Gateway Dental

Dentist

121 Center Grove Rd.

Suite # 2

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

gatewaydentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great dentist. Great staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and personable
C
2 months ago
Who has fun at a dentists' office? They do!
Everyone there is light hearted, helpful and fun. Maybe because I have evening visits everyone's punchy but I love the humor of all. Super helpful and fun to deal with. Who knew going to the dentist could not only give you a nice smile but encite several During your visit. Keep it up!
D
3 months ago
Very good service, professional and caring.
Gateway Dental provides a professional service, delivered with caring.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and professional
Great service excellent and professional
J
4 months ago
Dependable, Professional Dentist Office
A visit to the dentist is never fun but this office is special. Dr. K goes out of his way to accommodate any problem you may have. He listens and introduces different options to a problem. In the past I had an emergency occur and he opened his office to take care of the situation. He explains everything in detail. His staff is also very friendly (from the Assistant to the Hygienist) and does what it takes to make your visit experience a pleasant one. Highly Recommended!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
I am very grateful with Gateway Dental. They were able to accommodate my reschedule appointment for the next day. All staff member as very nice and the service is excellent. Thanks Gateway Dental!!!!
G
5 months ago
Quick, efficient, kind staff!
A
5 months ago
GATEWAY DENTAL: A commitment to excellence!
I have been going to Dr. K for over 12 years. To say he is a talented , dedicated dentist would be only the tip of the iceberg! He truly takes an interest in his patients. The way he explains what he is planning to do takes so much anxiety away from the patient( especially people like me who were always afraid of dentists)! He also has a friendly, warm personality . This also builds a trust and confidence in him! His staff is excellent. They exhibit the same type of professional excellence that Dr. K exhibits. Highly recommended!!!
V
5 months ago
Everything you could want!
I was there 3 hours after I called to see Dr. Tim regarding some discomfort I was experiencing. It was a Friday afternoon and he and his staff were friendly and quite pleasant as usual. Some time ago I needed a four-unit bridge which Dr. Tim did for me. I have been very pleased with all of his services and work. I have difficult situations going on in my mouth and cannot go to just any dentist. Dr. Tim is the dentist for me.