Gateway Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

750 E 11th Ave

Columbus, OH 43211

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/oh/columbus-43211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
It was so Great working with them!😀
J
9 months ago
Bad customer service,
Gateway storage I have been a customer for going on 4 years if it was not convenient location I would never rent there, at 9;30 this morning I pull in they are sealing driveway no warning to notice from them what so ever, I called in and asked about it they said you will not have access till tomorrow at 9;30 I run a business that we store materials/tools where we are there at least 2 times per day, costing me money today, snow removal in winter is very bad if you do not have to rent from them I would not, since Debra has been there rent has went up, use to be I would pay one year and get two months free now I have to pay 12 months rent to get 13th free, would never recommend this place on 11th
Response from Gateway Self Storage
We were very sad, and concerned when receiving a recent dissatisfied customer communication from our long time customer James Knepp. We take great care and effort do everything with in reason to provide the best customer service experience in the self storage industry here at Gateway Self Storage. We do our best to communicate with our customers in regard the Gateway property access changes and needed property repairs . It is for this reason, it is imperative for our customers to have all current customer information on file to avoid potential lapse in important communications and updates from the Gateway Self Storage management.
D
1 year ago
Great service and secure storage
I stored with Gateway for a little over 6 months and had an amazing experience. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Entire process from move-in to move-out was smooth.
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you Desarae, we are happy to help. Please remember our $50 refer a friend program. Each person you refer, you gain as well.
T
1 year ago
I've always had great service. Kelly helped me today with switching to another storage unit. Everything went easy and just as I wanted.
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you, If your happy we are happy:). Please remember our $50 Refer A Friend promotion- Every new customer you send can result in a $50 check in your name to you! (ask manager for the details)
M
1 year ago
Kelly was very helpful getting me on my way. Keep up the great service!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you so much as we take pride in helping our customers. Im glad I was very helpful to you. We appreciate your business.
D
1 year ago
great sevice
great service from debra bhardwaj with a greet smile keep up the good work
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you for taking your time to thank us, here at Gateway Self Storage we do appreciate your business.
D
1 year ago
great sevice
amanda kelly provide great sevice at her best great preson
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you so much! Please remember our $50 Refer A Friend promotion- Every new customer you send can result in a $50 check in your name to you! (ask manager for the details)
M
1 year ago
Wonderful!!
Upon entering, Debra made us feel welcome and right at home. She was incredibly kind, patient and helpful, and I highly recommend this location for anyone looking to move/rent a truck. The whole process was quick, affordable, and we couldn't speak more highly about our experience! Thank you, Debra!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
At Gateway Self Storage, we truly appreciate your business! Thank You Mollie!
S
1 year ago
Super customer service
Highly recommend
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Thank you Susan! Happy to help!
N
1 year ago
Great customer service!
Response from Gateway Self Storage
Your feed back is most appreciated! Thank You Nancy!