Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

269 Barnstable Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Knowledgable, Responsive and Caring. I recommend Gateway to everyone.
A
8 years ago
My Zoom Whitening with Attla was efficient, organized and serene. I LOVE the results!
A
8 years ago
My Zoom Whitening with Attla was efficient, organized and serene. I LOVE the results!
J
8 years ago
I am very satisfied with the whitening process. The staff was extremely capable, very sensitive to my comfort and needs, and explained each step to me. I was in good hands and best of all, my teeth look beautiful and white!
B
8 years ago
informative, thorough and I'm actually going to switching there for my future dental needs
C
8 years ago
Everyone there was very nice and the office is very clean. I only wish that Gateway Dental was a different type of establishment. One where they recognized that those on Commonwealth Care can not afford the high prices established by the office. How can someone who is on food stamps, fuel assistance, and scraping to pay their bills pay 1,500.00 for a crown. It's simple, they can not. Oh sure there are payment plans but if you can't pay within a certain amount of time, you are hit with a high finance charge and to hear the receptionist say that no work is done unless you can pay for it that day, tells me they are about the money and not about helping people. I truly wish a doctor, dentist, and surgeon would come along who are in the...
G
8 years ago
Great job. Nice peole very professional.
B
8 years ago
I was very impressed with the reminder texts to my cell phone right away. In my busy schedule it's great to know someone else is there to touch base as my appointment draws near. I got a full state of the art check up, x-rays and cleaning, again first class, friendly and most of all professional. From the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist, couldn't have been more polite and courteous. The location was modern, very clean and smart looking. A pleasure to enjoy, not endure.
J
8 years ago
I absolutely love Gateway Dental. I am not a fan of going to the dentist at all, I have terrible teeth/oral pain phobias. But the staff in this office are understanding, funny and all around wonderful people. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
8 years ago
I think the Gateway Dental Care office in Hyannis is first rate! The entire staff are always polite, caring, knowledgeable and even fun. (Which is hard to find at a dentist's office.)