Gateway Dental

Dentist

121 Center Grove Rd.

Suite # 2

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

gatewaydentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
thourough, efficient, clean and inspires confidence
Went for dental assessment and plan. Courteous receptionist and staff. Seen by staff and got x-rays done. Very efficiently done and computerized. DDS came in right away and did the history and exam and reviewed the x-rays. Very logical and clear explanations and very professional. They are within my network Concordia United and all covered. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Excellent rental care
I travel an hour to get excellent dental care with Dr K.
A
2 months ago
New to the area and this is the first time going in
Great people nice. Great email text system for appointments. Knowledgeable.so far so good.
J
3 months ago
Great doctor , great staff
The staff are friendly and accommodating to your schedule. If you need a procedure done, Dr. K will fully explain all your options so you can make the best choice as to your dental care.
J
4 months ago
Always on time and always make me feel very comfortable.
K
5 months ago
Again great experience.
K
5 months ago
I came in with a toothache and was immediately greeted with a warm smile and necessary paperwork but was not rushed at all. The dental assistant was terrific, she explained everything and eased my anxiety immediately. Dr.K greeted with a smile listened and began his exam. After diagnosing what the problem, explained what was recommended and proceeded with my procedure. At one point I began with additional pain and further numbing medication was given. Not once did he proceed without checking if additional medication was needed. I had a great experience even though I knew that parts of the procedure were going to be alittle tough. Thank you for being patient during the initial diagnosis and procedure.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My multiple experiences have been professional, friendly, and honest. Dr. K and all the staff welcome you like a friend but treat you with respect.
J
7 months ago
Great visit
Dr. K always does a great job. I also had a great experience with the hygienist who spent a lot of time on my cleaning. My appointment time was 5:20 PM and I only waited about five minutes. I highly recommend this practice.
J
8 months ago
Great service
Very pleased with Dr. K and his professional staf. My entire family goes there, we highly recommend a visit.