Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
I was very nervous getting a new dentist today and I was made to feel very at ease and thought the office and everyone in it was very nice. I'm grateful to be a client.
J
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Codjoe at Gateway Dental for about three years. Everyone in the office is friendly and kind from the receptionists at the front desk, the dental hygienists and Dr. Codjoe himself. I have somewhat of a dental phobia and I have absolutely hated going to the dentist in the past, but Dr. Codjoe changed that for me. When I had to get a filling I was so afraid of the injection, that I was crying in his chair! I was so embarrassed and felt truly ashamed. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. The entire office was sympathetic to my (highly irrational) fears. During the procedure, I really felt like he knew what he was doing and I trust his recommendations. I highly recommend Gate...
A
7 years ago
They are all so nice and caring. I know I'm in good hands when I go to their office!
J
7 years ago
I was very happy with my experience. They were vey gentle, warm and inviting. The Dental Hygentist was very informative and very helpful and could answere questions. The Dentist was also very nice. Everyone in the place seemed to like there jobs and all carried smiles throughout the whole process. The Secratary was very nice and helpful as well and did a fantastic job with helping me by answering questions, going thru my dental insurance and helping me with quotes. Overall my experience was great and I will be going back. If you don't have a Dentist and are looking for one look no further and go to Gateway Dental.
R
7 years ago
I really felt taken care of at my appointment. The Dr. and all of his staff were professional and eased all of my fears. Then we were able to put together a good treatment plan for me. It was a pleasure to visit this office.
F
7 years ago
Every business should have a great costumer services like them. Love it!!!
B
7 years ago
I didn't have any work done today. My experience today with Atler was very nice. She is pleasant and friendly
V
7 years ago
I was impressed with the total service I received by the staff and Dr. Codjoe, would definitely recommend.
A
7 years ago
In my opinion, no other dental team can compare. Gateway Dental Care stands alone, above all the other dental offices. Dentist > John Codjoe, D.D.S. And his whole team have been welcoming, reasuring, & take the time to answer questions and concerns in clear termanology. The improvement needed is; all past dental & medical offices I have both worked in & been seen by, the office has always handled all insurance issues using correct codes for pre approval coverage for dental work to be done.
S
7 years ago
The best service I've ever have had I don't remember the girl's name that helped me but omg give her a raise My appt was 5-20-14 at 10:30 wonderful place 5 star