Gateway Dental Practice

Dentist

502 First St.

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today By Appointment

gatewaydentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best staff and Children's dentist in Paso Robles, CA
Love the staff and the professionalism
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank You Michole for your feed back. Gateway Staff
R
1 month ago
Excellent service.
On time friendly service by all.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank You Robert!
D
1 month ago
As nervous as I am about going to the dentist, I know the service I receive is as good as I’d receive anywhere. Folks very polite and helpful regarding personal care at home
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Dianne thank you for the great review!
A
1 month ago
All the staff is knowledgeable, caring and respectful.
You don't have to be scared of the dentist here! Hygienist Anna does an excellent job. Staff always remembers you and calls you by name. You don't get left waiting for an appointment. Great place.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Anita it is always a great pleasure to see you. Thank you for the Review!!
C
2 months ago
6 month chec up & cleaning
Very pleased with the level of service and professionalism provided by the Gateway Dental staff.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you! We appreciate the feed back!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I love my hygienist Holly!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Awe Thank you Judy!!
L
2 months ago
My latest visit was again a pleasant one. Your staff is professional and friendly. Having my teeth cleaned by Anna was professional, comfortable and enlightening. I have already recommended her to others. Once again thank you
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank You Lori! we appreciate the feedback.
D
2 months ago
Great service as always at gateway
I've been a patient of Dr Palincoe, (and occasionally Dr. McFarlane) for about 10 years. Dr. mcPallincoe knows me and my family, just from the office, but treats us like old friends. I have had very little dental work needed in my life, just a few fillings and a couple other small things. Although I have an almost paralyzing phobia about dentists( to be truthful I can be a big baby just thinking about a filling) they always keep me calm and do efficient painless work. I've had a few different hygienists through the years there, who are always friendly professional and thorough, most recently it was Ana who has been here just a short time but she is great. Terrific front office staff, never a long wait for appointment, I can't recommend them highly enough.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
David we appreciate your feedback. Our staff strive to do our best to each individuals needs. The doctors like to know there patients and there family's. After so many years those patients become part of our Gateway Family. Thank you for the great review and kind words to our practice.
H
2 months ago
Very professional, plus personal staff.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Helen , Thank you! we are always happy to see you and your husband.
D
3 months ago
I felt so at ease immediately. This is important for me. Everyone was professional, polite and thorough. I have already told people about your office. Thank you
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Lori it was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for all the kind words. Gateway dental staff