Gateway Dental

Dentist

121 Center Grove Rd.

Suite # 2

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always on time and always make me feel very comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Again great experience.
K
2 months ago
I came in with a toothache and was immediately greeted with a warm smile and necessary paperwork but was not rushed at all. The dental assistant was terrific, she explained everything and eased my anxiety immediately. Dr.K greeted with a smile listened and began his exam. After diagnosing what the problem, explained what was recommended and proceeded with my procedure. At one point I began with additional pain and further numbing medication was given. Not once did he proceed without checking if additional medication was needed. I had a great experience even though I knew that parts of the procedure were going to be alittle tough. Thank you for being patient during the initial diagnosis and procedure.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My multiple experiences have been professional, friendly, and honest. Dr. K and all the staff welcome you like a friend but treat you with respect.
J
3 months ago
Great visit
Dr. K always does a great job. I also had a great experience with the hygienist who spent a lot of time on my cleaning. My appointment time was 5:20 PM and I only waited about five minutes. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Very pleased with Dr. K and his professional staf. My entire family goes there, we highly recommend a visit.
K
6 months ago
Always a good visit
Nobody looks forward to the dentist however, Gateway Dental makes it as painless as possible. They took me early for yesterday’s cleaning, exam and X-rays which helped us all get home earlier.
B
7 months ago
Freindly staff
Dr Tim is a great dentist that also makes your visit a pleasant experience.He has the best staff that are friendly and knowledgeable....all around a good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tim.
R
11 months ago
Outstanding
Care is always of high quality and I always feel comfortable discussing options and getting to the right decision.
J
11 months ago
I always feel welcome and I actually enjoy going to my appointments.