Gateway Oaks Dental

Dentist

2550 West El Camino Av Ste 9

Sacremento, CA 95833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
My experience with Gateway Oaks Dental today was wonderful. The staff greeted me with a smile. I have a couple of old capped teeth that needed to be replaced, and Dr. Truong got them started. Although it's not fun to go through this process, especially two, it went smoothly. Dr. Truong and her staff kept me informed of their work, and I always appreciate that.
C
1 month ago
I've been with Dr. Truong ever since she took over the practice, and even before with Dr. Borge. The staff has continually been wonderful, greetings always with a smile. Dr. Truong always tells it like it is because it affects our health. Totally appreciate all she and her staff do to keep my teeth healthy.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you being our wonderful patient :)
D
2 months ago
Very Profesional and Thorough
My dentist retired... I was very pleased with my first visit for exam. and cleaning. Doctor Truong made several recommendations for replacement of old deteriorating fillings and had the time to take care of some of them on my first visit. Am pleased with the latest equipment used in comparison to my prior dentist. All staff was very professional. Thank You......
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad you had a great experience! We enjoy having you as our patient.
P
3 months ago
I am highly satisfied with the services provided by Gateway Oaks Dental. The examination done by Dr. Truong on my son was very thorough. She uncovered things that his previous dentist has not been paying attention to which may cause more problems for him in the future. The staff are really nice and extremely helpful especially Linda and Gilbert. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are taken cared of. We highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for the positive review Priscilla! We truly care for our patients and strive to make sure everyone has a pleasant visit :)
M
4 months ago
Very professional
The staff are so professional and friendly. They always answer my questions in details.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your kind words Melinda! Glad we are able to help you with answers to your questions. We enjoy having you as our patient :)
C
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
I had let a cavity go way too long and was in a great deal of pain. I really needed to be seen that day. I called the office and was told by a very caring and friendly young lady to come in. I was seen pretty quickly considering I didn't have an appointment. I can't say enough about Dr Troung. Her skill and caring attitude made a bad situation much better. The office staff was wonderful. I'm happy to say I have great dentist now.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your positive review Christopher! Glad to hear you are out of pain and feeling better. Our Doctor goes above and beyond to make sure her patients are taken care of and out of pain. :)
S
4 months ago
I had a great experience at this dentist. All the staff was very friendly, the doctor was awesome and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for the positive review! We would like to meet your family and friends. We are accepting new patients :)
T
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I am very grateful for Dr. Truong and her team! My dental health has never been so good. Highly recommend!
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for choosing us to take care of your dental needs! We are here to help keep your teeth and gums happy and healthy :)
K
5 months ago
I appreciate all the staff very much, and I enjoy working with Dr. Truong as well. Whenever I have questions at any given point, they take the time to explain things and answer any questions.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your kind words Kevin! You are a joy to have as a patient. We like to make sure our patients are fully aware and understand the procedures they need done so that there are no surprises.
T
5 months ago
I left smiling even though my face was half numb.
Have been going here for a couple years now. I have new insurance that’s not the best right now and they work with me to help make things happen. I always enjoy going into see them because everyone is so positive that puts me in a better mood right away. They are very open and honest with what they suggest and give me great advice. I always had perfect teeth but age is catching up to me finally and my teeth need a little more tlc and they help me with that.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for the positive review! It's always a great time when you come to your appointment! A smile can make someones day better :)