Gateway Dental Practice

Dentist

502 First St.

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today By Appointment

gatewaydentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent service
So appreciated the warmth and friendly staff. Dr Pallencaoe is so knowledgeable and professional. I learned a lot about caring for my teeth.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Kassy, Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you!
D
1 week ago
Always a great dental experience!
We love all the people at Gateway Dental. Always kind, direct, and professional.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Dan, Thank you from all of us at Gateway!
R
2 weeks ago
As always excellent dental care
I've been going to Gateway dental for several years and have always have been given the best of care by the dental hygienist as well as the dentists.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank You Randy
D
5 months ago
Really love this dental practice. Everyone is friendly, and they all seem to like each other a lot, which is really nice. Both doctors are great, lovely staff and I highly recommend this dental office.
C
6 months ago
Personable, highly professional services!
Gateway Dental Practice never disappoints. All its staff members are professional and friendly. I highly recommend Gateway Dental to those dental patients looking for quality service with competitive pricing!
G
6 months ago
Fine professionals
Holly always does a great job on my teeth. She's very polite, has a great sense of humor & does her job extremely well. Given my background, I was a very successful field service customer support manager for three high profile computer companies, I know that employees like Holly are a direct result of the person at the top. Dr. McFarland sets a fine example for her employees. She too is top notch in my book. Finally, the receptionist also reflects the same fine attitude as the Dr. and Holly. Much thanks for taking care of my dental needs!
J
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dental cleaning is always easy with Gena. I've been going to this practice for many years with many different procedures and it's never been a dreaded experience. Thanks to the Doctors and staff!
R
6 months ago
High Blood Pressure
They always take my blood pressure at the beginning and it is usually a false reading. They should take it at the end because following the cleaning, checkup and professional care by the entire staff my lifetime stress of going to the dentist is always dispelled. Thanks Gateway!
M
7 months ago
Excellent dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Pallencaoe and hygienist Holly for years for a reason ... they're great. Thorough, thoughtful patient-centered care is a rare thing and I've found it at Gateway Dental. Thanks.
K
7 months ago
Excellent experience, superior care, frendly staff, emphasis on education and prevention.