Gateway Dental

Dentist

121 Center Grove Rd.

Suite # 2

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gatewaydentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit
Nobody looks forward to the dentist however, Gateway Dental makes it as painless as possible. They took me early for yesterday’s cleaning, exam and X-rays which helped us all get home earlier.
B
2 months ago
Freindly staff
Dr Tim is a great dentist that also makes your visit a pleasant experience.He has the best staff that are friendly and knowledgeable....all around a good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tim.
R
5 months ago
Outstanding
Care is always of high quality and I always feel comfortable discussing options and getting to the right decision.
J
5 months ago
I always feel welcome and I actually enjoy going to my appointments.
D
7 months ago
Friendly staff and great dentist. I highly recommend this office!
M
7 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting Gateway Dental. Genie takes into consideration my “anxiety” during Dental cleanings and Dr K understands my fears as well. I would highly recommend Dr K to anyone that is looking to see a professional, polite and compassionate dentist and dental practice.
A
8 months ago
Super professional and high quality service.
G
9 months ago
Great dentist. Great staff.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and personable
C
11 months ago
Who has fun at a dentists' office? They do!
Everyone there is light hearted, helpful and fun. Maybe because I have evening visits everyone's punchy but I love the humor of all. Super helpful and fun to deal with. Who knew going to the dentist could not only give you a nice smile but encite several During your visit. Keep it up!