Gateway Oaks Dental

Dentist

2550 West El Camino Av Ste 9

Sacremento, CA 95833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service
The people at Gateway are always so nice and helpful. I really like this office. Thanks Gateway.
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and x-rays and the hygienist was great. She was thorough with my cleaning and provided great tips on how to care for my teeth. It's so nice to have someone who cares about their job and patients. The staff is always so friendly. Awesome job!
K
3 months ago
Great cleaning visit
Angela was great. Very professional, pleasant, gentle, informative and pro-active with suctioning. I hope she stays there for a long time.
R
4 months ago
Professionals
Very professional with a tone of family. Friendly atmosphere which is very relaxing even though you are having your teeth worked on.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for trust, Ruben. At the end of the day, we only want you to feel as comfortable as possible with your decisions, particularly pertaining to GOING TO THE DENTIST! We deeply appreciate your thumbs up, and are glad to have you in. Enjoy the rest of your week :)
C
4 months ago
SERVICE
I would recommend Gateway Oaks Dental to all as a very professionally run operation. They are efficient and all very polite. They are there to help you get through what could be a stressful time.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you, Clara, for you thoughtful review! Since our initial conversations, you (and hubby) have been a pleasure to us here, and we look forward to our future appointments. Yes, please, do recommend us. We can only be honored to also care for your family and friends! Sincerely. Happy rest of Summer!
C
7 months ago
My experience with Gateway Oaks Dental today was wonderful. The staff greeted me with a smile. I have a couple of old capped teeth that needed to be replaced, and Dr. Truong got them started. Although it's not fun to go through this process, especially two, it went smoothly. Dr. Truong and her staff kept me informed of their work, and I always appreciate that.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
It is never fun to go to the Dentist, so we want you to feel as comfortable as possible when you are here :) Thank you Carmen!
C
7 months ago
I've been with Dr. Truong ever since she took over the practice, and even before with Dr. Borge. The staff has continually been wonderful, greetings always with a smile. Dr. Truong always tells it like it is because it affects our health. Totally appreciate all she and her staff do to keep my teeth healthy.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you being our wonderful patient :)
D
8 months ago
Very Profesional and Thorough
My dentist retired... I was very pleased with my first visit for exam. and cleaning. Doctor Truong made several recommendations for replacement of old deteriorating fillings and had the time to take care of some of them on my first visit. Am pleased with the latest equipment used in comparison to my prior dentist. All staff was very professional. Thank You......
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad you had a great experience! We enjoy having you as our patient.
P
9 months ago
I am highly satisfied with the services provided by Gateway Oaks Dental. The examination done by Dr. Truong on my son was very thorough. She uncovered things that his previous dentist has not been paying attention to which may cause more problems for him in the future. The staff are really nice and extremely helpful especially Linda and Gilbert. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are taken cared of. We highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for the positive review Priscilla! We truly care for our patients and strive to make sure everyone has a pleasant visit :)
M
9 months ago
Very professional
The staff are so professional and friendly. They always answer my questions in details.
Response from Gateway Oaks Dental
Thank you for your kind words Melinda! Glad we are able to help you with answers to your questions. We enjoy having you as our patient :)