Gateway Oaks Dental

Dentist

2550 West El Camino Av Ste 9

Sacremento, CA 95833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I always enjoy my time with Dr. Truong and her staff.
On this visit, the Dr. Truong and I were discussing my treatment plan. I was personally feeling a little confused about one aspect, and before I left the office, Dr. Truong took the time to show me, through a model demonstration, a more clarifying explanation. By the time I left, I completely understood the decisions that I need to consider going forward.
D
3 weeks ago
Informative, patient and thoughtful
I've never enjoyed going to a dentist, and this tooth implant was the most serious procedure I've ever had. I was so nervous and afraid, there are no words. But Gateway Oaks was so kind, and patient with me. They carefully explained SIMPLY the procedure and assured me that I would be monitored intently for alertness the whole time so that I would comfortable and relaxed. They completely delivered on every assurance and they made a very complex appointment so easy on me. The whole team made me feel like a valued friend, not a file. Dr. Truong is highly accredited and knowledgeable, but more importantly, she treats everyone so warmly.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent company
It’s a people first company and I appreciate that.
J
1 month ago
1st Visit
Was having pain,called for appointment. Got in same day. Front desk very helpful and nice. Doctors assistant very professional. Dentist was so thorough, explained everything, made me feel very comfortable. Atmosphere in office is very pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Well Oiled
An emergency appointment was obtained on New Years Eve Day , from the front desk to the accounts to the hygenists....all informed and professional.The Drs were well versed in the procedural approaches for this somewhat ‘difficult situation’.Patience , empathy , respect and skill prevailed ..Treatment options were discussed.The latest of diagnostic equipment and Cleanliness was apparent .A very positive experience under the circumstances..I will recommend this dental office for certain.
B
4 months ago
Great service
The people at Gateway are always so nice and helpful. I really like this office. Thanks Gateway.
D
5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and x-rays and the hygienist was great. She was thorough with my cleaning and provided great tips on how to care for my teeth. It's so nice to have someone who cares about their job and patients. The staff is always so friendly. Awesome job!
K
7 months ago
Great cleaning visit
Angela was great. Very professional, pleasant, gentle, informative and pro-active with suctioning. I hope she stays there for a long time.
R
7 months ago
Professionals
Very professional with a tone of family. Friendly atmosphere which is very relaxing even though you are having your teeth worked on.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for trust, Ruben. At the end of the day, we only want you to feel as comfortable as possible with your decisions, particularly pertaining to GOING TO THE DENTIST! We deeply appreciate your thumbs up, and are glad to have you in. Enjoy the rest of your week :)
C
7 months ago
SERVICE
I would recommend Gateway Oaks Dental to all as a very professionally run operation. They are efficient and all very polite. They are there to help you get through what could be a stressful time.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you, Clara, for you thoughtful review! Since our initial conversations, you (and hubby) have been a pleasure to us here, and we look forward to our future appointments. Yes, please, do recommend us. We can only be honored to also care for your family and friends! Sincerely. Happy rest of Summer!