Gateway Dental

Dentist

15725 Pomerado Road

Ste 204

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable !
I came to get my teeth cleaned and they found cavities and were able to fill them that same day !
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, trustworthy
I have been coming to this practice for many years. Today I had a cleaning by CJ and exam by Dr. Preber. Both concerned about sensitivity I have in one tooth, but x-ray & exam don't show anything so they are watching it. Dr. Preber always answers every concern and options are always discussed. I have had many procedures over the years and trust her to do the best job possible. Katrina (office manager) is always helpful and friendly as are the assistants and receptionists. I enjoy going to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Good experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been here a few times and each time I come back I am more and more impressed with how professional, kind and caring everyone is. I am not a fan of going to the dentist (who is?) but I am always put to ease with how great everyone is! Thank you for (always) great experiences!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Exceptionally Skilled
Typically, I am extremely hesitant to visit the dentist for a procedure; however, Dr. Preber's temperment and expertise without fail makes me feel comfortable and confident in her ability to complete the task. She takes great pride in her work, and it is demonstrated in the finished product. I had four upper frontal fillings done, and the match to the existing enamel is perfect. I confidently recommend Dr. Preber at Gateway Dentisty.
S
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly service
I have been experiencing some pain with a tooth that has been bothering me for a while. This past weekend, I left a message to have someone call and try and get me in for an appt. At 8:15 this morning I was called regarding that tooth and they managed to get me in the same day. An Xray was taken and then Dr. Preber examined the tooth. I really appreciated the prompt reply and the excellent service by all staff there.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I have been with Gateway Dentistry for years. It is as fine a dental operation as I have ever experienced. Excellent facility. Friendly and efficient personnel. First class dental work. They treat patients with respect. I strongly recommend this dental group. Barry Cronin Colonel, USMC (retired)
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I have been with Gateway Dentistry for years. It is as fine a dental operation as I have ever experienced. Excellent facility. Friendly and efficient personnel. First class dental work. They treat patients with respect. I strongly recommend this dental group. Barry Cronin Colonel, USMC (retired)
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff, High quality of service
Heather is by far the best dentist I have been to! You can tell that her and her staff are well educated, experienced and truly care about your well being. I like that whatever procedure is being done she talks through every step of what is happening. I definitely would recommend Heather to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
A
4 months ago
High quality, very professional, friendly
Outstanding service, very professional, courteous, friendly service. I have been a patient for over 20 years and I would not go to anyone else.