Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

25660 Pontiac Trl.

South Lyon, MI 48178

Closed Today Closed

gatewaydentalcare-southlyon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Gateway Service
Dr. Conforti & her staff are great. They make you feel very comfortable, answer any & all questions and constantly check to make sure you are comfortable and that you're never in pain.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic people
Explained everything perfectly, very nice and cheerful staff.
W
6 months ago
Professional staff and excellent treatment
I am one who has not been comfortable with dentists most of my life. At Gateway Dental I feel total security and trust in the staff. I have had many procedures the past few years and appreciate the professionalism of the Doctors and staff.
D
8 months ago
Their the best in the business
I cracked a tooth and I was given appointment immediately. My teeth are bad and the tooth in the inside was decayed. I asked Dr Conforti to work her magic and get me one year until I could go in for a implant. Where I would have quite a long time before she did. She is such a perfectionist she made the tooth perfect. And her staff is just sensational it shows they enjoy their jobs. I cannot say enough great about the
M
11 months ago
High Quality Workmanship/Highly Trained Staff
I had 2 crowns and 2 fillings done today and the staff was so knowledgeable and helped to explain things in a fashion that was easily understood. Dr. Conforti was detail oriented and extremely thorough in the restorations. I literally shed tears of joy to have the work done in an environment that I felt comfortable in. Thank you Gateway Dental Care!!
N
11 months ago
Great place
This is by far the best place for your dental care everyone goes above and beyond!
M
12 months ago
Gateway Dental makes me smile
Dr. Conforti and her staff are top notch. I’ve been a long time patient here and it’s been a pleasure. I always look forward to seeing her and the ladies very sweet and professional.
J
1 year ago
Cavity fill
Best part was having Stephanie assist today. She made me feel comfortable. She is the reason I love coming to this dental practice.
J
1 year ago
Cavity fill
Best part was having Stephanie assist today. She made me feel comfortable. She is the reason I love coming to this dental practice.
J
1 year ago
Very efficient, caring and professional.