Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
This was my first visit to Gateway Dental and I was very pleased. The hygenist was very professional as well as friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth as well as some very good advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums. Dr.Codjoe was very nice and spent a a good deal of time with me. I would recommend Gateway dental to anyone! Cheryl M.
K
8 years ago
Very professional and kind. Beautiful office. Will be going back in a couple of weeks to get work done.
B
8 years ago
I found the office and professional service to be excellent.
A
8 years ago
The best experience I have ever encountered at a dentist office! Dr. Codjac and staff were very friendly and took the time to explain required procedures. I was treated as though I mattered to the staff and not just "pushed in and out". I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a caring dental staff.
V
8 years ago
I have had a great experiences both times I have been to Gateway Dental. The first was for a second opinion, I was impressed enough to go back for my regular cleaning. I am not going to miss my old dentist.
D
8 years ago
everybody in your office have been very nice and understanding wouldn't go to any other dentist.I am so happy that I found you guys thank you so very much.
K
8 years ago
My zoom whitening service was great. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Love my pearly whites!
J
8 years ago
Pleasant personal, clean environment. Procedure well explained. Checked on during treatment. Happy with results. I hope it will last. First time visit.
S
8 years ago
Very clean open space office. The staff was super friendly and pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this dentist and his staff to friends and family.
N
8 years ago
They were very kind, considerate, and professional. Tracey did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. I liked her "bedside" manner and her care with my teeth. I also liked Dr Codjoe very much and the way he explained the x-rays. The receptionist was very helpful and nice to be around. I intend to go back again in 6 months and consider them my new dental office.