Gateway Dental Group

Dentist

1540 High Street, Ste 201

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
As always, the staff was very friendly. Dr. Burds and his assistant were professional and speedy. I had a new crown put on and was in & out in less than 30 minutes.
C
2 weeks ago
As always my visit was pleasant as much as 2 fillings and a crown can be. Everyone is professional and helpful. I've been seen here for 5 years at Gateway Dental and would highly recommend it to everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Caring, professional people.
They know I have anxiety about dentist visits and they make sure I'm comfortable the entire visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
My visits to this office, twice each year, are always positive and upbeat. It seems everyone enjoys what they do and the people they are helping. I feel secure in the knowledge that I'm getting cutting age dental care and advice.
D
4 weeks ago
A healthful smile in every dental chair.
We, Karen and I, have been life long customers of Gateway dental, over 50 years and we have always received expert attention to our dental needs. Dr. Burd and his staff have always greeted us with a big smile and taken great care of both our dental needs. Thank you Dr. Burd and all your staff for a wonderful experience every time our appointments come up on our calander. David and Karen
D
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, friendly
Enjoy my appointments at this office. The staff is friendly, thorough and efficient. Dr. Burds feels like a friend and cares about the oral health of his patients!
D
1 month ago
Great service!
Friendly, polite and very professional staff all around. Makes going to the dentist a lot less stressful and easier over all experience.
M
1 month ago
Nice Recovery
Lots of businesses are impressive when things go as planned. I was scheduled for my semi-annual cleaning and exam; unfortunately the dental hygienist was ill and it was necessary to reschedule. Karen asked when would be a convenient time and within a few minutes had me rebooked for the next morning. Quality service in a modern, clean, high-tech setting. Dr. Burds and Iris were efficient but took time to tell me what they were doing and explain in layman's terms their findings and the appropriate treatment.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had full mouth X-rays, teeth cleaning, and an exam. I was 100% satisfied. Dr. Burds and his staff are top notch professionals.
K
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
This visit was for a toothache and they got me right in! No waiting around for days in pain. The service was great and the staff are always sweet, helpful and sympathetic. Dr. Burds treats me like an intelligent person - what a treat!