Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

340 March Road

Suite 101

Kanata, ON K2K 2E4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Very professional hygienist.
Very good hygienist and a very friendly and supportive front desk receptionist.
W
4 months ago
Great service
Professional staff, clean, organized, and modern facilities, great dental care. Direct billing.
D
4 months ago
Pain Free Dentistry
I have always been treated very well at this location. The Hygienist is always professional and does a great job. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but with Gateway Dental its now no big deal.
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thanks David. Always good to see you.
J
4 months ago
Great staffs, great dentists, great front desk receptionists. You get a reminder when your appointment date approaches. Great service!!!
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thank you Jean! :) we appreciate the compliment!
A
4 months ago
Good and Professional service.
As far as I can tell everything is OK. My teeth are well taken care of.
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Glad to hear Anthony! :)
B
4 months ago
Very Lovely Experience
Chantel was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and generous with info in regards to any questions I had. And made me feel comfortable. The Dr. and other staff were very helpful and friendly aswell. A very lovely experience overall dispite it being a dental office. Thank you :) ***Please thank Chantel again for me.
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Brian! Your thanks will be passed along to Chantal :)
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Always a great experience. I don’t particularly like going to the dentist but this place is great. Becky is a great hygienist, very gentle and thorough. Renee and Joanne great front desk support. First time I met Dr. Saran and was a wonderful lady Highly recommend this professional environment
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thank you for your very kind words Margaret! :)
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff across the board, compassionate, and always professional.
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thank you Alycia :)
A
5 months ago
Worry no more dental treatment
I recently visited Gateway Dentristry for two appointments: one to prepare a tooth for crown attachment and the second to have the crown put in place. On both occasions, staff were most helpful and caring: Joanne was most efficient handling the office administration aspect while being very friendly and cheerful. Melanie welcomed me with genuine attention to making me comfortable. Dr. Saran, as always, was so sensitive and caring in her extremely professional approach to handling my dental need. I have never been disappointed with my appointments at Gateway Dentristy. All the staff are genuinely courteous and caring of their patients/clients. I never hesitate to recommend Gateway Dentristry to friends or anyone inquiring about where to go for excellent dental care.
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thank you Ann for saying such nice things. It is always a pleasure to see you, having patients like you make our job easy. Thank you for the referrals they are always welcome :)
J
5 months ago
Great professional service
I'm a nervous girl at the dentist but I have to say Gateway has been wonderful. Joanne at the front desk is welcoming and personable. Rebecca the hygienist is pretty gentle considering the scope of her job. My only complaint is that it was cold in the office and I was frozen the whole time.
Response from Gateway Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. Our apologies for the chilly office. Please do not hesitate to let us know in the future as our rooms with windows can be a bit chilly and we do have some little heaters to help warm your toes. :)