Gateway Dental

Dentist

15725 Pomerado Road

Ste 204

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly, efficient and practical
I drive nearly 21 miles for dental care at Gateway Dental. 'Nuff said.
S
5 days ago
Always a good experience
Just a teeth cleaning and 6-month checkup. CJ's deft hands are much appreciated along with her friendly, but professional attitude. Up-to-date technology and Dr. Preber's caring, confidence and skill are wonderful. Honestly, I don't dread going to the dentist anymore, even when it's something more involved.
C
1 week ago
Great work and bedside manner
Overall going to the dentist is not high on my list for fun, I was in and out woth repaired fillings in less than an hour.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Cleaning
C.J. is the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit
It was a wonderful first appointment! My insurance changed so I had to change from my long time dentist and everyone was so great that it felt like I'd been coming for years! I really had an enjoyable appointment and would highly recommed them to everyone!!! And I won a toothbrush! 😊
J
4 weeks ago
Love My Smile
Love having my cleaning by CJ. She is very patient and a perfectionist. I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Preber. So sweet yet very professional. She knows her stuff!!! Katrina greets me with a big smile and makes me feel welcomed. Thank you all for making me feel special.
J
1 month ago
Friendly service and Dr.
Always friendly staff. Awesome Dr.
C
1 month ago
I was very happy with my care today by all staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
I have been going to Gateway Dentistry for many years and have always received outstanding care. Each time I come in I am treated like family. I highly recommend Gateway Dentistry. There is non better. You will not be disappointed.
D
1 month ago
Grinning from ear to ear
Awesome team: friendly & professional. I was running VERY late on my scheduled appointment day to do an accident on the freeway. The hygienist gave me a ten minute window to be late. Unfortunately, the traffic delay took longer than the window available. They re-booked my appointment for the next day...no penalty fee:)! When I successfully showed up to my appointment the next day, I got nothing but excellent care from hygienist & doctor: genuine care/concern, not too pushy with additional treatments/services. I do miss the toothbrushes in our "goody bags." They remind me to change mine out every six months and keep my teeth healthy:)! Thank you, Gateway Dentistry, for the services your team provides. You should put your picture(s) on the log-in page of this services (instead of some generic group of people) so that you may be recognized;)!