Gateway Dental Practice

Dentist

502 First St.

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As always excellent dental care
A professional and friendly staff ,from the front office to the dentists . Holly is my favorite tech .
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, friendly office staff
Gina always does a great job. Dr. McFarland and the entire staff are so friendly and provide a great service.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review :)
R
1 month ago
Annual Appointment
Everything neat and clean, everyone friendly and helpful and appointment on time!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the great review!
E
2 months ago
Everyone in this office rates a 5!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you Eva for the great review
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Fast, thorough. And I didn't have to get x-rays. Hate those things. Wish there was a better way to get xrays done.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review
D
2 months ago
Quality of work done today was perfect. Polite and professional.
Always feel welcome and like the way they all make me feel relaxed. The genuine relaxed and loving manner that is shown by all is a sign they appreciate the old way of customer service which is overlooked by so many businesses today. Congratulations and thank you.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it :)
L
3 months ago
Wonderful and informative visit
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the review!
R
3 months ago
Have been a long time recipient of care at Gateway Dental and have received excellent dental care. All the personnel have been pleasant, friendly and caring and have taken care of all my dental needs in a very professional manner from fillings, chipped tooth repair and cleanings. I am very pleased with Gateway Dental and highly recommend their services to all in need of dental care.
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
We Thank You for the wonderful review!
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Just had another great experience at Gateway Dental. All of the staff are very professional and friendly as well. Makes for a very pleasant experience. They really care!
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate it! :)
M
4 months ago
Excellence in every aspect
I have been going to Gateway Dental for many years and I always enjoy my appointment from the moment I walk in until my departure. From the attention to detail for my cleaning and evaluation, to the heartfelt customer service I receive at the front desk. 6 stars!! 🌟
Response from Gateway Dental Practice
Thank you for the wonderful review Michelle! It is always a pleasure to see you!