Gateway Dental Practice

Dentist

502 First St.

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Never a wait! Professional and friendly!!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! :)
L
4 weeks ago
13 years ago, we began using this practice for our dental needs. We have consistently had excellent experiences. Friendly Competent Conservative It's wonderful to be recognized, to be wisely counciled & always encouraged.
L
4 weeks ago
13 years ago, we began using this practice for our dental needs. We have consistently had excellent experiences. Friendly Competent Conservative It's wonderful to be recognized, to be wisely counciled & always encouraged.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love having you and your husband as patients
R
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
Staff is great.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review!
K
2 months ago
Highly qualified, professional, and frendly.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review!
S
4 months ago
I am SO GLAD that I am a patient of Gateway Dentist! The professionalism is off the charts and I feel so safe. My teeth are very important to me and I made the right call when I switched to Gateway.
I didn't realize I was supposed to be there at 11:20 until I got home and listened to your message. I'm sorry! I thought the time was 11:30. The appliance and I have settled down some. I notice that I have an appointment on the 5th of June and it seems redundant to return on the 7th for a talk about how I'm doing with my new, plastic teeth...What do you think? Additionally, regarding the crown that Dr McFarland wants to put in: If we could wait until January of 2019 Delta would pay a portion of the cost. Please run that by Kathryn and see what she thinks. We can talk about it when I come in on the 5th. Thank you! XOXT
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Hi Tani thank you for the great review!! We appreciate that so much.
M
4 months ago
Best staff and Children's dentist in Paso Robles, CA
Love the staff and the professionalism
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank You Michole for your feed back. Gateway Staff
R
5 months ago
Excellent service.
On time friendly service by all.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank You Robert!
D
5 months ago
As nervous as I am about going to the dentist, I know the service I receive is as good as I’d receive anywhere. Folks very polite and helpful regarding personal care at home
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Dianne thank you for the great review!
A
5 months ago
All the staff is knowledgeable, caring and respectful.
You don't have to be scared of the dentist here! Hygienist Anna does an excellent job. Staff always remembers you and calls you by name. You don't get left waiting for an appointment. Great place.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Anita it is always a great pleasure to see you. Thank you for the Review!!