Gateway Oaks Dental

Dentist

2550 West El Camino Av Ste 9

Sacremento, CA 95833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly recommended. Very Friendly and Professional.
Real professionals who understand what providing comfortable service is. I honestly have not a single complaint.
K
4 days ago
Sedation Appointment
Everything went great, and I got some good rest out of it!
K
3 weeks ago
I felt very welcome and cared for this morning. Lots of smiles and good spirits. I felt very reassured by Dr. Truong and even had a little fun with the staff. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Individual
Ladies were nice, performed multiple cavity fill-ins in a very smooth and timely manner.
T
2 months ago
Awesome awesome awesome
My favorite dentist office I have been to. Been going for a couple years now and even when the main Dr. Isn't in everyone on her team is just as professional and always takes care of me. They defanitly make the visit fun and as corny as it sounds I always leave with a smile.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning anf flouride
My experience with the staff as always been wonderful. They are professional as well as personable. I leave their office with my teeth cleaned and refreshed.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly dental office!
I love Gateway Dental! They really take good care of me and my family. My dental health/hygiene is better than ever due their care, support and guidance. Highly recommend!!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, affordable.
S
6 months ago
Super smart, friendly, non-scary people
I actually have better hygiene now than when I started over 2 years ago. Terry has really made a difference in my dental life and I now look forward to keeping my teeth and keeping them in great shape! I've had lots of dental issues over the years, but Dr, Hoang and the entire staff really have my best interests in mind. Believe it or not, I look forward to going to the dentist now. What a difference the right people make. And they always let me know upfront about costs and get my insurance to pay what they should. I highly recommend them, especially if you're hesitant about a new dentist.
S
6 months ago
Excellent and friendly
As always, top notch care and service. Jenna is gentle, thorough, and professional. I have sensitive teeth and she's very good about listening to my concerns and working with me to make me feel comfortable.