Gateway Dental Group

Dentist

1586 Gateway Blvd

Ste C1

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality of work. Professional and friendly. Provided adequate explanations prior to procedures. I highly recommend Gateway Dental!
E
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent environment and of course very professional :-)
High quality service, excellent environment and of course very professional :-)
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I love coming to this dentist, They are all very professional and friendly
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Good service
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I made my first appt being a new patient with a broken molar. They took me in first thing in the morning . .. niece clean office and very polite/ caring environment. They took the time to go over my dental health and explained clearly what was needed to be done ... highly recommend this office . Thank you
N
4 months ago
Satisfied Patient
Upon coming in the office was clean and organized. I was greeted with a warm smile from Christina; she assisted me with filling out my paperwork. Once I was done I was introduced to the office manager Peter who is really friendly. I immediately informed Peter that I have a fear of dentist because of a past experience. Peter was very empathic and told me not to worry. Peter did a great job with my dental x-ray's. He was very cautious and told me a few jokes to easy my anxiety. Once I was done with the x-rays, peter walked me to the dental room, and informed me that the dentist will review my x-rays and discuss my dental plan with me I was then introduced to Dr. k who went over my dental issues and informed me of what I should do first. Peter then went over my insurance and informed me that my coverage would only cover so much of what I needed to be done. Peter didn't show me my dental coverage, he only told me what my plan covered. I would have liked a print out of what my insurance covered and the co pays which wasn't provided to me. I agreed to have some work done that day which was a deep cleaning and fillings with a temporary crown. Once Dr. K started he initially checked my mouth and made notes on what was going on. Tina the assistant came in and was very friendly and introduced herself to me, she had me do an impression of my tooth that I would need to for my teeth. She didn't tell me what she was doing or what it was for she just told me to bite down on the putty that would make an impression of my teeth, when I bit down she immediately stated that I did it incorrectly, but stated she could fix it for me. A few minutes after Dr K walked in and introduced himself to me. He was very friendly and professional. Dr K then came in to start my dental work, he then gives me a shot, it came as a surprise to me and I was immediately in pain from the shot. I had already informed the dentist office that I have bad anxiety, Dr K could've been more gentle towards my treatment. I would've liked it if Dr. K or the assistant to communicate with me more regarding the steps of my treatment, in addition to asking me if I needed in pain medicine, in case I needed it for later that night. I walked out the office without any paperwork. The office should provide paperwork to each patient that is seen, overall my experience was good and I do love that everyone at the office was very friendly and the work areas were clean, and organized.
M
8 months ago
Great Service Provider
Always friendly, professional, and conscientious. Please continue in this way and we will remain happy clients.
C
9 months ago
Reassuring
I have a love/hate relationship with all dentists but this place was very straight forward with me. The staff gave me plenty of options for much needed services and made me feel more secure in coming to them. I have an appointment next week and hopefully things will stay consistent then as well
A
9 months ago
The best dentist office I've ever been to
My friend Steve referred me to this dentist's office he introduced me to Peter and from then on he has done nothing but work so hard to get everything approved through my insurance they have a great staff and wonderful workers I suggest everybody should go here
S
1 year ago
My visit
They are very professional not mention really friendly.. You can tell that all of the workers really care about the patients.. Glad I chose to come there..