Gateway Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

850 39th Ave SW

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

puyalluprealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Kari is amazing!!
Kari was absolutely amazing in every way possible to make this sale of our home an easy transition for us. No room for improvement. She was absolutely perfect in every way!!
A
4 weeks ago
100% Rating for Robert Stoeck!
God blessed! We are happy for our new house now and forever. Thank you so much and more power to Gateway!!
S
1 month ago
Loved working with Stephanie!
Stephanie was a pleasure to work with and made the process of selling our home so smooth. If you're looking to buy/sell a home, look no further. I did the homework for you already... I drilled her with many questions and concerns... trust me, she's a true professional. Stephanie made our priorities her priorities... We couldn't ask for a better experience
R
1 month ago
Fred was OUTSTANDING!
Fred went way beyond the average with encouragement, help, and information. He even fixed my closet door and my dryer when I couldn't and I wasn't even there!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Helpful!
Both Jenah and Karli were amazing! So helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend both of them if you are looking for a home!
E
1 month ago
Carol O was FABULOUS!
We appreciated her honesty, her communication and her sense of humor. She wrote up four separate offers for us, each time with a smile and as our advocate. We appreciated her years of expertise in a fast paced, competitive market.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Broker!
Jenah Mahan Team at Gateway Real Estate made our first time home buying experience as smooth as it can be. Karli was very quick to respond whenever we had a question. Her knowledge and experience landed us our dream.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Broker!
Nita was an amazing broker! I benefited a lot from her experience throughout the whole buying process. She is incredibly knowledgeable and very patient with me the whole time. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Lori Vandelac to us has been an angel sent to us. If we wrote our story of our situation of the importance of selling our home and rebuying there wouldn't be a page long enough to tell our story. Lori has been a life saver. Lori's daughter went above and beyond to help us, we would recommend her whoever asked if we know a good agent.
K
4 months ago
Mary was great!
Mary was the greatest! Bent over backwards to make sure everything was done...recommend her to anyone. Besides being kind and courteous. Always keeping in contact.