Gateway Dental

Dentist

2375 Southwest 27th Ave.

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Everybody is very polite , very friendly, love that place
B
4 days ago
High Quality Service from the dentist.
I was surprised when the dentist made the wax molds for my partials. When I had the original ones made, the wax molds were prepared in the lab and sent to my former dentist's office. They have never fitted right. I am hoping that this will make a better fit for me.
S
5 days ago
Prefesionales y muy buen servicio
H
1 week ago
Amazing!
This was my first time at the Gateway Dental office in North Miami Beach I woke up with an issue, called their office, and had an appointment scheduled and saw a dentist on the exact same day. The staff was extremely helpful and understanding!
C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Very friendly and efficient staff. My experience in the office is always positive. Where I encounter problems is when I want to make an appointment, I call number at the Pembroke Pines Office but the answering service asks me to press a key several times in order to get someone at the office I want. And in more than one occasion I had to give up because they never connected me with someone to make the appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Vanessa and Dr. Figueroa were amazing. I came in just to have impressions made for a night guard and they were both so friendly and helpful. I usually go to the office on 27th ave but now I want to come back here to see them again. They are awesome!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Great customer services Great medical staff My emergency was resolved same day Feel nothing when the doctor performed the extraction I recommend this doctor over all the dentist offices located in westchester Area
M
2 weeks ago
Buen servicio y rapido, excelente.
S
2 weeks ago
Speedy Service
I am a patient in this practice. The Crown Cap became loose and popped out, so I called the office at 9 am, and was in the office at 3:30 pm to get the repair. I was out by 4 pm good as new.
K
2 weeks ago
left in tears😢
I visited the office on nw 14th street. Clean, professional atmosphere and pleasant workers.😊 I went in because i had severe tooth pains. 😡I needed a extraction done😔 but my insurance only covered 44.59 of 244.59😠so they wanted $200 from me before they do the work.😢they offered financing to do all of the dental work needed, which was $1,639.88 i was excited.😊I was asked my credit score he said they go according to my credit and if i know my score? At the time i thought my score was 600something and he said thats good usually they will approve if score is in the 600's.😮i said ok.I then checked my score and its 702😋 but I was denied.😲😡Needless to say nothing was done and i left in tears.😢If you're going to this office, make sure you have a good insurance, money or else nothing will be done.