Gateway Dental Group

Dentist

1540 High Street, Ste 201

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Superior quality and services
My experience was wonderful as always. The office is very state of the art and clean. The staff are very professional and so nice. They offer everything you need to feel comfortable during your visit, whether it’s just a cleaning or dental work. You can listen to music of your choice and choose gas, or not.
B
5 days ago
Iris so thorough and gentle. Karen is very welcoming and Dr. Burds is fantastic!
R
5 days ago
As always , greeted as if I was the only patient they had. Don't know all their names, so as not to embarrass myself, I won't try to list all of the employees I talked with. They all did an outstanding job, very friendly, and very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly as always
Dr Burds and his team are always super nice and make the experience positive!
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment on time , care was excellent clean comfortable surrondings and my Dentist was excellent as always!
K
2 weeks ago
I thought the time it took to get checked in and set up for my dental procedure was satisfactory.
R
2 weeks ago
Very polite very businesslike and very high-quality.
Very polite very businesslike and very high-quality.Over many years I have been a patient and have always been treated with the utmost respect. The office is extremely organized and clean and a pleasure to visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch, as always!
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Burds and all the staff at Gateway Dental!
D
1 month ago
Total confidence in Gateway Dental
I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Burds for many years. He always takes the time to explain his procedures along with preventive care. He and his staff are true professionals and use the most modern technologies.
R
1 month ago
Excellent front desk service. Immediate seating in my dental chair.
Excellent review. I do not know how it could be better. I have no suggestions for improvements. Your communication to me reminding me of my appointment is wonderful. Karen at the front desk is so kind and professional. A dental assistant met me immediately and escorted me to my dental chair. I forgot her name but she was perfect. Dr. Burds came in to see me within three minutes. The procedure was pain free and I finished in no time. Great experience. Thank you. Rich Ryan.