Gateway Dental Care

Dentist

25660 Pontiac Trl.

South Lyon, MI 48178

Closed Today Closed

gatewaydentalcare-southlyon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High Quality Workmanship/Highly Trained Staff
I had 2 crowns and 2 fillings done today and the staff was so knowledgeable and helped to explain things in a fashion that was easily understood. Dr. Conforti was detail oriented and extremely thorough in the restorations. I literally shed tears of joy to have the work done in an environment that I felt comfortable in. Thank you Gateway Dental Care!!
N
2 months ago
Great place
This is by far the best place for your dental care everyone goes above and beyond!
M
2 months ago
Gateway Dental makes me smile
Dr. Conforti and her staff are top notch. I’ve been a long time patient here and it’s been a pleasure. I always look forward to seeing her and the ladies very sweet and professional.
J
3 months ago
Cavity fill
Best part was having Stephanie assist today. She made me feel comfortable. She is the reason I love coming to this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Cavity fill
Best part was having Stephanie assist today. She made me feel comfortable. She is the reason I love coming to this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Very efficient, caring and professional.
C
4 months ago
I go to Gateway for all of my dental needs. Excellent staff, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. State of the art equipment. Would definately recommend this practice.
D
4 months ago
Routine checkup after 4 month postponement due to virus. It went very smooth and normal - no big surprises.
P
4 months ago
I need a new Dentist, and I went on line and chose Dr. Forte at Gateway Dental in South Lyon. I had an emergency situation, and they got me right in, next morning. The staff was very friendly; I needed an emergency extraction, and Dr. Forte took care of it immediately. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND DR.FORTE'S PRACTICE!
D
5 months ago
Gateway Demonstrated Safety Comes First
I was nervous about keeping this appointment because of personal safety concerns, but I felt well cared for. They adhered to all the CDC guidelines, and they will describe them all to you if you call and ask. I was glad I kept my appointment.