Gateway Dental

Dentist

2375 Southwest 27th Ave.

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today By Appointment

gatewaydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Very pleased. the dentist was very informative They are going to have two new customers myself and my husband. The staff was very efficient and extremely nice
A
18 hours ago
Excellent Service!!! Great Quality 100% Recommendable Thank you very much
W
3 days ago
Gateway's Quality Service
My visit to Gateway's Miami Gardens office was off the charts. Professional services at its best I am totally pleased with today's experience. I recommend your visit.
B
3 days ago
As always my experience on (2/20/18) was Excellent. Yvette,my hygienist, is an outstanding professional, bar none. The office and the entire staff is very pleasant, efficient and attentive. Dr. Pablo Miranda is superior and I feel that Yvette is a very valuable asset to your operation. I have & will continue to refer Friends & family to this consult.
M
3 days ago
Professional friendly staff
Have been coming here for years and would never have it any other way.
P
1 week ago
Great service.
Dr. Herrera and two assistants came to the office at 7 am to accommodate my schedule. The doctor did a fabulous job and my pain after the multiple surgeries performed is minimal. I am very impressed (and pleased). The staff (Claudia and Daphne) are incredibly good at their jobs and have a get it done right and make the patient happy attitude.
J
1 week ago
My visit today was nothing less than EXCELLENT.The timing was perfect the Doctor was very informative, gental and thorough. She broke my treatment down to me in real life language which made it very easy to clearly understand my role in acheiving the perfect smile for me. Front Desk staff is always full of life smiling and attentive.Great job Gateway bless you all
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly experience!
I enjoyed my visit at Gateway Dental, the staff and Dr. Zamora were pleasant from beginning to end. I look forward to my cleaning next month! Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Appointment on Time. Dental team with a high standard of professional care. Our beloved son Gustavo was given a caring and compassionated recommendations. Thank you, Lilia C. Ramirez and Manuel A.. Ramirez MD.FACP
I
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my experience. Everyone was very professional and at the same time kind, nice and knowledgeable. I am glad that I pick your office. Congratulations to all your staff.