Gateway Dental Practice

Dentist

502 First St.

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Fine professionals
Holly always does a great job on my teeth. She's very polite, has a great sense of humor & does her job extremely well. Given my background, I was a very successful field service customer support manager for three high profile computer companies, I know that employees like Holly are a direct result of the person at the top. Dr. McFarland sets a fine example for her employees. She too is top notch in my book. Finally, the receptionist also reflects the same fine attitude as the Dr. and Holly. Much thanks for taking care of my dental needs!
J
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Dental cleaning is always easy with Gena. I've been going to this practice for many years with many different procedures and it's never been a dreaded experience. Thanks to the Doctors and staff!
R
1 week ago
High Blood Pressure
They always take my blood pressure at the beginning and it is usually a false reading. They should take it at the end because following the cleaning, checkup and professional care by the entire staff my lifetime stress of going to the dentist is always dispelled. Thanks Gateway!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Pallencaoe and hygienist Holly for years for a reason ... they're great. Thorough, thoughtful patient-centered care is a rare thing and I've found it at Gateway Dental. Thanks.
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience, superior care, frendly staff, emphasis on education and prevention.
J
2 months ago
Great dental Hygiene experience
I am a dentist and can evaluate a dental hygienist from a patient prospective better than the average patient. Holly was an excellent hygienist. She was gentle, systematic, used instruments appropriately, and used magnification to avoid those little pinches often experienced when a hygienist does not use magnification.
R
2 months ago
Have always been very satisfied with my experience with Gateway Dental Practice. All personel have been friendly, caring and concerned about making my visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Gateway Dental Practice to anyone desiring quality dental service.
S
3 months ago
A great and enjoyable dental experience
It's a bit of an oxymoron but the folks at Gateway Dental make a visit to their office enjoyable. They are friendly and efficient from the front desk, through the office procedure to the final checkout. They have a well managed, quality practice.
T
3 months ago
Very professional! Best experience I have ever had
J
3 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see this friendly staff. Thank you all you wonderful people.