Gator Sewer & Mechanical

Plumber

Staten Island, NY 10312

Closed Today Closed

statenislandnyplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Rude customer service
Called to make an appointment was hung up on the first time. I was given a date and the person never showed. When it was all sorted out and the service man finally showed up he was very rude.
J
4 years ago
Perfect service
Mike was a huge help, he was friendly, efficient and so affordable. I would recommend gator to anyone who wants to have perfect service from start to finish!
G
4 years ago
Quick response and professional
We called Mike and he said he could be by the same day. He showed up early and gave us a fair assessment of what we needed to be done. He worked with us on price, which was greatly appreciated and needed. They were done within the hour. The repairs were done, in addition to some other problems he found that we did not initially assess. I will definitely work with Mike again.
M
4 years ago
Great guys
Very professional , affordable and most of all neat with their work. I would def reccomened them to anybody I know and I would use them again
A
4 years ago
Great job, great price
Had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago. called these guys at about 7 o'clock, they were there within the hour and fixed the problem very quickly, at a great price. I will definitely be referring them to any friends who need and will call them again if I have any other problems.
I
4 years ago
Very professional,prompt and friendly
They gave me advice on a better and more cost effective repair. saved me alot of money and headaches in the long run. They did a superb job.
B
4 years ago
Professional and Reasonable
I have been using Gator Mechanical for years now. They are very prompt, professional, and reasonable with their prices. I had had a boiler installed by them, they charged me a quarter of what another Plumber wanted to charge me. They are very reasonably and conscientious when working. They also moved gas and water pipes, and cleaned the sewer and drains. I have never seen a plumbing company that cares about people's homes when they work. They clean up and go out of their way to make sure you are happy with the job. I always recommend them to anyone that needs a plumber. The Best
J
4 years ago
Professional and speedy!
I had an issue with the bathroom late at night and had given a call to the Gators guys that I was recommended to by my friend. These guys were responded quickly and got the job done professionally. They provided me detailed information of the problem and gave me some advice for the future. These guys do not sugar coat and shoots it straight. I would recommend them to anyone and would definately call them again for any future problems I might come across.
M
4 years ago
Family plumbers
My mother used these guys when here water heater blew. She told me they did the right thing by her so I gave them a call when another plumber tried snaking a clog for 3 hours and not fixing the problem. He even tried charging me. My basement was flooded and these guys showed up and right off the bat found the issue. My pipe disconnected in the ground!!!! These guys fixed it on the spot and I haven't had an issue since. They even called me after a few days to see how I was doing... That's a family plumber that cares right there!
S
4 years ago
Happy customer
I actually heard about them from a friend . They were very professional and honest . The price wasn't even close to the estimates I received. Definitely referring this company to anyone who needs any plumbing services .