Gateway Dental Group

Dentist

1540 High Street, Ste 201

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Patient
I am very blessed to have Dr. Burds as my dentist! His staff and his concern for patients’s care is spectacular! Dr. Burds has amazing patience and shows extreme concern for his patients. He has always given me the best care on every visit that I have had.... whether it be a filling, crown, cleaning or a check up to see what is going on with my tooth, etc.... I am so glad that my coworker recommended him to me. Thank you Dr. Burds and Staff!! I would highly recommend Dr. Burds!!!!!!
R
6 days ago
Great experience!
Always a professional setting. Personnel knowledgeable and engaging.
K
1 week ago
This staff/Dr are quality people/professionals. Clean, organized, able to make our "not-so-favorite" thing to do, ok, even pleasurable! Best dental office I've been to in my 60 years....
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT GREAT GREAT
L
2 weeks ago
Smile
Friendly, professional staff. Provide efficient, thorough cleaning and teaching for good home oral hygiene.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, quick and friendly
This was my second appointment with Gateway Dental. Staff is friendly and my hygienist was friendly and efficient. She did a great job of telling me what she was doing and why and how everything looked. She made mention that they had noted I didn’t like a certain procedure last time and was able to do thing a different way to accommodate. I would recommend this to anyone looking for good dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
Super Care
I had an old filling with a soft area near it. Dr. Burds removed the old and replaced it. The numbing shot was so well done and effieciently done. Dr Burds did his usual fine job. He then made sure I understood what to expect (No chewy foods for 24 hours, etc.). He and his staff were pleasant and professional and I appreciate their endeavors very much.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and assuring
Karen at the front desk is friendly and helpful. Dr Burds is a professional, despite his below-average ball-handling skills. =) In all seriousness, Steve explains processes well and makes me feel comfortable. His team is superb as well! Steve is a friend of mine but I go out of my way to see him because I know the type of person he is and the type of quality service he and his team provides.
G
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
You won't find a better dental office in the Des Moines area. Staff, service, and facilities are all excellent.
A
4 weeks ago
Great job! Exceptional professionals. Thanks Cora and Dr. Burds.