are so caring about your situation and gentle through all procedures. I would recommend Gateway Dental to anyone and everyone!!! 😁
A
9 months ago
Top Notch Service
I've been to Gateway Dental in Hyannis 3-4 times over the last 2 years and have always had a fantastic experience. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Codjoe is simply thee best. Truly. I highly recommend Gateway Dental!