Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr. Codjoe & staff are always professional and pleasant. Dr. Codjoe takes the time to know (and remember) the patient and his/her concerns. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Codjoe & staff are always professional and pleasant. Dr. Codjoe takes the time to know (and remember) the patient and his/her concerns. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
7 years ago
I have not been to a dentist in years-fear of the unknown├░??? I was greeted promptly and with a friendly smile which put me at ease right away. Office was very neat and clean too. The rest of my appointment went with ease the whole way through. Had a very thurough cleaning and NO cavities!! Already recommened my mother make an appointment
G
7 years ago
My first visit was wonderful. Every person was kind, efficient, concerned, and professional. It's obvious that they are all happy to work together. Very important for my first appointment. Dr. Codjoe immediately made me feel comfortable. I am a veteran-dental-coward, and his demeanor, smile, and gentle approach took all anxiety and stress from me. I am very happy to have found Gateway Dental. My wife encouraged me to call them for an appointment by saying, "Dr. Codjoe is the best thing to happen to dentistry."
A
7 years ago
I have not been to a dentist in years-fear of the unknown├░??? I was greeted promptly and with a friendly smile which put me at ease right away. Office was very neat and clean too. The rest of my appointment went with ease the whole way through. Had a very thurough cleaning and NO cavities!! Already recommened my mother make an appointment
A
7 years ago
This was my first visit with Dr.Codjoe and I liked him a lot. Very sweet and seems to know what he's doing. The young assistants were sweet as well. I do plan on going back.
A
7 years ago
Fantastic, friendly, funny!
G
7 years ago
Your practice is very inclusive, yet you make each patient feel like your only patient. Everyone on staff is very personable and very professional at the same time.
W
7 years ago
Took me right in, no waiting. Very pleasant atmosphere with open work space. Have TV's for you to watch during your appointment. Good professional staff.
K
7 years ago
My hygienist was wonderful she took time and really takes pride in her work and really cares about what she does!