Gateway Dental

Dentist

15725 Pomerado Road

Ste 204

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
G
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and effective
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr Craft did an amazing job. Didn’t even feel the injections and his staff was very friendly and courteous .
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, detail, quality works and very professional
G
1 month ago
great
C
2 months ago
I have quite a fear of the dentist. At gateway they made a point to make me feel as comfortable as possible. They all were kind and understanding of my issue. I would definitely recommend them.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great service!! Friendly and explains everything they are doing!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite thing to do, but after getting my procedures done, I can say that Dr. Craft is a great dentist! He really listens and does his best to make you feel comfortable during the procedure. His office staff is also always very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Craft to anyone who "hates the dentist".