Gateway Dental Practice

Dentist

502 First St.

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellence in every aspect
I have been going to Gateway Dental for many years and I always enjoy my appointment from the moment I walk in until my departure. From the attention to detail for my cleaning and evaluation, to the heartfelt customer service I receive at the front desk. 6 stars!! 🌟
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review Michelle! It is always a pleasure to see you!
J
3 weeks ago
Love Gateway Dental. Staff, Dr McFarland are outstanding.
I've been going to Gateway Dental for over 11 years and they've been awesome. Professional, caring and personal. Couldn't be better.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you so much for the great review Jamie!
J
1 month ago
Great personnel and great work! My crockery is in really good shape, thanks to Gateway Dental!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review John
D
1 month ago
Quality Care in Every Way
I’ve been going to Dr Pallencoea and the Gateway hygienists for six years. The entire staff are quality people: very professional and friendly. Whatever the issue, and I’ve had several as a senior citizen, Dr Pallencaoe’s direction is right on. The hygienists are careful and engaging but not disruptive. Glad I happened on to the Gateway Dental team!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review!
G
2 months ago
Top notch operation....very professional, courteous & competent from top to bottom
Can't say enough about Holly who always does my cleaning. Great work from a fine professional who, as an added bonus, takes time to get to know her patient. Dr. McFarland has put together a fine team of professionals and I, for one, am glad that I chose Gateway Dental. I sincerely appreciate how well they take care of my dental needs.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review, we will let Holly know!
M
2 months ago
Never a wait! Professional and friendly!!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! :)
L
2 months ago
13 years ago, we began using this practice for our dental needs. We have consistently had excellent experiences. Friendly Competent Conservative It's wonderful to be recognized, to be wisely counciled & always encouraged.
L
2 months ago
13 years ago, we began using this practice for our dental needs. We have consistently had excellent experiences. Friendly Competent Conservative It's wonderful to be recognized, to be wisely counciled & always encouraged.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love having you and your husband as patients
R
2 months ago
Great dental office
Staff is great.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review!
K
4 months ago
Highly qualified, professional, and frendly.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review!