Gateway Dental

Dentist

15725 Pomerado Road

Ste 204

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service.
I have been to the office twice lately. Once for a new crown and once for a cleaning. Dr Lin did my crown and he did an amazing job. The best crown I have had in many years. No adjustments or sensitivity afterwards. Very professional and very friendly. CJ did a great job on my cleaning. Both times it was a very calming experience.
E
1 month ago
Another great experience!
Knowledgeable, gentle, thorough, courteous, timely (zero wait...and, I was more than 5 minutes early). Met Dr. Lin for the first time today...very impressed.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
G
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly and effective
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Craft did an amazing job. Didn’t even feel the injections and his staff was very friendly and courteous .
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, detail, quality works and very professional
G
3 months ago
great
C
3 months ago
I have quite a fear of the dentist. At gateway they made a point to make me feel as comfortable as possible. They all were kind and understanding of my issue. I would definitely recommend them.