Gateway Dental

Dentist

15725 Pomerado Road

Ste 204

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Cleaning/Loose Crown
Outstanding service for cleaning Friendly staff. Appreciate Dr Craft and staff for fitting me in at last minute to fix a loose crown
T
1 month ago
Quality of Service
Today my crown didn't fit so now I have to come back again. That's 2 hrs. of work I need to take off again, 3 weeks of pain with the temporary crown and an hour in the dental chair. Also from my last visit I was supposed to be able to pick up a water pick and that didn't happened. This is not the first time in recent past I have had poor performance at this office. I have been coming for 25 years to Gateway Dentistry and I think the office has declined. I think Dr. Craft is very good as is CJ. Dr. Crafts assistants are very weak. Previously I had many, many x rays of my mouth because she couldn't get it right.
S
1 month ago
Very nice staff and Dr Lee was amazing.
A
2 months ago
I've been with Gateway Dentistry for the past 25 years. I've seen 3 Dentists' come and go,all of which were amazing. My resent visit included a new hygienist and dentist, they both were amazing and maintain the same quality and high standard that I have come to know over the past 25 years.
D
2 months ago
Great service.
I have been to the office twice lately. Once for a new crown and once for a cleaning. Dr Lin did my crown and he did an amazing job. The best crown I have had in many years. No adjustments or sensitivity afterwards. Very professional and very friendly. CJ did a great job on my cleaning. Both times it was a very calming experience.
E
3 months ago
Another great experience!
Knowledgeable, gentle, thorough, courteous, timely (zero wait...and, I was more than 5 minutes early). Met Dr. Lin for the first time today...very impressed.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience today with my hygienist and the new dentist. He was very kind , professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Great front and back office staff. They are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
G
5 months ago
Efficient, friendly and effective