Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Thank you so much for agreeing to see me last minute on a a Friday afternoon. I look forward to more appointments!
F
7 years ago
Very good service. Nice up to date equipment and office. This was my first visit and I would go back when I need additional care. Florence Cornelssen
G
7 years ago
Both Dr Cudjoe and Dany addressed my needs as a dental phobic patient very well! I will be going back ! Thanks again for seeng me on such short notice!
A
8 years ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
J
8 years ago
Very happy with the staff and dentist!!
G
8 years ago
I was very pleased. The staff over Gateway Dental are very courteous and attentive. Thank you for providing excellent service.
C
8 years ago
The parking was easy. The waiting time was minimal. The atmosphere was relaxing. The dental hygienist was professional and thorough. Overall, the dental appointment was a great experience. I would recommend Gateway Dental.
E
8 years ago
I got a great srvice, the doctor was a very nice,proffesional lady.
D
8 years ago
Excellent. I was impressed from the time I called. My first experience was with the greeting of a kind and efficient receptionist, followed by a warm and highly skilled hygienist, and a thorough, exam by the personable, strategic dentist. Awesome!
J
8 years ago
I was made feel at ease and treated excellently. What really impressed me was that the Dentist explained all my options to me in a plain and esaily understood manner. I would definitely refer friends and family to this practice!