Gateway Dental

Dentist

2375 Southwest 27th Ave.

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Estupendo servicio
Quede muy complacido con todo
S
2 days ago
Fast service
R
4 days ago
In and out quickly
Great service and punctual! Everyone is friendly and helpful.
M
4 days ago
Great experience!
Busy place, but didn't have to wait long. Super friendly and qualified staff, clean offices and convenient locations. Highly recommended!
L
5 days ago
Excellent service and care
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Had to drive farther due to my closest dentist been out this week. It was a good experience.
D
1 week ago
Great so far
Very clean, the staff was nice and helped me figure out my insurance information because I forgot my card and the doctor was super informative. Everybody was nice and they all work really well together. Like everything just kind of flowed. One person signed me in and helped me with my insurance information, I was called to the back less than 5 minutes later, then another person attempted to do my X-rays (she couldn’t because my mouth was too sore to open wide enough), and then the doctor came to look at my tooth and prescribe me medicine for the pain and infection and then rescheduled me for an extraction. I think I spent more time looking for the place than I did there lol.
G
1 week ago
HAPPY
The consultation was wonderful, the assistant was very knowledgable. The Dentist listened to what I wanted , gave me the pros and cons. He didn't tell me what I wanted to hear to make money. OVERALL I'M HAPPY WITH GATEWAY.
Y
1 week ago
Love my hygienist and the doctor
Love my hygienist and the doctor. They are always super nice and very professional. Was not really happy about the timing though. Got a call asking if i’d like to come earlier because they had two cancellations. Made there 30 minutes early but was seen 15 min past my original appointment. Front desk didn’t call again to inform me and didn’t let me know when i arrived. I could have used the wait time for something more useful if i knew. Otherwise i have been seeing these people for years and have no complaints, can only say gthat idthings about them
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Today was a duel visit. I had a cleaning while my son was getting fillings. This however was the best cleaning I've experienced in my forty something years. Honestl! No blood, No pain, and Not drenched with water. Although my son has some more visits to complete his work, he leaves the office without pain.