Gateway Dental

Dentist

15725 Pomerado Road

Ste 204

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent service. No issues.
J
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
Hygienist was great and fun to talk to. She did an excellent job! Reception girls are always so nice and friendly. Love this office.
J
2 months ago
My teeth look like new
I had my cleaning today with CJ and my teeth look and feel really clean. I am happy with the service I received today. I've been coming to Gateway since the day they moved into this building and I'm sad to see so many employees come and go but as long as the service remains great I will keep coming.
T
4 months ago
Cleaning/Loose Crown
Outstanding service for cleaning Friendly staff. Appreciate Dr Craft and staff for fitting me in at last minute to fix a loose crown
T
4 months ago
Quality of Service
Today my crown didn't fit so now I have to come back again. That's 2 hrs. of work I need to take off again, 3 weeks of pain with the temporary crown and an hour in the dental chair. Also from my last visit I was supposed to be able to pick up a water pick and that didn't happened. This is not the first time in recent past I have had poor performance at this office. I have been coming for 25 years to Gateway Dentistry and I think the office has declined. I think Dr. Craft is very good as is CJ. Dr. Crafts assistants are very weak. Previously I had many, many x rays of my mouth because she couldn't get it right.
S
4 months ago
Very nice staff and Dr Lee was amazing.
A
5 months ago
I've been with Gateway Dentistry for the past 25 years. I've seen 3 Dentists' come and go,all of which were amazing. My resent visit included a new hygienist and dentist, they both were amazing and maintain the same quality and high standard that I have come to know over the past 25 years.
D
5 months ago
Great service.
I have been to the office twice lately. Once for a new crown and once for a cleaning. Dr Lin did my crown and he did an amazing job. The best crown I have had in many years. No adjustments or sensitivity afterwards. Very professional and very friendly. CJ did a great job on my cleaning. Both times it was a very calming experience.
E
6 months ago
Another great experience!
Knowledgeable, gentle, thorough, courteous, timely (zero wait...and, I was more than 5 minutes early). Met Dr. Lin for the first time today...very impressed.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.