Gateway Dental

Dentist

2375 Southwest 27th Ave.

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today By Appointment

gatewaydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
No complaints thus far!
Z
4 days ago
Great doctor and staff!
G
5 days ago
Great experience with everyone and best of all (Pain Less) thanks again😎😎😎😎😎
B
1 week ago
Service was satisfaction
I
1 week ago
Muy buen trabajo: profesional, eficiente. Buen trato
Quede muy complacida con el servicio recibido
T
1 week ago
Thanks
The implant crown broke and I was initially shocked but called the office and came in immediately and it was handled within the hour thanks to Dr. Miranda and the dental assistants.
J
2 weeks ago
Gateway Dental Visit
I broke a tooth and was in pain. They gave me a prompt appointment. I waited in the lobby only a few minutes when they took me into an examination room. I thought I might lose the tooth. The dentist (Dr. Miranda) was phenomenal: he assured me the tooth could be repaired. I hardly felt the shot. He repaired the tooth expertly. He worked quickly, and he was gentle. I was in and out in a short time. And the nurses and assistants are all good looking.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly environment
My Dental hygienist, Ivette, is professional, dedicated and extremely pleasant. She cares about her craft and really goes above and beyond what is needed to take care of whatever dental issue I may encounter. Dr. Miranda is professional and thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
great service
This was my first visit. I was very pleased with your service. Very professional. Place is very clean. Doctor and hygienist were very nice and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It is always a great experience at Gateway Dental, particularly with the quality of service and the friendly staff.