Gateway Dental Group

Dentist

1540 High Street, Ste 201

Des Moines, IA 50309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
ALWAYS friendly, kind and truly concerned about your welfare
Two thumbs up for Dr Burds and his excellent staff. I have never had a bad experience at Gateway Dental. They are gentle and caring of the whole patient, not just your teeth!
M
5 months ago
Very thorough
As always, Dr. Burds gave me all the info I needed to make an informed decision. He was very careful about proceeding, due to my pain level. Very satisfactory outcome. Thanks, Doc.
T
5 months ago
Superior quality and services
My experience was wonderful as always. The office is very state of the art and clean. The staff are very professional and so nice. They offer everything you need to feel comfortable during your visit, whether it’s just a cleaning or dental work. You can listen to music of your choice and choose gas, or not.
B
5 months ago
Iris so thorough and gentle. Karen is very welcoming and Dr. Burds is fantastic!
R
5 months ago
As always , greeted as if I was the only patient they had. Don't know all their names, so as not to embarrass myself, I won't try to list all of the employees I talked with. They all did an outstanding job, very friendly, and very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly as always
Dr Burds and his team are always super nice and make the experience positive!
M
5 months ago
Appointment on time , care was excellent clean comfortable surrondings and my Dentist was excellent as always!
K
5 months ago
I thought the time it took to get checked in and set up for my dental procedure was satisfactory.
R
6 months ago
Very polite very businesslike and very high-quality.
Very polite very businesslike and very high-quality.Over many years I have been a patient and have always been treated with the utmost respect. The office is extremely organized and clean and a pleasure to visit.
J
6 months ago
Top notch, as always!
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Burds and all the staff at Gateway Dental!