Gateway Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

750 E 11th Ave

Columbus, OH 43211

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/oh/columbus-43211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service and secure storage
I stored with Gateway for a little over 6 months and had an amazing experience. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Entire process from move-in to move-out was smooth.
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you Desarae, we are happy to help. Please remember our $50 refer a friend program. Each person you refer, you gain as well.
T
2 months ago
I've always had great service. Kelly helped me today with switching to another storage unit. Everything went easy and just as I wanted.
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you, If your happy we are happy:). Please remember our $50 Refer A Friend promotion- Every new customer you send can result in a $50 check in your name to you! (ask manager for the details)
M
2 months ago
Kelly was very helpful getting me on my way. Keep up the great service!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you so much as we take pride in helping our customers. Im glad I was very helpful to you. We appreciate your business.
D
3 months ago
great sevice
great service from debra bhardwaj with a greet smile keep up the good work
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you for taking your time to thank us, here at Gateway Self Storage we do appreciate your business.
D
3 months ago
great sevice
amanda kelly provide great sevice at her best great preson
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you so much! Please remember our $50 Refer A Friend promotion- Every new customer you send can result in a $50 check in your name to you! (ask manager for the details)
M
5 months ago
Wonderful!!
Upon entering, Debra made us feel welcome and right at home. She was incredibly kind, patient and helpful, and I highly recommend this location for anyone looking to move/rent a truck. The whole process was quick, affordable, and we couldn't speak more highly about our experience! Thank you, Debra!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
At Gateway Self Storage, we truly appreciate your business! Thank You Mollie!
S
5 months ago
Super customer service
Highly recommend
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you Susan! Happy to help!
N
5 months ago
Great customer service!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Your feed back is most appreciated! Thank You Nancy!
T
11 months ago
The lady who answered the phone was super helpful. I would recommend using this facility.
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you Tammy! We do our best here at Gateway Self Storage to provide the best in customer service.
H
12 months ago
I had a lot of questions and the property manager was very patient and informative. This location is very clean and accessible. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you Helen. We truly appreciate your business!